graphicproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,202 Ratings

5
1705 (77.4%)
4
396 (18%)
3
88 (4%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,814)
4
(297)
3
(76)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(294)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(284)
4
(56)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,696)
4
(385)
3
(102)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graphicproducts.com

About Us

Hello! We are Graphic Products, the home of the DuraLabel line of industrial label and sign printers. We have high-quality supplies and free resources to help workplaces master efficiency and safety. We provide free visual communication and safety best practices for any industry from manufacturing to construction and beyond. We sell cost-effective premade signs and labels in a variety of materials that are created to handle the most challenging environments. Modify or custom create your signs and labels using DuraLabel industrial label and sign printers: DuraLabel Kodiak, DuraLabel Toro, DuraLabel Bronco, DuraLabel Lobo, and DuraLabel PRO 300. 

D

Darren A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're happy you're happy! Thanks, Darren.
E

Elijah D.
3 days ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Elijah!
Elijah D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outdoor Arc Flash, Health & Safety Labels

View this product

Great working with the folks at DuraLabel, super helpful staff got me exactly what I needed quickly.

Company Response

We love working with you, Elijah. Thanks for your excellent review and compliments.
K

Kimberley E.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flawless! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your excellent review, Kimberley!
T

Tom T.
3 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's hard to find the right words to say when you deal with an exceptional company. I was pleasantly surprised with all aspects of my last order, which was also my first order. I am a "repeat" customer now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your compliments and review, Tom. It's feedback like this that propels us to keep doing what we do.
D

David P.
05/14/2021 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Por parte de soporte técnico pude resolver una situación. Por parte del vendedor Rigo me ha dado un servicio único y siempre contesta todos los correos electrónicos. No me arrepentiré nunca de haber adquirido la mejor máquina para realizar labels que hay en el mercado .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Gracias por tu excelente reseña. Rigo es una excelente parte de nuestro equipo. Nos alegra que él y nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente hayan podido ayudar. Apreciamos su negocio y estamos aquí para ayudarlo.
J

Jacqueline H.
05/13/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We're happy to be here for you, Jacqueline. Thank you for your excellent review.
S

shawna S.
05/10/2021 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We're glad it all went well! Thanks, Shawna.
shawna S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High-Temp Poly Tape

View this product

Got here quick!

Company Response

Great to hear, Shawna. Thanks so much.
M

Morrison G.
04/28/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues at all. Website is very useful and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Great! We love to hear that. Thanks, Morrison.
D

Darren A.
04/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the service we get from Graphic Products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your support and excellent review, Darren. Thanks!
A

Amy M.
04/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed fast and checkout was a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's the goal! So glad to help you, Amy. Thanks for this excellent review.
Loading Page Animation

See more graphicproducts.com Reviews

Visit graphicproducts.com ►