graphicproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello.

We are Graphic Products, the home of the DuraLabel line of industrial label and sign printers, all-purpose floor marking, multi-language signs and labels, and colored pipe markers for any facility’s compliance and safety requirements.

Our customers utilize these solutions to reduce workplace incidents, communciate better, and increase worker productivity and revenue.

Create Facility-wide Safety, Efficiency, and Strong Worker Communication 

Safety managers need to be able to create signs and labels for customized safety communication in multiple locations. OSHA regulations and National Emphasis Programs require operations to have updated signage to be compliant. 

Graphic Products + DuraLabel helps you create communication, compliance, and efficiency in your facility. When you need signs and labels for worker safety, floor marking, blind spot protection, pipe marking, ANSI standards, complex chemical labels, or worksite efficiency, Graphic Products + DuraLabel makes it easy. Mark your facility with required compliance communication on high-quality, durable supplies that withstand harsh industrial conditions.

And free LabelForge PRO software includes an industry-leading library of compliance label templates, and thousands of ANSI standard symbols that help you meet regulatory requirements, save time, and increase worker protection.

And we back up your products with world-class support and warranties.

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. If you have questions about your visual safety requirements, please give us a call Graphic Products for a consultation and virtual assessment. We’ll help you plan your current and future Safety Programs: 1-888-637-3893./ www.graphicproducts.com

Filter

2,645 Verified Customer Reviews

2,645 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2073
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2195
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2054
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hello.

We are Graphic Products, the home of the DuraLabel line of industrial label and sign printers, all-purpose floor marking, multi-language signs and labels, and colored pipe markers for any facility’s compliance and safety requirements.

Our customers utilize these solutions to reduce workplace incidents, communciate better, and increase worker productivity and revenue.

Create Facility-wide Safety, Efficiency, and Strong Worker Communication 

Safety managers need to be able to create signs and labels for customized safety communication in multiple locations. OSHA regulations and National Emphasis Programs require operations to have updated signage to be compliant. 

Graphic Products + DuraLabel helps you create communication, compliance, and efficiency in your facility. When you need signs and labels for worker safety, floor marking, blind spot protection, pipe marking, ANSI standards, complex chemical labels, or worksite efficiency, Graphic Products + DuraLabel makes it easy. Mark your facility with required compliance communication on high-quality, durable supplies that withstand harsh industrial conditions.

And free LabelForge PRO software includes an industry-leading library of compliance label templates, and thousands of ANSI standard symbols that help you meet regulatory requirements, save time, and increase worker protection.

And we back up your products with world-class support and warranties.

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. If you have questions about your visual safety requirements, please give us a call Graphic Products for a consultation and virtual assessment. We’ll help you plan your current and future Safety Programs: 1-888-637-3893./ www.graphicproducts.com

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROEL G.
Today

QUICK AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila G.
3 days ago

Such a specific item so readily available. Very happy to have found this supplier

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
4 days ago , minnesota

good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NOTICE Fire Lane Keep Clear At All Times Sign
NOTICE Fire Lane Keep Clear At All Times Sign
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

none


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred C.
2 weeks ago

WEBSITE STILL HAS PROBLEMS.....

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
2 weeks ago , CA

I haven't installed it yet, but ordering and receiving was smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela B.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FERNANDA M.
3 weeks ago

Excelente ya son varias las compras que realizo con ustedes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenner A.
3 weeks ago

Printer Selection is tough

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jocelyn A.
4 weeks ago , QC

always good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 weeks ago

thanks, the product respond ton my need. thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy S.
4 weeks ago , PA

All good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 weeks ago

My order even came with some M&M's!! Great products!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hailey M.
10/27/2022 , La

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
10/25/2022

no way to add reseller to remove tax

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie C.
10/21/2022

great products and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

The prices of the labels are a bit steep. We will be looking for other vendors for labeling/printers.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila M.
10/18/2022 , KS

We have ordered from Graphic Products for years - I alone have for 10 years, and the guy who had the massive 9000 printer did before me. ALWAYS get my orders delivered when I need them, whether it be a week from now or yesterday. We always work with John, and he remembers us, knows how important our business is, and never lets us down. We don't even look anywhere else, we have no need to. Trusted, reliable, friendly company with quality products. And, they don't constantly try to sell you things you don't need. They know we will contact them and that's that. Oh, and the candy in every order is a VERY nice touch. I look for the candy first every time I open my box from Graphic Products. :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

10/18/2022

Sturdy and long lasting

I use these to make labels for piping, vessels, vehicles, etc. The heat transfer tape lasts a very long time, even when out in rough weather. And with as many of these as I do, it's nice to have a roll that is this long, or I would be ordering every other day.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DOMINIC B.
10/12/2022 , ON

QUICK AND EFFICIENT EXPERIENCE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DANGER Electrical Shock Hazard Do Not Touch Sign
DANGER Electrical Shock Hazard Do Not Touch Sign
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
10/07/2022 , MD

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

10/08/2022

N/A


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni G.
09/27/2022 , Washington

Fast and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Poster Printer Premium Paper
Poster Printer Premium Paper
Read more reviews about this product

09/28/2022

reliable products


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benal R.
09/23/2022

great experience overall

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer me
09/23/2022 , PA

very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

09/23/2022

Just what we needed and quick -- thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022