graphicproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello.

We are Graphic Products, the home of the DuraLabel line of industrial label and sign printers, all-purpose floor marking, multi-language signs and labels, and colored pipe markers for any facility’s compliance and safety requirements.

Our customers utilize these solutions to reduce workplace incidents, communciate better, and increase worker productivity and revenue.

Create Facility-wide Safety, Efficiency, and Strong Worker Communication 

Safety managers need to be able to create signs and labels for customized safety communication in multiple locations. OSHA regulations and National Emphasis Programs require operations to have updated signage to be compliant. 

Graphic Products + DuraLabel helps you create communication, compliance, and efficiency in your facility. When you need signs and labels for worker safety, floor marking, blind spot protection, pipe marking, ANSI standards, complex chemical labels, or worksite efficiency, Graphic Products + DuraLabel makes it easy. Mark your facility with required compliance communication on high-quality, durable supplies that withstand harsh industrial conditions.

And free LabelForge PRO software includes an industry-leading library of compliance label templates, and thousands of ANSI standard symbols that help you meet regulatory requirements, save time, and increase worker protection.

And we back up your products with world-class support and warranties.

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. If you have questions about your visual safety requirements, please give us a call Graphic Products for a consultation and virtual assessment. We’ll help you plan your current and future Safety Programs: 1-888-637-3893./ www.graphicproducts.com

Filter
Filter
DL Toro/Bronco 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DL Toro/Bronco 4" x 140' White Premium Vinyl Tape
See more product reviews

JU - 2 days ago

Very quick service!

Exactly what I wanted and on time! It only took a week, very fast too!

Company Response

Ju, thanks for your feedback. We are glad you found what you needed. Delighted to hear it arrived swiftly. We know safety can't wait.

JU

2 days ago - Missouri

Graphic Products is very quick to get me what I need and on time.


RIGID? Aisle Marking Tape 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RIGID? Aisle Marking Tape 4" x 100' Yellow
See more product reviews

TOM C - 1 week ago

Aisle marking tape

Looks good in place and it feels like its a tough material ,we will se how it last.

Company Response

Tom, we are happy to hear it looks and feels good. We have no doubt you'll be pleased with its durability. Thanks for trusting us. 

TOM C

1 week ago

Good product great web site


DL Toro/Bronco 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DL Toro/Bronco 4" x 140' Yellow Premium Vinyl Tape
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

works well

Company Response

Glad to hear. Thanks for your feedback. 

Anonymous Customer

2 weeks ago - OH

NA


DANGER No Trespassing Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DANGER No Trespassing Sign
See more product reviews

F.J.P. - 2 weeks ago

High impact sign, readable from more than 100 feet

Company Response

F.J.P., we appreciate your feedback. Thank you.  

F.J.P.

2 weeks ago - VA

Only disappointment was not finding a sign that says DANGER SINKHOLE. Closest was DANGER OPEN HOLE


Electrical Room Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electrical Room Sign
See more product reviews

Michele D - 3 weeks ago

Great product-fast delivery!

Meets our Fire Safety Inspection Regulations for our school. It was a fast process from order to receiving! Quality product as well. Thank you! We'll shop here first for future needs.

Company Response

Michele, thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear things arrived swiftly. We know safety can't wait, so neither should you. Come back soon. 

Michele D

3 weeks ago - California

We needed signs for our school that met Fire Safety-California Guidelines. Your company offered many options from style to prices. After placing the order, I was kept aware of order status and that alone was huge for us! Arrived quickly and exceeded our expectations. We will shop here first for all future needs. Thank you!


Premium Ribbon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Ribbon
See more product reviews

Ash R - 4 weeks ago

Good product

Company Response

Ash, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear you're happy with your purchase. If anything is less than ideal, please reach out. 

Ash R

4 weeks ago - CA

n


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Laminate for ProFinish Laminator
See more product reviews

Kate S - 12/30/2022

This is the same product we have used for years.

Company Response

Thank you for trusting us with your business, Kate. We are grateful for customers like you. 


DL Toro/Bronco 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DL Toro/Bronco 3" x 140' White Premium Vinyl Tape
See more product reviews

Liz R - 12/15/2022

Great product

Company Response

Thank you, Liz. We think so too. Come visit again soon. 


UL 969 Compliant Poly Tapes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UL 969 Compliant Poly Tapes
See more product reviews

HQ P - 12/14/2022

Received in good order

Company Response

HQ, that's what we like to hear. We appreciate your feedback. 

