gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Adrian J - 12/28/2019

Great stuff for me

Adrian J

12/28/2019

Thgfgthgttttttfrrgrguug TY gffgughhfdv. Yhgfgggfty


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Suffolks P - 12/14/2019

Pupils love them

This is our third repeat order for these bands. Pupils love them.

Suffolks P

12/14/2019 - Enfield

Will be back for more.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

FND F - 12/04/2019

Fab wristbands

These are fab and we will be ordering more. thanks.

FND F

12/04/2019

We are very happy with our wristbands and it is lovely seeing people wearing them.


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 11/23/2019

Perfect purchase!

The bands are great and were with us ahead of schedule. They are super quality. We have ordered before and we will definitely order again.

Patricia B

11/23/2019

Easy ordering and great product


GlowWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GlowWristband
See more product reviews

John F - 11/22/2019

Perfect

These wrist bands are great value great quality and will do the required job just as we want

John F

11/22/2019 - North Yorkshire

Easy to order - bit of a problem paying but got it sorted


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022