graduationattire.com Reviews

Filter

391 Verified Customer Reviews

391 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

easy and affordable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

The customer service agent made my purchases easy with questions, which help me clarify what would be best for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilio A.
1 week ago , California

Lisa made it very easy. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raelyn R.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

I ordered a shiny cap and gown. I received a matte cap and gown.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. I.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

First timer shoper with you. so, i do not have much to say yet.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence F.
12/23/2022 , Georgia

Fairly easy but would have appreciated a virtual image of my hood before purchasing.
As it came, it is what I expected but from placing my order until receipt of the hood was a 'dark' period sustained only by faith! Evidence would have eased the doubt-shaded faith!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina B.
12/19/2022 , Ohio

Gowns are high quality, affordable price and easy ordering!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J B.
12/01/2022 , West Virginia

Ordering was clear and easy. Satisfied so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol L.
11/28/2022 , Maryland

Love my iRobot rombas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorenzo C.
11/28/2022 , Mississippi

First ordered months ago and product was delivered on time and it meet my expectation.
Therefore, I decided to make another order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry G.
11/28/2022 , Michigan

1st time shopping need to wait to give overall experience

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney M.
11/27/2022 , West Virginia

Great experience, fast, easy and great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed A.
11/27/2022 , Tennessee

SHIPING IS TO MUCH

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DTRiney
11/25/2022 , Iowa

Great quality. Much better than expected considering the lower pricing. Fast shipping too. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwendolyn L.
11/24/2022 , Louisiana

Easy to measure and navigate, I am hopeful it will arrive on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe N.
11/21/2022 , Louisiana

Helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donell L.
11/14/2022 , Kansas

There should be a phone number for customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyra D.
11/03/2022 , North Carolina

I had to buy regalia if I wanted to attend the graduation ceremony of my students. It was quick and easy. I was able to easily customize my hood.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina L.
10/31/2022 , New Mexico

Basic regalia at a reasonable price.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen T.
10/27/2022 , Massachusetts

AWESOME!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023