gradepotentialtutoring.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 394 Ratings

5
332 (84.3%)
4
62 (15.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gradepotentialtutoring.com

About Us

Grade Potential is the convenient and credible tutoring option right in your neighborhood. We offer in-home tutoring for every subject and every grade, including test prep, and all the way up through graduate school. Whether you want help with one subject or many, our tutors are here to help you reach your specific academic goals.

Best of all, our tutors meet you at your desired location, at your desired time. We aim to maximize convenience and make tutoring simple. You make one quick phone call to our offices, and you can have an exceptional tutor at your door within 48 hours (or even faster!). So what are you waiting for? Call us today!

R

Remonda E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential is a great company. They are excellent in meeting the needs of both students and tutors, while keeping the success of the student as their focus.
(Grade Potential Tutor)
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monica
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a tutor with Grade Potential, I have had very good experiences with the staff. They are very helpful and responsive when I have a question. I like that they keep in close contact with the family and are always available to answer any questions they may have as well.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caroline L.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a teacher at GP,
Whenever I have problems with a client GP is very helpful, they respond to me right away and they try to resolve the issue right then and keep me in the loop until all is resolved.
We have good communication.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ritu
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade potential is an excellent organization to work with. They are always readily available for their tutors and are prompt in responding to the needs of the tutors as well as their students. Very cooperative to work with and adaptable to work around the needs of the tutors and their students. Basically, always working towards the goals and needs of the students who enroll in the program! Highly honored to be a part of this organization!!!
D

Denise
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is an outstanding agency to work with. The supervisors are supportive and always available.
B

Becky F.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a tutor for Grade Potential. I taught school for 31 years. After I retired, I started working for Grade Potential. I have worked for them for 5 years and have always found them to be very professional, very helpful and most importantly they care about their students.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick S.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring is the most professional tutoring company out there, and as a tutor, I know that Grade Potential works hard for each and every student that reaches out to them. The logistics of tutoring and connecting with potential students are some of the hardest things to do on your own, and Grade Potential makes it so much easier to work with students and help empower them to succeed. I greatly enjoy working for Grade Potential, and would recommend them to anyone wanting to get into the tutoring field or looking for a reputable tutoring company for their student.
C

Cheryl
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a tutor with GPT for several years, I am rewarded everyday with the progress my students make. My goal is to base each session on my student's personality & individual needs. It's important to not only improve skills, but increase self confidence.
C

Cheri W.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential goes out of their way to make you feel like family. Whether you are a budding third grade student or just starting your first year in college they are there for you every step of the way. With Grade Potential you can be assured that your needs are met and have first class service from day one.
V

Virginie S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GPT has delighted me with their continued communication, honesty, reliability, and professionalism. I believe that both, students and parents, are impacted positively to know that someone else cares very deeply about educational success!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gradepotentialtutoring.com Reviews

Visit gradepotentialtutoring.com ►