gradcanada.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 375 Ratings

5
263 (70.1%)
4
76 (20.3%)
3
26 (6.9%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
7 (1.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(51)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gradcanada.ca

S

Sandra N.
Today , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
J

Jenifer M.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site.
L

Lorri R.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order went smoothly but I would have liked to see the colour I chose for the stole show up when I chose it so I could see what it looked like.
J

JOY M.
1 day ago , Manitoba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The options that I need were quick to find and available. Appreciated the option for faster shipping too
K

Kim N.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Email answered quickly and professionally much appreciated
T

Tom C.
2 days ago , Saskatchewan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
E

Elizabeth D.
2 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, had a question, answered no problem and relied with a short time !!! Great job !
C

Christina C.
3 days ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and quick to navigate with clear instructions now I just have to wait to see when I get the merchandise
P

Paige
4 days ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, and cheaper than most options, haven't received the gowns yet but the ordering process was very simple.
N

Nadine K.
4 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more gradcanada.ca Reviews

Visit gradcanada.ca ►