greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,706 Ratings

5
6535 (84.8%)
4
919 (11.9%)
3
222 (2.9%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(274)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

About Us

Green Building Supply is a one-stop-shop for all your natural and eco-friendly home building products. On our website GreenBuildingSupply.com you can effortlessly browse through hundreds of natural and non-toxic products — everything is well-organized and clearly defined with MSDS sheets on the contents of most products, reviews, spec sheets, maintenance and installation guidelines, and tips and tricks on testing for chemical sensitivity, working with green products, and much much more!

Our business has over twenty years experience using green building products in our own homes. All of our green building materials meet the following criteria: non-toxic and safe, renewable, sustainable, recycled or upcycled, energy-efficient and Energy Star compliant, meet or exceed US or European environmental standards, and are personally tested by our company.

L

Luz B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! I love Green Building Supply products. They're the only products I trust.

Public Comment

Thank you for your business, Luz! Glad to know our products make a difference in your life.
S

Sarah W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Building Supply is the best source for those who are chemically sensitive.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Sarah. We appreciate your business!
H

Holli H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful in deciding what product I needed for my project.

Public Comment

Glad we could help, Holli. Thank you for your order!
L

Leah N.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Leah. Glad to know it was easy to get what you needed.
S

Sandra W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Video clarified all my questions, website worked better than most.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Sandra! Glad we could help with your project.
R

Robert R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful customer service and wide variety of products.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Robert. Glad we could help with your project!
H

Holly C.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I've spoken to a person, customer service is always outstanding. I left one voicemail as instructed during a busy time, and never received a return call. It's possible it was my user error.

I place my order online, received my product quickly, and I'm very happy with the product! I will continue to shop Green Building Supply and refer friends and family.
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Holly! Glad to know it was easy.
M

Marguerite T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous customer service and expertise! Thank you for taking the time to help me select the proper and best products for each of our projects!

Public Comment

Glad we could help! Thank you for your business, Marguerite.
S

Swift T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product options and easy to navigate

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Swift Tern Productions! We appreciate your feedback.
P

Pamela A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My cork flooring has arrived, but has yet to be installed. I'll give you a review once it is in place.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Pamela! Glad we could help with your project.
Loading Page Animation

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►