HQ P

12/14/2022 - UT

fast check out


NOTICE Non-Hazardous Materials Only Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NOTICE Non-Hazardous Materials Only Sign
See more product reviews

Coleen O - 12/12/2022

Stickers

Nice product

Company Response

Coleen, thank you for your review. Glad to hear you're happy with the product. 


DL Toro/Bronco 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DL Toro/Bronco 2" x 140' Gold Premium Vinyl Tape
See more product reviews

CONNOR D - 12/06/2022

wrong color

I received it but it is the wrong color. I have reordered the correct color. Please advise your return policy, RGA # if needed and issue credit. THANKS!

Company Response

Hi Connor, apologies for the hassle. We are happy to assist you with your return. Please see our return policy bit.ly/3GLnrrj. If you run into issues, you can call 888-326-9244 or email [email protected] Thanks! 

 


NOTICE Fire Lane Keep Clear At All Times Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NOTICE Fire Lane Keep Clear At All Times Sign
See more product reviews

Robert M - 11/27/2022

none

Company Response

Robert, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. 

Robert M

11/27/2022 - minnesota

good product


DuraLabel Kodiak Industrial Label Printer
DuraLabel Kodiak Industrial Label Printer
See more product reviews

Safety A - 11/11/2022

Multitude of Uses

We never realized just how many uses we had for this system until we had it. This unit is user-friendly and there's always great Customer Service for the things I can't figure out!

Company Response

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're happy to hear our printer is living up to its design. Appreciate your kind words. We'll be sure to pass them along to our customer service team!


Premium Vinyl Tapes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Vinyl Tapes
See more product reviews

David M - 11/11/2022

good buy

Company Response

David, that's awesome to hear. It's encouraging to hear back from happy buyers. Thank you for letting us know.


Customized Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Floor Sign
See more product reviews

ERIKA O - 11/07/2022

As expected

Company Response

Erika, thank you for letting us know the sign turned out just as you expected. We're excited to help you during your next visit. 

ERIKA O

11/07/2022 - MN


DL Toro/Bronco 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DL Toro/Bronco 2" x 140' White Premium Vinyl Tape
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 10/31/2022

My order even came with some M&M's!! Great products!

Company Response

Jeremy, we're happy you're happy with the product and the candy. Come visit us soon for more. 

Jeremy S

10/31/2022 - PA

All good!


Premium Ribbon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Ribbon
See more product reviews

Jocelyn A - 10/31/2022

thanks, the product respond ton my need. thank you

Company Response

Jocelyn, thank you for your review. We're glad we could help you get what you need.

Jocelyn A

10/31/2022 - QC

always good


Premium Vinyl Tapes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Vinyl Tapes
See more product reviews

Greg R - 10/18/2022

what i wanted

Company Response

That's music to our ears, Greg. You've made our day.  


Premium Vinyl Tapes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Vinyl Tapes
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 10/18/2022

Sturdy and long lasting

I use these to make labels for piping, vessels, vehicles, etc. The heat transfer tape lasts a very long time, even when out in rough weather. And with as many of these as I do, it's nice to have a roll that is this long, or I would be ordering every other day.

Company Response

Sheila, thank you for your wonderful review. We're genuinely grateful for your continued support. Selfishly we'd love to hear from you every day, but we know you're busy. Happy to hear the roll is long-lasting and rough weather-proof. 

Sheila M

10/18/2022 - KS

We have ordered from Graphic Products for years - I alone have for 10 years, and the guy who had the massive 9000 printer did before me. ALWAYS get my orders delivered when I need them, whether it be a week from now or yesterday. We always work with John, and he remembers us, knows how important our business is, and never lets us down. We don't even look anywhere else, we have no need to. Trusted, reliable, friendly company with quality products. And, they don't constantly try to sell you things you don't need. They know we will contact them and that's that. Oh, and the candy in every order is a VERY nice touch. I look for the candy first every time I open my box from Graphic Products. :)


DANGER Electrical Shock Hazard Do Not Touch Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DANGER Electrical Shock Hazard Do Not Touch Sign
See more product reviews

DOMINIC B - 10/12/2022

GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Company Response

Yay! Thank you for your feedback, Dominic. 

DOMINIC B

10/12/2022 - ON

QUICK AND EFFICIENT EXPERIENCE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   graphicproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023