gpsnation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
122 (95.3%)
4
5 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gpsnation.com

O

omegaet
10/11/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"checked the website - found the item - spoke with a representative - sealed the deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RT
10/06/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product delivered as promise. The watch band seemed a little small but still fits. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert K.
08/16/2017 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service great price i use gps city for all my gps needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
08/16/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I have that on the website you offered a 2 year warranty, but this is not reflected in the invoice you sent me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy J.
07/12/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the speedy delivery of my refurbished Garmin Vivoactive wearable activity tracker. GPSNation delivered exactly what I ordered exactly the day they said they would. I couldn't be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
05/17/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and super fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brett H.
05/07/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the price, quality and quick service! Placed order on a Sunday and I received my gps on Wednesday. I have recommended you to other colleagues and I will continue to do so. Thank you very much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
04/30/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, had no issues. Good job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
04/28/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant shopping experience and I am extremely happy with the the conditions of the watch that I bought from gpsnation.com. I'll admit, at first I was kind of skeptical of buying refurbished but now I'm glad I did, saved me a lot of money for a watch that works and looks new. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

ArnoldG
04/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Priced below all other competition for the same component. Order delivered ahead of schedule. Product was exactly as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
04/26/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great service. Shipped quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
04/26/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matthew was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about purchasing a refurbished smartwatch. It arrived just as described. I highly recommend GPS Nation! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee B.
04/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so excited to receive a replacement band for my Garmin watch. It is just like new!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt
04/14/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a refurbished Garmin Vivoactive HR. Was worried about it working, but everything is great! Worked right out of the box with no issues!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, great service, great product. Would do business again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed J.
02/23/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is great to work with, the ordering process was easy and your delivery was quick and error free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
02/18/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with how fast it arrived!! Thank you so much, and I'll definitely order from here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheney
01/12/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
01/05/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, I received my watch band quickly, and it great that there was no shipping charges. Thank you!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hampsted
12/06/2016 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping .. EXCELLENT!!! Emailed CS about item .. quick response ... excellent also!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more gpsnation.com Reviews

Visit gpsnation.com ►