greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,513 Ratings

5
8110 (85.3%)
4
1102 (11.6%)
3
257 (2.7%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(488)
4
(45)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

About Us

Green Building Supply is a one-stop-shop for all your natural and eco-friendly home building products. On our website GreenBuildingSupply.com you can effortlessly browse through hundreds of natural and non-toxic products — everything is well-organized and clearly defined with MSDS sheets on the contents of most products, reviews, spec sheets, maintenance and installation guidelines, and tips and tricks on testing for chemical sensitivity, working with green products, and much much more!

Our business has over twenty years experience using green building products in our own homes. All of our green building materials meet the following criteria: non-toxic and safe, renewable, sustainable, recycled or upcycled, energy-efficient and Energy Star compliant, meet or exceed US or European environmental standards, and are personally tested by our company.

C

Carmen M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy breezy!

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Carmen!
K

Kerry K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is really easy to use!

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Kerry! Glad to know it was easy to get what you needed.
T

THOMAS R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you answer questions about your products and provide guidance.

Company Response

Glad we could help with your project, Thomas! Thank you for your feedback.
R

Romanie B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and hassle free.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Romanie! Glad to know it was easy to shop with us.
B

Bethany A.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the selection of safe products. Friendly, helpful staff is also much appreciated!

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Bethany! We appreciate your order.
P

Patric P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.

Company Response

Glad to hear it, Patric. Thank you for your review!
A

Annette M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great eco friendly products

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Annette! We appreciate your review.
A

Annie F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is top notch. Never felt like they tried rushing me off the phone. They've gone above and beyond.

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Annie! Glad we could help with your project.
J

Janis L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is tops. I've been a customer for years -- love their products and customer service!

Company Response

Thank you for your business, Janis! We appreciate your kind review.
L

Leah Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a repeat customer and love knowing that you are a one-stop shop for truly non-toxic building materials. No greenwashing here. Thank you!

Company Response

Thank you for your business, Leah! we appreciate your review.
Loading Page Animation

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►