gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 11/15/2019

Great quality and arrived earlier than promised!

Suzanne

11/15/2019 - Newcastle

Great quality and arrived quicker than promised!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Education E - 10/18/2019

Good value and easy to order

easy to use website, great value product. Lots of choice and final product exactly as wanted.

Education E

10/18/2019 - Suffolk

Good, easy to use website, good communications and items arrived ahead of date. Will use again!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

CAROL R - 09/13/2019

They look Fab, good quality, the text is great, just perfect.

CAROL R

09/13/2019

I was expecting to see a digital copy straight away having paid £10 for the service, so that i can check if it looked right. but that didnt happen and i had to pay before i know whether its going to be right. A little nervous now i have to admit.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Susan S - 09/13/2019

Great giveaway item. Our customers love them!

We recently did a trade fair and were asked several times if we had any wristbands with our company details on. We didn't - we only had key fobs - so decided to source and buy a small amount of wristbands and see how popular they were with our customers. Our customers love them! They love the bright colours (a mix of blue and green) - so do we - and we're really pleased with them. The adult size seems to fit everyone - even the largest of wrists/arms. The wristbands are a great giveaway and we'll be buying more.

Susan S

09/13/2019

Quick and easy to select type of wristband, size, colour and text options. The only website we found that gave the sizes of the wristbands. We received email updates about our order. The wristbands arrived promptly and we were really pleased with them. We would buy again from gowristbands.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Oliver - 09/02/2019

Fast, good price, high quality

Oliver

09/02/2019 - Berkshire

Excellent


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022