gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Karen W - 11/16/2019

Perfect

Just what we needed. Good timeframe for delivery.

Karen W

11/16/2019

Very good. We got a free bag which has really helped us with marketing. We're a start-up so that really counted with us!


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

John G - 10/25/2019

As always prompt service, and good product, thank you once again.

John G

10/25/2019

Great.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 08/03/2019

Very good quality and service!

They doubled (for free) the amount of wristbands I ordered! Very good quality wristbands. The only thing is that they were a bit bigger than expected. A bit loose on the wrists, but this maybe be my fault I should have paid more attention to the sizes, they have several options. Other than that they are perfect!

Jessica M

08/03/2019 - London

Very good quality wristbands. Arrived pretty quickly. They doubled for free the amount of wristbands I ordered. Colours are very similar to the ones showed on the website. Only negative thing on my order was the wristbands were a bit bigger on the wrists than expected, but I guess that's my fault, I should have paid more attention to the sizes, they have several options.


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Cristiano B - 06/05/2019

Great product, and so professional ...Thank you.

Cristiano B

06/05/2019

Great experience, amazing costumer care....


PrintedWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PrintedWristband
See more product reviews

Robbie M - 05/08/2019

Great fast affordable service

Great product will be ordering more very soon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022