gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

84 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
Filter
Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Paula S - 11/20/2018

It's not been a pleasant experience

Most of the first order were unusable due to very poor printing. The order was replaced free of charge, they were fine, then I received a bill from TNT for import duty from China which was the equivalent of half the cost of the order. Have had a nightmare with TNT who could not find my payment so I ended up paying twice and it took me five months to resolve. The name gowristbands.co.uk suggests these items come from the UK. They do not.

Paula S

11/20/2018

Half the wristbands were unusable due to very poor printing. The order was replaced free of charge, these were fine, then I received a huge bill from TNT for import duty from China, the equivalent of half the cost of the order. I paid the bill but TNT couldn't locate it so I paid twice. It has taken five months to resolve. gowristbands.co.uk suggests items produced in UK. They are not.


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kelly Hutchinson - 11/20/2018

Fantastic buy

Fantastic price, great product and super quick delivery. Really pleased with the wristbands, they went down perfectly with our festival attendees.

Kelly Hutchinson

11/20/2018 - Berkshire

Very good service, great products and at a good price. Very pleased.


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Hannah S - 11/20/2018

First class supplier

Hannah S

11/20/2018

First class and would shop with them agian


Embossed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Paul T - 11/20/2018

TNT INVOICE

got a TNT invoice for import duty :(

Paul T

11/20/2018

GOT A TNT INVOICE FOR IMPORT


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022