gradcanada.ca Reviews

Filter

880 Verified Customer Reviews

880 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
643
(73.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WANDA D.
8 hours ago , Alberta

Grad 2024!!!! I was so happy with my purchase. I may be back. I'll be sure to tell my friends!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank L.
3 days ago , Quebec

This is our first experience. Crossing fingers… Frank


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick D.
5 days ago , Prince Edward Island

All is good, would like to Have an estimated delivery date.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
1 week ago , British Columbia

So far so good. No complaints and hope there won't be any!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra F.
1 week ago , Manitoba

The order processed quickly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer crystal M.
2 weeks ago , Manitoba

I am so excited I hope I hope i get it by the 24.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

Easy to order! Excited to see the product for the World Day of Prayer!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
3 weeks ago , Alberta

Easy to navigate


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda D.
4 weeks ago , British Columbia

Super quick and easy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah-Lee R.
01/20/2024 , Alberta

Awesome


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esmat Z.
01/10/2024

It was good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelique R.
12/09/2023 , Alberta

everything went smoothly and was simple great process


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K V.
11/27/2023 , Alberta

My first order was damaged and customer service replaced it promptly and free of any charges. It looks great I just wish they would provide the inspirational saying as I didn't realize I need to get that printed somewhere on cardstock.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantelle B.
11/26/2023 , British Columbia

could not use the 10% off coupon code that was offered as there was no where in checkout to put it in


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charisse A.
11/19/2023 , Ontario

Expensive delivery fee


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lillian W.
11/16/2023 , Ontario

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty M.
11/07/2023 , British Columbia

Shipping is very expensive


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick D.
10/25/2023 , Ontario

Great, just would like it asap


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Addie B.
10/23/2023 , Ontario

Very efficient


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TONY A.
10/15/2023 , Quebec

was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024