gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 07/15/2020

Amazing!

Lauren H

07/15/2020

Amazing fast service, and the wristbands were fantastic quality!!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

cameron L - 06/12/2020

Great service, great product, quick delivery & awesome product.

AMAZING.

cameron L

06/12/2020 - UT

Quick n easy


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 01/17/2020

Great service and good quality.

Elizabeth

01/17/2020 - West Africa

Great service and excellent quality wristbands


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Chinonso K - 01/13/2020

The right fit and the customer loves it.

Chinonso K

01/13/2020

I like the varieties on offer .


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Jack M - 01/12/2020

Fantastic service

Great product just what i asked for. Prompt delivery and good quality.

Jack M

01/12/2020 - Chichester

Good quality and a great company to deal with.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Kay H - 01/12/2020

Brilliant

2nd time of buying these wristbands in honour of my son. They were so popular at his funeral I’ve had to order another 200. Hard wearing and they even still glow in the dark after 18months!

Kay H

01/12/2020

Just fantastic, speedy delivery and brilliant product.


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

Peter D - 01/11/2020

Good quality, good print, good options for colours etc, fast delivery Thank You

Peter D

01/11/2020

good choice of products that can be customised to your needs


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Andre B - 01/10/2020

First Rate Product and Service

The Wristbands look fabulous and are achieving their aim. Excellent customer service with the order with the order delivered well ahead of schedule. Thank you

Andre B

01/10/2020

First Rate.


DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

az - 01/03/2020

very happy

az

01/03/2020 - yorkshire

great choice,easy to use,thanks


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Carl - 01/01/2020

Fantastic product, great service.

Perfect! Nicely printed, delivered 12 days faster than anticipated!

Carl

01/01/2020 - Warwickshire

Very pleased with the simple online ordering process. Fast delivery and good price. Thanks!


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Adrian J - 12/28/2019

Great stuff for me

Adrian J

12/28/2019

Thgfgthgttttttfrrgrguug TY gffgughhfdv. Yhgfgggfty


DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

Cheyanne - 12/27/2019

Easy shopping!

They looked great, and arrived earlier than expected over the holiday period. Happy with the finished product.

Cheyanne

12/27/2019

Overall experience was good. I've never shopped with them before, and using the site was easy and self explanatory. The end result was great!


OneInchWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OneInchWristband
See more product reviews

Jared G - 12/21/2019

Great product and great value with quick delivery.

Jared G

12/21/2019 - Lancashire

Easy to deal with and great customer service


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

jasmijn M - 12/21/2019

Very please and would definitely order again

I am very pleased with how my order turned out. The bands look fantastic. The design stands out very clearly. Excellent service and fast delivery. I would definitely order again.

jasmijn M

12/21/2019 - London

Excellent service. Good follow up by email and phone. Product turned out even better than I had envisioned. Very happy and I would highly recommend gowristbands.co.uk


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Suffolks P - 12/14/2019

Pupils love them

This is our third repeat order for these bands. Pupils love them.

Suffolks P

12/14/2019 - Enfield

Will be back for more.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

ACSlanguages - 12/11/2019

Great

ACSlanguages

12/11/2019 - Dorset

Great service and products Punctual and very professional


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

FND F - 12/04/2019

Fab wristbands

These are fab and we will be ordering more. thanks.

FND F

12/04/2019

We are very happy with our wristbands and it is lovely seeing people wearing them.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Adrian L - 11/28/2019

Choose your size carefully!!

The wristband came back as promised, however I would say that the standard size is perfect for a 12 year old! For a grown adult, you may need a larger size as it cuts off my circulation!

Adrian L

11/28/2019

The wristbands are fine, but they are very small for adults.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 11/23/2019

Perfect purchase!

The bands are great and were with us ahead of schedule. They are super quality. We have ordered before and we will definitely order again.

Patricia B

11/23/2019

Easy ordering and great product


DebossedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedWristband
See more product reviews

A G - 11/22/2019

Exactly as described, very happy thank you

A G

11/22/2019 - London

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022