gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Printed Wristbands

Personalized Printed Wristbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Karen W - 11/16/2019

Perfect

Just what we needed. Good timeframe for delivery.

Karen W

11/16/2019

Very good. We got a free bag which has really helped us with marketing. We're a start-up so that really counted with us!


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

John G - 10/25/2019

As always prompt service, and good product, thank you once again.

John G

10/25/2019

Great.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 08/03/2019

Very good quality and service!

They doubled (for free) the amount of wristbands I ordered! Very good quality wristbands. The only thing is that they were a bit bigger than expected. A bit loose on the wrists, but this maybe be my fault I should have paid more attention to the sizes, they have several options. Other than that they are perfect!

Jessica M

08/03/2019 - London

Very good quality wristbands. Arrived pretty quickly. They doubled for free the amount of wristbands I ordered. Colours are very similar to the ones showed on the website. Only negative thing on my order was the wristbands were a bit bigger on the wrists than expected, but I guess that's my fault, I should have paid more attention to the sizes, they have several options.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Cristiano B - 06/05/2019

Great product, and so professional ...Thank you.

Cristiano B

06/05/2019

Great experience, amazing costumer care....


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Robbie M - 05/08/2019

Great fast affordable service

Great product will be ordering more very soon


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Russell M - 03/31/2019

Excellent service

Russell M

03/31/2019 - Moray

Great service once again from Go Wristbands


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Samantha L - 02/24/2019

Fabulous Bands

Fabulous product. Exactly as I made them exactly as I wanted them to look like. Hopefully they won’t fade.

Samantha L

02/24/2019

Great x


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Tori L - 01/21/2019

prompt service and good product - I'm a repeat customer.

Tori L

01/21/2019

repeat customer - very happy with the service and product.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

ERIC N - 01/09/2019

We have been buying from gowristbank for the past 5years and have not had an issues whatsoever.

ERIC N

01/09/2019 - London

Very Good.


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Grace Laifoo - 12/02/2018

Good product

Received bulk order of wristbands within required timeframe. Thanks for a great product!


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Brenda L - 11/22/2018

Great product. Arrived in time.

Brenda L

11/22/2018

Really good experience.


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sue C - 11/21/2018

Good price, great looking arrived quickly

Sue C

11/21/2018

Great start to finish


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Simon F - 11/21/2018

Always been helpful, never pushy. I’d recommend to everyone

Simon F

11/21/2018

They've always helped me with any design issues. Product always arrived as promised and on time. All that at a good price, highly recommended


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kath Sewell - 11/21/2018

We got gold, silver and bronze wristbands printed for sports day. The kids loved them!

Kath Sewell

11/21/2018

Good service and great communication


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Aimie C - 11/21/2018

Good price and prompt delivery thank you!

Aimie C

11/21/2018 - Lincolnshire

Excellent service, good product and selection and prompt delivery thank you!


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tracey - 11/21/2018

Goodness what a great product

Great quality, great price and quick delivery! Thanks

Tracey

11/21/2018 - WA

Very good


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Nicola - 11/20/2018

Having used GoWristbands before, I will use them for all future events.

Nicola

11/20/2018

Great buy!


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

stewart - 11/20/2018

A great experience..

The process of ordering, speed of delivery and follow up customer service were truly excellent.

stewart

11/20/2018 - Vic

The ordering process, speed of delivery and follow up customer service were excellent, I was really glad I chose to use GoWristbands..


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Joanna W - 11/20/2018

Quick and easy and well priced.


Personalized Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

John C - 11/20/2018

Great easy buy. Prefect for what I needed.

John C

11/20/2018

Great easy to use website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022