gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 11/15/2019

Great quality and arrived earlier than promised!

Suzanne

11/15/2019 - Newcastle

Great quality and arrived quicker than promised!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Education E - 10/18/2019

Good value and easy to order

easy to use website, great value product. Lots of choice and final product exactly as wanted.

Education E

10/18/2019 - Suffolk

Good, easy to use website, good communications and items arrived ahead of date. Will use again!


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

CAROL R - 09/13/2019

They look Fab, good quality, the text is great, just perfect.

CAROL R

09/13/2019

I was expecting to see a digital copy straight away having paid £10 for the service, so that i can check if it looked right. but that didnt happen and i had to pay before i know whether its going to be right. A little nervous now i have to admit.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Susan S - 09/13/2019

Great giveaway item. Our customers love them!

We recently did a trade fair and were asked several times if we had any wristbands with our company details on. We didn't - we only had key fobs - so decided to source and buy a small amount of wristbands and see how popular they were with our customers. Our customers love them! They love the bright colours (a mix of blue and green) - so do we - and we're really pleased with them. The adult size seems to fit everyone - even the largest of wrists/arms. The wristbands are a great giveaway and we'll be buying more.

Susan S

09/13/2019

Quick and easy to select type of wristband, size, colour and text options. The only website we found that gave the sizes of the wristbands. We received email updates about our order. The wristbands arrived promptly and we were really pleased with them. We would buy again from gowristbands.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Oliver - 09/02/2019

Fast, good price, high quality

Oliver

09/02/2019 - Berkshire

Excellent


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Julian D - 07/24/2019

High Reccomend

Delioghted with the product service and price 10/10

Julian D

07/24/2019

Great service, great product great price 10/10


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Elaine M - 07/01/2019

The product of a good quality and the customer service experience excellent - they were delivered in advance of the expected date which for my part reduced my anxiety. So.... thank you guys.

Elaine M

07/01/2019

Easy and user friendly site.


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Ellen V - 06/14/2019

great prooduct have continued to use go wristbands for years and will continue to do so, every part of the process is so easy and great to see a proof although with continuing buyers if they want to make a small change the charge should not be needed..


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

Frances D - 05/25/2019

Fantastic bands. Fast delivery


ColorFilledWristband
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorFilledWristband
See more product reviews

ADEGBOYE M - 05/07/2019

Great


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Michele C - 11/28/2018

Product fine, poor service

Although the product was fine, we have had issues with delivery. The goods were kept in customs then sent back to China (we weren't told that the wristbands would be outsourced to another country). They were then sent back to the UK to be delivered by FedEx which were pretty poor with sticking to delivery dates. It has taken us over 6 weeks to get the wristbands.

Michele C

11/28/2018

Although the product was good the over all customer service + delivery were poor


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Marianta N - 11/23/2018

Friends of British Southern Cameroons love Gowristbands

Good quality and value for money.

Marianta N

11/23/2018

Good communication and help given throughout shipping process.


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Lukasz Rusin - 11/21/2018

Great and fast

Lukasz Rusin

11/21/2018

Good pro service


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Aaron - 11/21/2018

Arrived quickly and good quality for price paid

Aaron

11/21/2018

Good. Easy to use website and ordering service. Nice quality wrist bands


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tony Grey - 11/20/2018

High quality. Very happy

Tony Grey

11/20/2018

Great support


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sioux - 11/20/2018

Good Price

Sioux

11/20/2018 - West Midlands

Product was a good price and arrived in good time


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Angela Kirkham - 11/20/2018

Children like them.

Angela Kirkham

11/20/2018

good


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Laura - 11/20/2018

Arrived in good time and were perfect for what we needed them for.

Laura

11/20/2018

Great!


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

AF L - 11/20/2018

I am very happy with my purchase, thank you.

AF L

11/20/2018 - Middlesex

I have ordered from gowristbands.co.uk before and will do so again. The product and service meet my requirements perfectly. Thank you.


Color Filled Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Filled Wristbands
See more product reviews

Dean M - 11/20/2018

top class as always

perfect for my charity event

Dean M

11/20/2018

prices are reasonable and well worth the deal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gowristbands.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022