gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Adrian J - 12/28/2019

Great stuff for me

Adrian J

12/28/2019

Thgfgthgttttttfrrgrguug TY gffgughhfdv. Yhgfgggfty


DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

Cheyanne - 12/27/2019

Easy shopping!

They looked great, and arrived earlier than expected over the holiday period. Happy with the finished product.

Cheyanne

12/27/2019

Overall experience was good. I've never shopped with them before, and using the site was easy and self explanatory. The end result was great!


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

Jared G - 12/21/2019

Great product and great value with quick delivery.

Jared G

12/21/2019 - Lancashire

Easy to deal with and great customer service


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

jasmijn M - 12/21/2019

Very please and would definitely order again

I am very pleased with how my order turned out. The bands look fantastic. The design stands out very clearly. Excellent service and fast delivery. I would definitely order again.

jasmijn M

12/21/2019 - London

Excellent service. Good follow up by email and phone. Product turned out even better than I had envisioned. Very happy and I would highly recommend gowristbands.co.uk


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Suffolks P - 12/14/2019

Pupils love them

This is our third repeat order for these bands. Pupils love them.

Suffolks P

12/14/2019 - Enfield

Will be back for more.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022