gracerosefarm.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,362 Ratings

5
9472 (91.4%)
4
610 (5.9%)
3
187 (1.8%)
2
53 (0.5%)
1
40 (0.4%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(9,510)
4
(547)
3
(192)
2
(56)
1
(57)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(9,447)
4
(561)
3
(204)
2
(59)
1
(91)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,267)
4
(128)
3
(74)
2
(31)
1
(66)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(842)
4
(71)
3
(53)
2
(31)
1
(48)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(179)
3
(99)
2
(63)
1
(83)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(949)
4
(348)
3
(176)
2
(47)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gracerosefarm.com

L

Litara W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fell in love with your roses! They smell amazingly, as any real flowers should. They open up beautifully, look and smell natural. I was so sick of buying roses that don't smell from the stores and I found Grace Rose Farm online. So happy! I highly recommend them to anyone who likes REAL and naturally grown flowers. Supreme quality, service and amazing customer care in every box of flowers shipped. Thank you Grace and the whole Team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your flowers and retail products! It's like being in a field of roses when I wear the fragrance or light the candle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lana G.
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This last order of your beautiful Roses was sent to my husband's niece. Her mother, my husband's sister had passed away in December of last year. She was very pleased with the lovely Roses. Thank you so much !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can not wait to receive the beautiful gift set ❤️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roses always arrive beautifully packaged. Just wish I could receive a good customer discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have admired your beautiful roses for some time and look forward to receiving my bouquet each month beginning in April! Happy New Year!
Kathy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemary D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the fragrance of the eau de parfum and the candles! The candles exude a delightful rose scent, burn clean and last through several lightings. I usually burn the candle around 4-5 hours at a time.
The items arrive in beautiful packaging, tied with a ribbon...adding a special touch for a perfectly wrapped gift or for oneself! The magnetic flip box is sturdy and can be reused for a myriad of other things! Love the thought process that has gone into Grace Rose Farm's presentation of products!


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Melba J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought the gift set of the rose cologne, rose water and lovely rose candle for my daughter, to use on her wedding day in June. The presentation and packaging are exquisite! I can hardly wait to give it to her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dipasquale
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

every part of receiving & enjoying all your flowers has been a wonderful experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

THOMAS I.
1 week ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so excited to get these for my wife. Everything we received from them has been fantastic. Each item is a hit with my wife.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gracerosefarm.com Reviews

Visit gracerosefarm.com ►