gradcanada.ca Reviews

Filter

791 Verified Customer Reviews

791 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
577
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
08/09/2022 , Ontario

easy and fast-thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine D.
08/08/2022 , Ontario

So far so good!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kati B.
08/03/2022 , Alberta

Website was clear and easy to use


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mari-Lou L.
08/02/2022 , Ontario

Great site, easy and quick !


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trudi G.
07/25/2022 , Newfoundland and Labrador

This is my first time ordering and had no problems


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia C.
07/21/2022 , Ontario

I was asked to pay customs duties, which is fine, but the sender information did not mention Grad Canada at all. I thus wasn't certain whether the email was spam. I had to call Grad Canada and wait a while to speak with someone about it.
Unfortunately, the gown wasn't the correct colour and the zipper isn't robust. I'm not sure if I can return it?

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn W.
07/18/2022 , Ontario

Very intuitive web site! My order was delivered in days.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia M.
07/18/2022 , Saskatchewan

It's a lot more simple than I thought. Great to know I am a valued customer. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again next year. I was more than happy with my order and was surprised that I received my order before the date that I was expecting. I will be letting other fellow teachers where to order their caps and gowns.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linny A.
07/14/2022 , Alberta

Easy and quick to order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elly L.
07/04/2022 , Ontario

Easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre L.
07/03/2022 , Nova Scotia

thank you for accepting PayPal
1. Why is the product shipped from California? This is a .CA site.
2. The materials used are exceptionally inferior considering the price. Flocked paper is NOT velet.
This was a very expensive pattern.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carissa K.
07/01/2022 , Saskatchewan

The checkout didn't allow me to enter a coupon code


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben R.
06/29/2022 , Alberta

All is good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsie R.
06/22/2022 , Newfoundland and Labrador

Excellent


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
06/20/2022 , Ontario

Not clear about sizes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
06/18/2022 , Alberta

custom stoles, should be bought for a single one


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather B.
06/17/2022 , Ontario

lots of options and quick service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shahid M.
06/16/2022 , Ontario

Cost is misleading because shipping costs are so high, shouldn't be omitted in original price estimate.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad V.
06/15/2022 , Manitoba

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
06/15/2022 , British Columbia

Awesome service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023