gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 01/17/2020

Great service and good quality.

Elizabeth

01/17/2020 - West Africa

Great service and excellent quality wristbands


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Hazel O - 09/17/2019

Love them!

Love our new wristbands for our charity and great service and quick delivery.

Hazel O

09/17/2019

Great service, great product, great price, what more can I say!


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jo J - 09/14/2019

Great deal

Great price and lots of options

Jo J

09/14/2019 - Wales

Quick turnaround of approval of design and arrival of item. Good communication.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Amanda J - 08/05/2019

Super Fan

Worried I wouldn't get on time. But Go Wristbands went above and beyond and I received before my event. Super happy, Super impressed.

Amanda J

08/05/2019 - Cheshire

Quick and Easy.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Paul H - 07/22/2019

Outstanding service

I ordered on the Friday and received it the following Thursday.... Outstanding service

Paul H

07/22/2019 - NE630PY

Perfect


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kerrie - 06/21/2019

Great bands for fundraising

Great service, great bands all ready to use for my fundraising for the London Marathon

Kerrie

06/21/2019

Great service would recommend


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ian H - 06/15/2019

HSA wristband

We are very happy with both product and service. Great deal highly recommend.

Ian H

06/15/2019 - Cheshire

Fantastic service and product, great communication, got a great deal highly recommend


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/30/2019

.

Anonymous Customer

05/30/2019

.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Eileen R - 04/16/2019

Very good, writing could of been a bit bigger

Eileen R

04/16/2019 - Norfolk

Good service arrived earlier than expected


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Michael L - 02/28/2019

Wristbands for Transylvania

Easy to order, good turn-around time and a good value band.

Michael L

02/28/2019 - Bristol

Easy experience to order what we wanted.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jairo T - 01/31/2019

I’m very happy!

It came before I expected, great quality!

Jairo T

01/31/2019 - London

The service was great and the products were delivered almost a week before the estimated time.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Cath M - 01/02/2019

Gowristbands were recommended to me and the service I received was great. The product is good, durable and well made. Delivery was in good time too.

Cath M

01/02/2019

online chat was very helpful. easy to use website and order process.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Rui Spratley - 11/29/2018

It was my second purchase of wristbands and everything was smooth

Rui Spratley

11/29/2018 - Porto

Nothing to comment, everything was ok


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jaclyn D - 11/28/2018

Great product, excellent service

Excellent and prompt service, great product!


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Daniel T - 11/26/2018

Good communication. Fast service. Quality product at good price.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Emilio B - 11/21/2018

Easy fast transaction. Great quality!

Emilio B

11/21/2018 - Vic

Fast easy transaction!


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

David S - 11/21/2018

Product is good. Took a while for order to be confirmed and conflicting communications and colours of wristbands.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

Neil Knight - 11/21/2018

Perfect Product


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

lee B - 11/20/2018

Problem but resolved and product was great

The delivery was problematic with the order not being process correctly, but they pulled the stops out and got them to me the day before the event. I was skeptical that i was being fobbed off but no they did what they said. Was a great fun thing for a party as well.


Embossed Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

AMANDA WHITE - 11/20/2018

Do Not Use

Terrible service, bad quality band still waiting for refund which there not giving me, just awful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024