gradshop.com Reviews

Filter

2,589 Verified Customer Reviews

2,589 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1918
(74.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.7%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwendolyn M.
6 days ago

The site indicated that I would be redirected to paypal; however, I was not. It also showed Klarna has an acceptable form of payment but the site indicated that it could not be used.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacque B.
2 weeks ago

The process for placing the order and finding the meaning of the colors for the hood was too complicated. I had to open another browser just to get the correct information. It’d be nice to have all the information available on your website.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn B.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

My order was processed quickly and I was informed about shipping and delivery and was satisfied!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olabisi T.
2 weeks ago

Link was slow initially. Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cara G.
3 weeks ago

We did get the wrong color initially, but the customer service was excellent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke B.
3 weeks ago

I wanted to do the embroidered chest emblems but there is no option to choose the university so I called. I was on hold for an hour and a half. Finally, left a message for someone to call me back with an answer. No one ever called me back. I need to order so I have just gone without the embroidery.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan L.
11/04/2022

Able to easily find my daughter's school to place our order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte K.
11/01/2022

I did have to enter my credit card number twice. That was somewhat concerning.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel K.
10/16/2022

Easy, just hoping for on time deliver!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samara H.
10/15/2022

Confusing process for paying with PayPal. Hard to tell when order was completed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra O.
10/14/2022

Easy to order


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
10/14/2022 , FL

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley M.
10/09/2022 , ca

\

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shera G.
10/05/2022

This was quick and easy and so many selections plus direction on what colors to select.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle W.
10/02/2022 , MI

Excellent Custome rSErvice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Whitney W.
09/27/2022

Easy and helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benita S.
09/13/2022

Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
09/08/2022

Straight forward process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Autumn H.
09/02/2022

Great to speak to a live voice and she answered all my questions.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa J.
09/01/2022

Everything was easy to find. Check out was quick and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022