gracerosefarm.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

18,777 Verified Customer Reviews

18,777 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1209
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1080
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
988
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1845
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1523
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elda F.
06/28/2022 , CA

I couldn't make the Mother's Day code to work. I used the new customer code

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandra B.
06/22/2022 , WA

I love the ease of the website, the variety and the roses. Nothing could be better!

I'm sure I requested this order be sent in July. I need the white and lavender roses for a wedding on July 9.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer connie G.
06/21/2022

Did not get an opportunity to enclose a message?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosario G.
06/21/2022

Incredibly beautiful and elegant flowers! Definitely will be ordering again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
06/21/2022

I had a good deal of trouble with my last order, so it makes me a bit squeamish. Altho, you kindly offered a generous gift card for my trouble. Hopefully, this order will arrive fresh looking and beautiful.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane N.
06/21/2022

Beautiful flowers and great customer service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr K.
06/21/2022

Lovely and unique selections

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
06/21/2022

They look beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie
06/21/2022

Roses arrived on time, but more than a couple were crushed. The shipping and packaging seemed fine, so maybe they were damaged prior to shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
06/20/2022

When I have discount code issue on website, I found the Facebook service to ask, and they answer my question, and later I got the discount code works, will highly recommended to my friend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice D.
06/20/2022

Wonderful customer service provide and gorgeous roses!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara P.
06/20/2022

Hard to find the place to add a note to the box

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth P.
06/20/2022

Pretty direct and all works well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leanne T.
06/20/2022

The flowers are absolutely breath taking! I buy them as gifts and as a treat for myself! The company is amazing, professional, and they deliver quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leigh M.
06/20/2022

Love your gorgeous roses! Makes me so happy each time I receive them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanda P.
06/20/2022

I wish they had a card for the person receiving the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon L.
06/20/2022

If they open!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin R.
06/20/2022

I applied a discount code add the transfer to through without it. I should have received %25 off. I am a regular customer and should have a little bit more customer service. I do love your roses but finding it difficult to enjoy the experience

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine C.
06/20/2022

Lovely product, have helped my friends undergoing chemo.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaunte C.
06/20/2022 , GA

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022