greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,833 Ratings

5
5785 (84.7%)
4
827 (12.1%)
3
195 (2.9%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(174)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

About Us

Green Building Supply is a one-stop-shop for all your natural and eco-friendly home building products. On our website GreenBuildingSupply.com you can effortlessly browse through hundreds of natural and non-toxic products — everything is well-organized and clearly defined with MSDS sheets on the contents of most products, reviews, spec sheets, maintenance and installation guidelines, and tips and tricks on testing for chemical sensitivity, working with green products, and much much more!

Our business has over twenty years experience using green building products in our own homes. All of our green building materials meet the following criteria: non-toxic and safe, renewable, sustainable, recycled or upcycled, energy-efficient and Energy Star compliant, meet or exceed US or European environmental standards, and are personally tested by our company.

S

Shaun O.
06/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to respond to my question.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Shaun. Glad we could help with your project!
Y

Yas N.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy, found what I needed quickly and at a good price.
S

Susan D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Building Supply is truly unique! And, your customer service is exceptional!
M

MOLLY F.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Molly! Glad we could help with your project.
D

Diane M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find exactly what I needed & check out quickly.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Diane. Glad to hear you got what you needed easily.
A

armando M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear descriptions of each item

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Armando. We appreciate your review!
R

ROGER R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice products

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Roger! Glad to know you're happy with our product line.
J

Joshua R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and excellent website

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Joshua. Glad to know our site was helpful to you.
S

Susanne H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rep very knowledgeable and friendly. She helped to guide me towards a product that would be great for our new home!

Public Comment

Glad we could help with your project, Susanne. Enjoy your new home!
B

Brian K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Building Supply is awesome!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Brian! Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Y

Yuri R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website. Appreciate the details and thoroughness.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Yuri! Glad to know our site is helpful to you.
D

Donna T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Easy order and delivery.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Donna. Glad to know you're happy with our product line.
C

Carlie D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very informative and easy to use. I also had to call with questions and the customer service was outstanding! When I received my order there was some damage from shipping, but customer service took care of this right away and replacement was received without delay. I love the flooring and am happy to do business with a company that has integrity. I will use this company again.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Carlie. Glad we could help with your project!
K

Kari N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found just what I needed.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Kari! Glad we could help with your project.
S

Susan D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are very helpful. Julie responded quickly to my email. I love the way you've thoroughly written the product content on your web pages. I know this took a lot of time!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Susan. Glad we could help with your project!
B

Beth W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Beth! We appreciate your feedback.
M

Mary T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Thank you.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Mary. We appreciate your feedback.
B

Betsy L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the prompt response to my question!

Public Comment

Glad we could help with your project, Betsy! Thank you for your review.
D

David H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, had excellent help when called to clarify amounts.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, David. Glad we could help with your project.
M

Miranda M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these products!

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Miranda! Glad to know you're happy with our product selection.
Loading Page Animation

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►