gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands - 100 Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands - 100 Free
See more product reviews

Gary T - 02/04/2019

Would buy again un the future.

Gary T

02/04/2019 - Derbyshire

have shopped with you before and will do again


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

Samson M - 02/02/2019

Great turnout

Great quality. Turned out exactly as - even better than I wanted it!

Samson M

02/02/2019 - Leicestershire

Way too expensive but good quality


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jairo T - 01/31/2019

I’m very happy!

It came before I expected, great quality!

Jairo T

01/31/2019 - London

The service was great and the products were delivered almost a week before the estimated time.


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tori L - 01/21/2019

prompt service and good product - I'm a repeat customer.

Tori L

01/21/2019

repeat customer - very happy with the service and product.


Personalized 1 Inch Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized 1 Inch Wristbands
See more product reviews

Joy - 01/20/2019

They go great with my son's birthday party packs

The product is really good and perfectly as described... In hignsight I would would have chosen a thicker band... But they are superb quality and style and price is great too. Thank you

Joy

01/20/2019 - England

easy to navigate, straight forward process even for a novice like me!


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Steve P - 01/14/2019

Great wrist bands

Steve P

01/14/2019 - Bristol

Easy to design, received a digital sample to approve and then they were on the way, couldn't have been easier


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

ERIC N - 01/09/2019

We have been buying from gowristbank for the past 5years and have not had an issues whatsoever.

ERIC N

01/09/2019 - London

Very Good.


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Student U - 01/09/2019

A great buy for students attending BrockFest

Student U

01/09/2019 - Hampshire

Site was easy to use and the wristbands were delivered within the predicted delivery dates


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ashley J - 01/05/2019

Just as I imagined them...

Had two custom elements which I was nervous about but the final products are just as I imagined them. Great work. Would definitely order again.

Ashley J

01/05/2019

Great website, easy to order, brilliant final product.


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Darren L - 01/03/2019

Excellent made and very fast production.

Darren L

01/03/2019 - Lancashire

Very well made and very quick production


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Cath M - 01/02/2019

Gowristbands were recommended to me and the service I received was great. The product is good, durable and well made. Delivery was in good time too.

Cath M

01/02/2019

online chat was very helpful. easy to use website and order process.


Debossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Peter C - 12/30/2018

Great product .

Prompt and very efficient. Great service will certainly buy again!

Peter C

12/30/2018 - Hampshire

Website was cumbersome and difficult to use


Debossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jamal J - 12/25/2018

Bands Are decent quality

Jamal J

12/25/2018

Would have like to see how the wording looked on a display band


Debossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Nicola M - 12/18/2018

Brilliant and fab service

Nicola M

12/18/2018

Brilliant customer service


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jayne - 12/17/2018

Really good choice of bands - great for school trips and lunches

Jayne

12/17/2018

The site is very easy to use with all the bands clearly shown. If you need to personalise the bands the process is not at all complicated. The service is excellent and the prices are too.


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

David S - 12/13/2018

A great glow effect - I keep waking up in the middle of the night thinking the Martians are coming!

David S

12/13/2018 - North Yorkshire

Good job


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Luke F - 12/10/2018

.

Luke F

12/10/2018

.


Personalized 1 Inch Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized 1 Inch Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sara D - 12/07/2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Great end product delivered fast

Sara D

12/07/2018

Excellent Service, cannot fault the service I received. Delivery was fast and arrived earlier than expected. Will be using again.


Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands - 100 Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands - 100 Free
See more product reviews

david C - 12/06/2018

Great service

david C

12/06/2018

Great service


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ben D - 12/06/2018

Happy customer

Bargain value for money and great quality as always

Ben D

12/06/2018 - Hampshire

Quick, easy no fuss. Cheap and great quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023