graphicproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 994 Ratings

5
733 (73.7%)
4
202 (20.3%)
3
46 (4.6%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(802)
4
(135)
3
(41)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(734)
4
(190)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(67)
4
(35)
3
(27)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graphicproducts.com

T

Travis P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Travis.
J

JULIE F.
4 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Julie. Thank you for your great review and feedback.
E

Erick H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear, Erick. Thank you for your review and feedback.
D

Dena S.
5 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would highly recommend graphicproducts.com. We use our machine quite often and their customer service is top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Dena. This is great to hear. Thank you so much for the fantastic review and feedback. We appreciate it.
Dena S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Arc Flash, Health & Safety Labels: Arc Flash, Health & Safety Labels

View this product

I originally ordered the wrong size and Matt Mootz caught it before the order went out and corrected my mistake. That is great customer service!

Public Comment

Thanks, Dena. We are happy to help. 
K

Kim G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick & easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Kim. Thank you for sharing your great review and feedback.
T

Tommie H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This experience with Graphic Products was wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Tommie. Great to hear everything is working out well. We appreciate your fantastic review, feedback, and photo. 
Tommie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glow in the Dark Floor Safety Tape: Glow in the Dark Floor Safety Tape 3" x 30' Solid Glow

View this product

AWESOME way to quickly create safe passage.

This glow in the dark is perfect for creating a safe passage though a very dark area.

Public Comment

Thank you, Tommie!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless. :-) Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Kimberley. Thank you for your great feedback and review.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape: DL Toro/Bronco 2" x 140' White Premium Vinyl Tape

View this product

Thank you for the ease of ordering and quick delivery.

Public Comment

You're welcome!

Premium Vinyl Tape: Premium Vinyl Tapes

View this product

Thank you for the ease of ordering and quick delivery.

Public Comment

You're welcome!

Premium Ribbon: Premium Ribbon

View this product

Thank you for the ease of ordering and quick delivery.

Public Comment

You're very welcome. We are happy to help.
G

Georgia L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to find items and order them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Great! Thanks, Georgia.
J

Juanita D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Notifications on processing and delivery were great, left all the guess work out on what and where shipment was. We're very pleased with the whole process and will be ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Juanita.
Juanita D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape: Premium Vinyl Tapes

View this product

This was a great buy and was shipped promptly. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Public Comment

Great to hear, Juanita. Thank you for your review.
M

Michael C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Michael. Thank you.
C

Christina C.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE HOW FAST AND EASY IT IS TO FIND WHAT I NEED, ORDER IT AND MOVE ON WITH NO HASSEL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Perfect! Thanks for the great review, Christina. 
B

BORDER S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
B

Brenda F.
4 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The premium tape is durable. We use it outside and it holds up better than anything else we have tried."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Brenda. We're glad you're satisfied and appreciate your great feedback.
Brenda F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape: Premium Vinyl Tapes

View this product

Very durable

Holds up to the elements, very durable.

Public Comment

Hi. Thank you for reviewing our product, Brenda.
L

LBridgeman
4 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product and will order again. Plus the free candy is awesome =) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and compliments!
D

Darrell W.
4 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process of ordering and follow up from salesperson."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Darrell. Great to hear. Thank you for your great feedback, compliments, and review. 
Darrell W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Outdoor Arc Flash, Health & Safety Labels: Outdoor Arc Flash, Health & Safety Labels

View this product

Labels are just what we are needing.

Public Comment

Thanks, Darrell.

DuraLabel PRO 300

View this product

Very nice printer.

Public Comment

Hi, Darrell. Thank you!
K

Kate S.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy because I am able to use the same SKU. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Great to  hear, Kate. Thank you for your review and feedback.
W

William W.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Labels are great I have never had an issue with anything that I have purchased with Graphic Products. My account manager Miguel is always checking in to make sure I have everything I need. Thank you BBE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review and compliments, William. I have passed along your kind words to Miguel and the rest of our team.
L

Linda C.
08/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Linda. We appreciate your great compliments and review.
Linda C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Tape: DL Toro/Bronco 4" x 140' Yellow Premium Vinyl Tape

View this product

I go through this at my company and Graphic products is always prompt.

Public Comment

Great to hear, Linda. Thank you.

Premium Ribbon: Premium Ribbon

View this product

perfect and arrived before my last roll ran out, I should have ordered sooner :)

D

David B.
08/07/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site, great product detail, cant wait to try it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear, David. We appreciate the compliments and review.
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RIGID™ Aisle Marking Tape: RIGID™ Aisle Marking Tape 4" x 100' Yellow

View this product

Excellent Customer Service

Fast Shipping, Great Customer Service and Communication. I really appreciated the candy snacks that were included in the shipping package. Very Nice touch I will definitely purchase again Thank You

Public Comment

Hi, David. Thank you for letting us know.
C

Chris A.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always quick and easy !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Chris. Thanks for your great feedback and review.
K

Kent B.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Kent. Thank you for the great review and feedback.
Loading Page Animation

See more graphicproducts.com Reviews

Visit graphicproducts.com ►