graphicproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,451 Ratings

5
1089 (75.1%)
4
284 (19.6%)
3
64 (4.4%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,173)
4
(204)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,088)
4
(272)
3
(71)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graphicproducts.com

G

Gina M.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have the products that I need and the service is superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Gina!
S

Sylvie H.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great experience all around. I received a great product in a very short time. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

It's our pleasure. Thank you for your excellent review and compliments, Sylvie. 
D

Dan A.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I needed quick and easy, as usual.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review and feedback, Dan!
W

Wendy B.
6 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great availability of the products and quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Wendy. We appreciate your great review and compliments.
Wendy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Ribbon

View this product

Appreciate having the product in stock and the quick delivery. The sweet treat added in the box is a nice little bonus! :-)

K

Kim P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Steve Shinen for your help..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Kim. Thanks for the shout-out to Steve and for your excellent review.
B

Bethany R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User Friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Bethany.
G

Glenda O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Graphic Products is a great partner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

You're great, too, Glenda! Happy to work with you. Thanks for your review.
Glenda O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DuraChem Chemical Resistant Tape

View this product

Excellent product for what we needed

S

Sherry A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Sherry! We're always glad to help. Thank you for your excellent review.
Sherry A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Ribbon

View this product

great

S

Steve A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as pie
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Steve!
G

GUY F.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient and trouble free
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

That's what we like to hear, Guy! Thanks for your great review.
E

Elizabeth S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the online orders and purchase order option. online orders are user friendly and easy to follow. i like the "guest" option too. in addition, our sales rep, mike y, is really great and always follow-ups on our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review and feedback, Elizabeth. Mike is great and we appreciate your shout-out!
Elizabeth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Ribbon

View this product

it took me a while to figure out how to roll it...but you ahve to use an old roll and tape it

G

Glenn W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find supplies and easy check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Glenn. Thank you for your great review and feedback!
R

Robert G.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buys and delivery times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Robert! Thank you for your great feedback and review. We appreciate it.
Robert G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape

View this product

Great buy

Great buy and great delivery time.

J

Joe L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All great products and customer support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review and feedback, Joe. 
J

Janette F.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always expedient and friendly and if you ever need customer support they are stellar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

You've made our day, Janette. Thank you for your fantastic review and compliments. 
Janette F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape

View this product

The website is good to navigate and they are always quick to process and ship my items. The customer service when needed is invaluable.

S

stephen C.
04/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Stephen!
J

Joe M.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Joe. Thank you!
J

Jennifer A.
04/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery and office enjoys the CANDY!! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love hearing this great feedback, Jennifer. Thank you and enjoy the candy!
B

BRUCE E.
04/08/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Carrington has always been incredibly helpful in product selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review and compliments, Bruce. We're glad John is taking good care of you.
BRUCE E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extended-Life Vinyl Tape with ECR Ribbon

View this product

Quality Products, Delicious Deliveries!

This vinyl tape is incredibly durable and high quality. Last a long time, even in outdoor conditions. And they send M&Ms and Reese Pieces with your order!!!! Great job Graphic Products!

R

Robert G.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Robert. Thank you for your great review and comments.
Robert G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Ribbon

View this product

Product & Delivery

Product was great & delivered in a very timely matter.

Loading Page Animation

See more graphicproducts.com Reviews

Visit graphicproducts.com ►