gpsnation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
122 (95.3%)
4
5 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gpsnation.com

O

===> omegaet
10/11/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checked the website - found the item - spoke with a representative - sealed the deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> RT
10/06/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product delivered as promise. The watch band seemed a little small but still fits.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> Joseph
08/16/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only issue I have that on the website you offered a 2 year warranty, but this is not reflected in the invoice you sent me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Robert K.
08/16/2017 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service great price i use gps city for all my gps needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

===> Wendy J.
07/12/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the speedy delivery of my refurbished Garmin Vivoactive wearable activity tracker. GPSNation delivered exactly what I ordered exactly the day they said they would. I couldn't be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> Jack
05/17/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and super fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Brett H.
05/07/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the price, quality and quick service! Placed order on a Sunday and I received my gps on Wednesday. I have recommended you to other colleagues and I will continue to do so. Thank you very much!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Bob
04/30/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, had no issues. Good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Alex
04/28/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasant shopping experience and I am extremely happy with the the conditions of the watch that I bought from gpsnation.com. I'll admit, at first I was kind of skeptical of buying refurbished but now I'm glad I did, saved me a lot of money for a watch that works and looks new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> ArnoldG
04/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Priced below all other competition for the same component. Order delivered ahead of schedule. Product was exactly as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gpsnation.com Reviews

Visit gpsnation.com ►