gradepotentialtutoring.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 257 Ratings

5
214 (83.3%)
4
43 (16.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gradepotentialtutoring.com

About Us

Grade Potential is the convenient and credible tutoring option right in your neighborhood. We offer in-home tutoring for every subject and every grade, including test prep, and all the way up through graduate school. Whether you want help with one subject or many, our tutors are here to help you reach your specific academic goals.

Best of all, our tutors meet you at your desired location, at your desired time. We aim to maximize convenience and make tutoring simple. You make one quick phone call to our offices, and you can have an exceptional tutor at your door within 48 hours (or even faster!). So what are you waiting for? Call us today!

M

M. T.
12/12/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring allows me to continue my studies and work, while tutoring and connecting with other students. The hours aren't necessarily as reliable as a full time/part time job, but they make up for it with flexibility and good communication with the offices!

K

K. G.
12/12/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Grade Potential Tutoring was pretty straightforward and simple. Their platform makes it easy to log hours and set up my account information. The clients I have been offered are all pleasant and a joy to work with. The customer service from within Grade Potential Tutoring are pretty accessible and easy to contact, taking care of any inquiries I may have.
B

Brian
11/27/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring provides accurate, detailed information including academic subject, location and student's availability when assignments are offered to tutors. Payments to tutors are timely made.
D

D.H
11/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and people to work with for 4 years.
D

Dr. I.
11/23/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring is a great investment in your kids social, emotional and business venture development.

We take care of our family, so you can rest assured we will care for yours.

S

Sarah
11/12/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring serves as an ideal go between with high quality tutors and eager clients to provide excellent service for both parties.
R

R.M
11/11/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring quickly provides good student candidates whenever I ask.
D

D. B.
10/29/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring is a great company to tutor for. The staff are always very nice and professional to me and I would like to continue working for them and in helping young learners succeed academically.
L

Lucy
10/28/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring has been a really great company to work for! They are super responsive to questions, flexible in scheduling and dedicated to making sure your experience as a tutor is exactly what you want it to be. I would highly recommend applying!
J

J. C.
10/28/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring is a high-paying tutoring job and is great for pocket money as i work through college.
M

Marcie
10/28/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked for Grade Potential Tutoring for almost three years. I have found them to be a very professional organization, that works hard at matching the right Tutor for each student. The staff is reliable and supportive of its Tutors as well. I am happy to be a member of their organization.

A

Alexis
10/25/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like tutoring with Grade Potential Tutoring because of how easy the whole process is from signing up to tutor to get your first student. It's also a great source extra income that you can make in an enjoyable way while also giving back to the community by helping students. Also the staff is great at responding to questions incredibly fast.
S

Sarah
10/24/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company, Grade Potential Tutoring, so much, whenever I have a problem they are quick to fix it.

J

Jamie
10/24/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the interview process all the way through to present time I am continually impressed at the professionalism, kindness and all around positive experience I have had. Grade potential Tutoring is very good at communicating, answering questions and matching your capabilities with students in need. Though i only do it on a part time basis, I have found how passionate I am for tutoring students and that is all thanks to them and their awesome team BRAVO.
A

A.M
10/24/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring has allowed me to work closely with students of various levels and abilities. By having a great team to connect me with families around the Charlotte area I have been able to continue to do what I love each night and watch students grow and succeed.
S

Scott
10/24/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring is a great way of getting connected to students needing assistance.
K

K.G
10/24/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grade Potential Tutoring has been great. Finding clients hasn't been an issue. All students have not been troublesome and scheduling is flexible.
K

K.R
10/22/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the efficient process working for Grade Potential Tutoring. From hire to working with clients the process is seamless. I can appreciate taking the hassle out of searching for my own clients & being able to focus directly on client needs.

S

Sharon
09/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working as a tutor for three years with Grade Potential Tutoring and all of the staff are Awesome. Whenever I call, the staff are available and so nice to me!!! Never an attitude!!! They are always, I repeat always a joy to talk to. I am very happy to be a part of their team and appreciate them tremendously.
F

F. A.
09/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My manager makes Grade Potential Tutoring beautiful for me. I love her. She has the best clients for me, and I'm truly appreciative of the opportunity she's given me. Life-changing more than she knows it.
Loading Page Animation

See more gradepotentialtutoring.com Reviews

Visit gradepotentialtutoring.com ►