gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

DebossedColorFilledWristband

DebossedColorFilledWristband

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 01/17/2020

Great service and good quality.

Elizabeth

01/17/2020 - West Africa

Great service and excellent quality wristbands


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Hazel O - 09/17/2019

Love them!

Love our new wristbands for our charity and great service and quick delivery.

Hazel O

09/17/2019

Great service, great product, great price, what more can I say!


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Jo J - 09/14/2019

Great deal

Great price and lots of options

Jo J

09/14/2019 - Wales

Quick turnaround of approval of design and arrival of item. Good communication.


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Amanda J - 08/05/2019

Super Fan

Worried I wouldn't get on time. But Go Wristbands went above and beyond and I received before my event. Super happy, Super impressed.

Amanda J

08/05/2019 - Cheshire

Quick and Easy.


DebossedColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DebossedColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Paul H - 07/22/2019

Outstanding service

I ordered on the Friday and received it the following Thursday.... Outstanding service

Paul H

07/22/2019 - NE630PY

Perfect


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022