gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Wristbands - Color Filled

Custom Wristbands - Color Filled

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Emma M - 11/21/2018

Dementia Walk raises over $21,000

It was great to have a choice of colours, text and style. We gave them to all our Dementia Walk participants and it gave everyone a feeling of being part of a team and a good cause. We raised over $21,000 on the day for Dementia Australia from the walk.

Emma M

11/21/2018 - NSW

We chose a pale blue wristband with white writing as blue was the favourite colour of the man the Walk was in memory of. All our 364 entrants wore the wristband and it created a feeling of being part of something special and meaningful. The Walk raised $21,000 for dementia.


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 11/20/2018

The product was great had a little trouble getting to me but managed to find its way.

Sarah M

11/20/2018 - NSW

As I only wanted a small number it was quite pricy however if I was to buy many it would be perfect. I would definitely recommend this for high group orders


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 11/20/2018

Quality item

Thanks - Quality item at great price.

Suzanne A

11/20/2018 - NSW

Good quality item and great price


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

Pyjama F - 11/20/2018

Great quality, fast shipping etc. We had an issue with one bag of bands being printed incorrectly, and it was fixed quickly

Pyjama F

11/20/2018


Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Color Filled
See more product reviews

adam G - 11/20/2018

very good product and good price, thanks mate

adam G

11/20/2018 - Qld

good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022