GreatEasternEnergy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 248 Ratings

5
210 (84.7%)
4
18 (7.3%)
3
13 (5.2%)
2
3 (1.2%)
1
4 (1.6%)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GreatEasternEnergy.com

P

PAMELA
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process for switching was very easy. "
M

Mary B.
09/26/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all I've done is read your online info and fill out a web form. it's been wonderful, but perhaps not a meaningful review yet!"
L

lawrence J.
09/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sweet"
D

David S.
09/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enrollment went very smoothly. "
Y

YITZCHOK S.
09/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process "
J

Jayesh G.
08/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and simple."
N

Nancy R.
06/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

ANDREA T.
05/29/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user-friendly site. Quick and easy enrollment."
S

sylvia A.
05/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
S

Satisfied I.
05/17/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The interface was superb and to the point"
A

Athanos M.
05/07/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to apply online."
R

Robrecht T.
05/03/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear, fast, easy"
E

Ernest H.
04/09/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. thanks."
C

Cindy C.
04/04/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the directness of this web site and the best rate. I will consider combo up my utility supply service next year. Thank you so much."
J

Jason D.
03/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast way to save on electricity; competitive rates."
D

David R.
03/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exceptionally easy and trouble free!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave the online enrollment process only one star because I did NOT use it. Am not a new customer but a renewal by phone conversation with a personal representative, a very satisfactory experience. "
G

Geena M.
02/17/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative walked me through the process and was very detailed oriented."
J

Jessica A.
02/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as pie!"
J

J P.
02/06/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to enroll . The online enrollment process was self explanatory which left basically any questions or concerns answered ."

See more GreatEasternEnergy.com Reviews

Visit GreatEasternEnergy.com ►