greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,994 Ratings

5
8513 (85.2%)
4
1154 (11.5%)
3
271 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(523)
4
(49)
3
(24)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenbuildingsupply.com

About Us

Green Building Supply is a one-stop-shop for all your natural and eco-friendly home building products. On our website GreenBuildingSupply.com you can effortlessly browse through hundreds of natural and non-toxic products — everything is well-organized and clearly defined with MSDS sheets on the contents of most products, reviews, spec sheets, maintenance and installation guidelines, and tips and tricks on testing for chemical sensitivity, working with green products, and much much more!

Our business has over twenty years experience using green building products in our own homes. All of our green building materials meet the following criteria: non-toxic and safe, renewable, sustainable, recycled or upcycled, energy-efficient and Energy Star compliant, meet or exceed US or European environmental standards, and are personally tested by our company.

L

Liann S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Building Supply is always so clear and easy to use. I'm so grateful to have this resource for my chemically sensitive son.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Liann! We appreciate your business.
M

Mary M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website and ordering system. Thanks for the free delivery on my sample! So appreciate your safe product lineup as I am very chemically sensitive.

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Mary. Glad we could help with your project!
M

Mary K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had great service!

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Mary. Glad we could help with your project!
J

Jenny F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy directions to follow for purchasing.

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Jenny. Glad to hear it was easy!
N

Nancy L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Nancy!
A

Antoinette S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate!

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Antoinette! Glad to hear it was easy.
J

Jenee H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liked being able to see flooring in my space! Excited to look at the samples.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Jenee! Glad we could help with your project.
B

Beverly S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Interface is good, products are great and in line with my ethics and the support is awesome.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Beverly. Glad we could help with your project!
A

Amanda M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert Allen was a great help. I may be purchasing hardwood flooring as well.

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Amanda. We appreciate your business!
K

Karen R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Karen! We appreciate your order.
Loading Page Animation

See more greenbuildingsupply.com Reviews

Visit greenbuildingsupply.com ►