gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Pauline G - 07/12/2019

Very efficient service

Very efficient, delivered in tine, good quality, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pauline G

07/12/2019

Highly recommend , print service, constant communication , quality products 5⭐️


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

B S - 07/08/2019

Very cheap. Bought 100 got 100 free! came out so cheap for each one. Did a print wristband, came out beautiful and great delivery time! Thanks

B S

07/08/2019

Excellent customer service. I was concerned about how it would look so they sent a digital proof, I made a change and they changed it for me without any fuss. Great experience working with you!!


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Amber M - 07/08/2019

Logo Wristbands

Great product, delivered in a timely manner.

Amber M

07/08/2019 - NT

Overall, very happy with the service and quality of the product. Would definitely recommend to others.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Barry R - 07/08/2019

Great Service

Service is always great.

Barry R

07/08/2019

I always get my wristbands from here, never let me down


EmbossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmbossedWristband
See more product reviews

Pete S - 07/06/2019

Good quality as always.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Philip K - 07/01/2019

Great bands. Great Value

Philip K

07/01/2019 - Essex

Easy to purchase and edit. Good price. Good quality.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Elaine M - 07/01/2019

The product of a good quality and the customer service experience excellent - they were delivered in advance of the expected date which for my part reduced my anxiety. So.... thank you guys.

Elaine M

07/01/2019

Easy and user friendly site.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Mike H - 06/25/2019

Satisfied.

Very happy indeed.

Mike H

06/25/2019

Very happy with service although I did not realise these were being produced in China and so incurred a tax payment.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Bradley W - 06/25/2019

Unbelievable product highly recommend

Everything was perfect thank you

Bradley W

06/25/2019

Helping raise awareness and funds for charity


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Kerrie - 06/21/2019

Great bands for fundraising

Great service, great bands all ready to use for my fundraising for the London Marathon

Kerrie

06/21/2019

Great service would recommend


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

Robbie M - 06/20/2019

great product - perfect for our support group! Will definately re - order

Robbie M

06/20/2019 - Ayrshire

Great!


DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

Sam N - 06/19/2019

The wristbands looked great

Sam N

06/19/2019

Fast & efficient service


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Thomas F - 06/17/2019

Simply the best.

Many thanks great service.

Thomas F

06/17/2019 - Kent

Five star.


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Ian H - 06/15/2019

HSA wristband

We are very happy with both product and service. Great deal highly recommend.

Ian H

06/15/2019 - Cheshire

Fantastic service and product, great communication, got a great deal highly recommend


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Ellen V - 06/14/2019

great prooduct have continued to use go wristbands for years and will continue to do so, every part of the process is so easy and great to see a proof although with continuing buyers if they want to make a small change the charge should not be needed..


EmbossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmbossedWristband
See more product reviews

David S - 06/11/2019

Although your production team were nervous about some small print in the logos we used they have come out very clear and we are well satisfied. They will be given to spectators at the Le Mans 24 Hour race by Drivers of car 84 in the race

David S

06/11/2019 - West Yorkshire

Circumstances meant we had to place this order very late and you met a very tight deadline for us, delivery on time was vital and Gavin in your sales team was most helpful


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

shawn W - 06/06/2019

Excellent products.

These wristbands are for our community run , they are the best wrist bands ive ever come across. The company is very professional and its products are excellent. Our junior athletes love them.

shawn W

06/06/2019

A great company to buy from producing excellent wrist bands. Our junior athletes love them.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Cristiano B - 06/05/2019

Great product, and so professional ...Thank you.

Cristiano B

06/05/2019

Great experience, amazing costumer care....


EmbossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmbossedWristband
See more product reviews

Gemma - 06/04/2019

Great service, decent quality and arrived fast!

Gemma

06/04/2019

Happy customer!


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

David P - 06/03/2019

Fantastic product, fantastic service! Thanks so much

David P

06/03/2019 - Manchester

Fantastic product, fantastic service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022