greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,790 Ratings

5
2298 (82.4%)
4
390 (14%)
3
85 (3%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

J

Jill C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish all products would aim to be environmentally friendly. Mother Earth thanks you!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Jill! We appreciate your appreciation for what we do :)
T

Theresa R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful service, good looking products."
A

Alan W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and your personnel are helpful."
K

Kathryn W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for & easy to check out."
A

Angela C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough and helpful information in the product descriptions"
S

Shawn V.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Shawn! We're glad to know you had a positive experience with us.
R

Ruth E.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Takes time to learn about these issues for a chemically sensitive person. Joel did a good job of responding to all of my questions thoroughly."
D

Donna B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked a question about a product and Green Building Supply got back to me with the full and helpful answer within 24 hours."
D

Daria J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good... thanks!"
M

Mary F.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate, and I received the product quickly and well-packaged. I will seek use this company in the future for other eco-friendly home projects. I highly recommend them based on my experience so far."
Mary F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sarah B.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and great product. "
Sarah B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Scott F.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy and straight forward. I had a question regarding a certain product and I received a timely and to-the-point reply."

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Scott. Our hearts are with the victims of the fire, and we are honored to be a part of the rebuilding process.
T

Teresa M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy and user friendly!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Teresa! We're glad to know you found our website easy to use.
A

August W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site. Handy to use. Quick response to my questions."

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, August! We're glad to hear you got good services with us, and you found the website easy to use. Best of luck with your project!
A

ANDREW K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Great product"

Public Comment

Thank you, Andrew! We appreciate your order.
P

Patricia S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful support on the phone"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Patricia. We're glad we could help!
Patricia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Renee D.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and helpful customer service."
Renee D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Calley R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So grateful for a company like yours-you guys have been our guidepost as we navigate building our truly healthy home!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Calley! We're glad we could help you build a healthy home and appreciate your review.
S

Stephanie M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called for assistance to choose the correct product. Not only was Cynthia courteous, professional, and effective...she called me back a few minutes later to give me a better recommendation."

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Stephanie! We appreciate Cynthia too, and are glad to have your review.
K

Kristi A.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, fair prices, great products"

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Kristi! We appreciate your feedback.
Kristi A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Denise S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website and happy to see that samples of the product were available."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Denise! We appreciate your review.

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►