gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

5,569 Verified Customer Reviews

5,569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4313
(77.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
967
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.6%)

Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
610
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve G.
3 days ago , Worcestershire

Excellent price and product and delivered WAY before expected date, many thanks guys. Love 'em.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AW
4 days ago

A shocker of a company I will never deal with again.

I ordered wristbands for children aged 8-11.

I wasn't sure if "Youth" was the right size (choices are Toddler, Youth, Adult and Adult XL on the order form) so I asked them which ones for that age range using their online chat. They explicitly told me that I should get "Toddler" for up to age 11 (a toddler to me is a kid much younger than 8 years old but I went with their guidance despite being a little surprised - why wouldn't you?).

Wristbands arrived and, of the 30 kids we have, they only fit the smallest 10% (who are prob about an average 5-6yr old in size) - the rest can't get them on without using strength greater than possessed by the average 8-11 year old and are then too tight for their wrists!!!

I complained to gowristbands.co.uk who instantly abdicated all responsibility and refused to take any action to resolve this stating categorically it was my decision what size to buy (i.e. I should have ignored the advice they gave), if I wasn't sure what size to order I should have contacted them (which I did but why bother if it's my decision anyway) and then indirectly stated that my 30 kids have wrists that are bigger than normal as they've never had a problem before.

This is now with my credit company to help resolve and, in collating evidence for Amex, I came across another company who, firstly, don't make wristbands as small at 152mm (like these) and secondly recommend their 160mm or 180mm size i.e. much bigger!!!

Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
6 days ago

great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karina A.
1 week ago

great wristbands

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell G.
1 week ago

Very user friendly to order on website


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark S.
1 week ago

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew W.
1 week ago

Very helpful and prices seem great for what looks like a good product. All being well, I will be back to look at other purchases.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lin G.
2 weeks ago

A repeat order of wristbands. Always happy with the quality and service. Would definitely highly recommend.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
2 weeks ago

Really good site, lots of options and choices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alex
2 weeks ago

Great service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mazzy99
2 weeks ago

Really easy to use website and cost-effective prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed U.
2 weeks ago

They cancelled my order 'cause i ordered one quantity.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david B.
2 weeks ago , Uk

excellent website easy to order

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
2 weeks ago , Northumberland

Excellent service arrived before date expected. Will definitely use again.

Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen H.
2 weeks ago

Simple and straighforward from start to finish and a great price too!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah B.
2 weeks ago

Always quick service and a great affordable product for my charity


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gareth N.
2 weeks ago

Used for a few years now, products always good and shipping time’s fantastic


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mickaela P.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy G.
3 weeks ago , West Midlands

Brilliant

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023