gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Adrian J - 12/28/2019

Great stuff for me

Adrian J

12/28/2019

Thgfgthgttttttfrrgrguug TY gffgughhfdv. Yhgfgggfty


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Suffolks P - 12/14/2019

Pupils love them

This is our third repeat order for these bands. Pupils love them.

Suffolks P

12/14/2019 - Enfield

Will be back for more.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

FND F - 12/04/2019

Fab wristbands

These are fab and we will be ordering more. thanks.

FND F

12/04/2019

We are very happy with our wristbands and it is lovely seeing people wearing them.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 11/23/2019

Perfect purchase!

The bands are great and were with us ahead of schedule. They are super quality. We have ordered before and we will definitely order again.

Patricia B

11/23/2019

Easy ordering and great product


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

John F - 11/22/2019

Perfect

These wrist bands are great value great quality and will do the required job just as we want

John F

11/22/2019 - North Yorkshire

Easy to order - bit of a problem paying but got it sorted


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

John F - 10/16/2019

Great

Exactly as described - a good buy , prompt delivery and excellent value

John F

10/16/2019

Great


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Joanne M - 10/01/2019

great price and quality

Joanne M

10/01/2019

Great Value


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Pauline G - 07/12/2019

Very efficient service

Very efficient, delivered in tine, good quality, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pauline G

07/12/2019

Highly recommend , print service, constant communication , quality products 5⭐️


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

B S - 07/08/2019

Very cheap. Bought 100 got 100 free! came out so cheap for each one. Did a print wristband, came out beautiful and great delivery time! Thanks

B S

07/08/2019

Excellent customer service. I was concerned about how it would look so they sent a digital proof, I made a change and they changed it for me without any fuss. Great experience working with you!!


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Bradley W - 06/25/2019

Unbelievable product highly recommend

Everything was perfect thank you

Bradley W

06/25/2019

Helping raise awareness and funds for charity


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

IAN W - 05/29/2019

Would use again

simple to order, arrived early

IAN W

05/29/2019

easy to order


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Jess S - 05/14/2019

Great colours and quality!

Jess S

05/14/2019

Easy to use website and product came really quickly!


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Neill K - 04/05/2019

Good Company

Easy to use design service, good pricing and they send a proof before hand. Job done. Used them twice now.

Neill K

04/05/2019

Easy to use service


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Mitul K - 03/19/2019

great product with great service

Mitul K

03/19/2019 - Northamptonshire

Would buy again


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Samson M - 02/02/2019

Great turnout

Great quality. Turned out exactly as - even better than I wanted it!

Samson M

02/02/2019 - Leicestershire

Way too expensive but good quality


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Ben D - 12/06/2018

Happy customer

Bargain value for money and great quality as always

Ben D

12/06/2018 - Hampshire

Quick, easy no fuss. Cheap and great quality


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

Joanna C - 11/23/2018

I didnt get glow in the dark wristbands lol

Joanna C

11/23/2018 - Canterbury

Quick and easy to order with good follow up


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

belinda reed - 11/20/2018

great bands strong and great sizing

belinda reed

11/20/2018 - NSW

Great service Fast delivery and great quality.


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

Guilherme R - 11/20/2018

Very well made and very fast delivery.


Glow in the Dark Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow in the Dark Wristbands
See more product reviews

Alan M - 11/20/2018

Good bright band. Very popular with our members and others

Alan M

11/20/2018 - North Ayrshire

Very easy to organise the order and very efficient delivery service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022