gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Joanne M - 10/01/2019

great price and quality

Joanne M

10/01/2019

Great Value


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Hazel O - 09/17/2019

Love them!

Love our new wristbands for our charity and great service and quick delivery.

Hazel O

09/17/2019

Great service, great product, great price, what more can I say!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Hannah C - 09/16/2019

Fab service great price

Needed for fundraising was perfect

Hannah C

09/16/2019 - Lincolnshire

Top service perfect for what i needed them for


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Jo J - 09/14/2019

Great deal

Great price and lots of options

Jo J

09/14/2019 - Wales

Quick turnaround of approval of design and arrival of item. Good communication.


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

Ian S - 09/13/2019

thinking of getting more

i could not ask for better and on time

Ian S

09/13/2019 - East sussex

I'M telling every one about this sit and a week early


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022