grayandsons.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 222 Ratings

5
180 (81.1%)
4
35 (15.8%)
3
4 (1.8%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
1 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(182)
4
(33)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(191)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(25)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

grayandsons.com

C

Caren E.
2 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a satisfied customer. I have bought many watches from Gray and Sons."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne C.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and most helpful gentlemen!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Enrique W.
4 weeks ago , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james M.
09/17/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to deal with, always a pleasure doing business with gray & sons your employees are very friendly and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth A.
08/23/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with all my purchases and with courteous service I received from my personal contact, Rich Finlinson. I will be sure to make fine jewelry purchases with Gray & Sons in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason M.
08/06/2018 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple and headache free. Love it and will buy more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sasha W.
08/03/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kip O.
06/04/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jesse E.
05/24/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rich was very helpful and really made my experience great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arturo H.
04/26/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great to be able to purchase with out any pressure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
04/13/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer, always a pleasure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
04/05/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gray & Sons has a wonderful selection of estate jewelry, at price levels for every budget, from insanely rich to relatively frugal (which would be me). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Enrique W.
03/18/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to purchase even when using a mobile phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
08/21/2017 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are just about the only dealer offering replacement bands for a Rolex Chameleon watch-the style that has a slot under the face to slide a strap through. I would order straps in more colors if (1) you offered more colors, and (2) you provided choice of buckle colors! But delighted to have found you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christian G.
07/31/2017 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like you guys setup will shipping again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry L.
06/07/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A major collector of high in watches. Always wanted a Cartier"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie F.
06/06/2017 , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a "Happy Birthday Coupon" which I wished to apply to this order, in the amount of $300.00!! The coupon Promo Code is HPY300. For some reason, the check-out here did not let me apply this coupon!!!!!! Would you PLEASE adjust the total of the order? I would appreciate it!! Otherwise, I may have to return part of this order. Please contact me and let me know if the adjustment has been made. Thank you kindly, P.S. My birthday is tomorrow, May 28th!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

israel F.
05/29/2017 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine B.
05/13/2017 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy H.
03/15/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more grayandsons.com Reviews

Visit grayandsons.com ►