greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,355 Ratings

5
7099 (85%)
4
985 (11.8%)
3
238 (2.8%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(409)
4
(31)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

About Us

Green Building Supply is a one-stop-shop for all your natural and eco-friendly home building products. On our website GreenBuildingSupply.com you can effortlessly browse through hundreds of natural and non-toxic products — everything is well-organized and clearly defined with MSDS sheets on the contents of most products, reviews, spec sheets, maintenance and installation guidelines, and tips and tricks on testing for chemical sensitivity, working with green products, and much much more!

Our business has over twenty years experience using green building products in our own homes. All of our green building materials meet the following criteria: non-toxic and safe, renewable, sustainable, recycled or upcycled, energy-efficient and Energy Star compliant, meet or exceed US or European environmental standards, and are personally tested by our company.

T

Terri S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy Bioshield products from Green Building Supply. I've always had good experiences with this company.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Terri! We appreciate your feedback.
C

Cassandra M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. I called to clarify product use, and it was easy to get thru on the phone, easy to get quick answers!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Cassandra! Glad we could help with your project.
M

Mary J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to navigate. Your products are top-of-the-line.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Mary Jo! We appreciate your order.
L

leslie S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love this company. When I had a question that no one was able to answer the owner of the company called me with the answer. I am a loyal customer now.

Public Comment

Glad we could help with your project, Leslie! We appreciate your business.
H

Holly B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and purchase non toxic materials.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Holly! We appreciate your feedback.
D

Diane W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I’ve ordered twice before. This is the paint I ordered before for my living room.

Public Comment

Thank you for your business, Diane! Glad to know you're happy with the AFM Safecoat paint.
A

Alicia G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the ability to text for advice. Between your texts & the how-to videos, I know feel like I can do this project!

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Alicia. Glad we could help with your project!
S

Sarah R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in and got detailed answers to my questions. Got on their website and found all the information I needed and then some! Beautiful looking products, I am excited to receive my sample kit.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Sarah! Glad we could help with your project.
A

Adolph N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products at reasonable prices!

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Adolph! We're glad to know our products are helpful to you.
P

Philip T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The CS rep was super friendly and had great info.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Philip. Glad we could help with your project!
Loading Page Animation

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►