gravitycycles.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
10 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
10 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gravitycycles.co.uk

L

Leon
06/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, friendly service, product as expected. Cassette and chain foam works really well, spray on as directed, leave for a few minutes, comes up really clean."

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to feed-back. Glad we could be of service.
H

Hazel
04/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As someone who doesn't know much about bikes I find bike services very daunting because I have no idea whether I am getting a good deal or not. I found the service at Gravity Cycles refreshing, Bruce was very clear regarding what needed to be repaired and gave a detailed cost breakdown which was reassuring. Bruce sent regular communications regarding the repairs and was very flexible when it came to picking up my bike which you wouldn't get from a normal high street shop. Would definitely recommend Gravity Cycles and will be using them again in the future."

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Hazel. Glad we could help. 
T

Toby
03/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so inpressed by the service at Gravity Cycles. Bruce clearly knows his stuff and is trustworthy and wise. Went for a full service and couldnt be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Toby, pleased we could help and great to get your feedback!
G

GM
03/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the misfortune of a terminal bottom bracket failure on my Trek MTB, so took it to Bruce for a diagnosis. As the bike was approaching 5 years old, Trek no longer supported the parts required. Bruce tried his very hardest to find a fix, even carting the frame to a specialist repairer. Alas, to no avail; its time had come. However all was not lost, as Bruce was able to provide a custom build service. He suggested 3 frames to suit my budget and preferences and then worked to transfer as much of the old mech, wheels etc (which all worked fine) from the broken Trek to a new Genesis Mantle frame. He kept me updated throughout, and consulted me on alternatives, resulting in a very impressive XC bike using new and recycled kit - at substantially below the off-the-shelf price of a pre-built Mantle. Fully recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words - was great to see the finished product roll out the door. Enjoy!
D

Dan
03/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, Bruce really does care about you and your bike. Bike looked and felt like new, brilliant, so happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review, Dan. Pleased we could help and get your bike in tip-top shape!
J

JONATHAN
03/05/2019 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When having my bike serviced Bruce took time to go through what he had done, and things to look out for to help me maintain the bike in the future. I was fitted in at short notice and the bike has been running exceptionally well Would definitely (and have already!) recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Jonathan for taking the time to review us. Glad we could be of service.
D

David
03/05/2019 , surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Gravity Cycles many times for service, bike build, consumables etc. Bruce is very knowledgeable, helpful and is always prepared to explain the technical issues at play. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gravity Cycles in general and Bruce's outstanding workmanship in particular to anyone considering whether to use his services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind words, David. Always glad to be of service.
J

Jimmy B.
03/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bruce - reliable guy who genuinely cares."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Jimmy, appreciate you taking the time to review us.
N

Nick
03/02/2019 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My bike is as good as new, actually probably better than new - thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you're pleased, Nick. Glad we could be of service and thanks for taking the time to review us.
C

Caroline J.
03/02/2019 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely friendly & helpful service throughout. Great communication & competitive pricing. Professional touch from a local business, highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Caroline, your review is much appreciated. Very glad we could be of service.
Loading Page Animation

See more gravitycycles.co.uk Reviews

Visit gravitycycles.co.uk ►