graduationcapandgown.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
18 (90%)
4
2 (10%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
18 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graduationcapandgown.com

N

Nicole L.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
E

Erin F.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Looking forward to the product!"
L

Lemondra H.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy. I am pleased with the affordable pricing."
V

Venessa P.
1 week ago , Delaware

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
M

Marilyn L.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering on your website. The order form was plain and simple. I can't wait to get our first order as the graduates await for their cap and gowns and accessories. Appreciate."
L

Lucy S.
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to order."
D

Diana
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was on a time constraint for a master's hood, I notified your company to see if I could be accommodated on such a short time and Margaret K contacted me and told me what I needed to do to get the hood in time. I paid for the item and selected the wrong shipping charges and notified customer service and Margaret K promptly corrected the problem. The hood was received promptly and I was very pleased with the work and quality of the hood. My thanks to Margaret K for her quick response, concern, care and excellent service. Sincerely, Diana Peter "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand website"
R

Rebecca S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great variety, and inexpensive."
J

Jerome
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a hood over the phone. I received my custom hood within few days instead of 2-3 weeks with other companies. The quality is amazing and can't believe I got my hood so fast. The price is also the cheapest one I found!"
I

Ignacio
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my cap and gown within few days! The delivery is very fast. The fit and the quality of the gown are perfect. Thank you."
N

NICOLE L.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
J

Jeremy
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order. The shipping was very fast! I will definitely reorder again. "
R

Ray
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a deluxe doctor hood. Margaret helped me to select the correct colors for my hood. I decided to place an order with Graduationcapandgown as they offer to ship and deliver a custom hood within a week compare to other companies which I needed to wait more than 3 weeks! If you are in a rush and need a hood very quickly, I definitely recommend to place an order with Margaret. "
T

Thomas T.
1 month ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Thanks"
D

Delta R.
09/09/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. Loved it. Thanks"
R

Ross
09/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sophie was so helpful in helping me with ordering a custom doctoral gown. I was a little nervous as I was speaking at a graduation but was so happy by the end of the day as I got 2 comments on how great my gown looked."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2019 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to place my order - Very professional company"
L

Linda T.
09/10/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is fine for an overseas venue"
B

Bertrand G.
09/08/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear content and product description."
Loading Page Animation

See more graduationcapandgown.com Reviews

Visit graduationcapandgown.com ►