greatbuycabinets.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67 Ratings

5
56 (83.6%)
4
8 (11.9%)
3
1 (1.5%)
2
2 (3%)
1
0 (0%)
56

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greatbuycabinets.com

D

Denise
02/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and very fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave M.
01/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and awesome prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathi W.
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First site that has given free sample, this is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca P.
01/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found the cabinets I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of cabinets. Free samples are a plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna L.
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for sending the samples"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

vana
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy. I would have to wait until i receive the item before i have a good idea about your service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe C.
12/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, except I have questions and do not get out of work until after 5CST so it's hard to get in contact."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth O.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've looked all over the internet to find ready to assemble cabinets. This was the best one I found. It was so easy to find the ones with the right measurements. They even had fillers!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis C.
11/18/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vern
10/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just shopping for new kitchen cabinets for my 2nd home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline U.
10/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure searching for kitchen cabinets on you web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loanne B.
09/05/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website made it easy to order a sample to find out the quality and if I want to use them. Colors were darker than they appeared so having a sample was an excellent idea. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HZero
08/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on greatbuycabinets.com is so easy as 123."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super quick ship and WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! uncredible quality door. impressive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug F.
08/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really glad to be able to order a sample to check before we order the whole kitchen, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan K.
08/09/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zan H.
08/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! I can sample products with no hassle at no cost!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more greatbuycabinets.com Reviews

Visit greatbuycabinets.com ►