gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,996 Ratings

5
3858 (77.2%)
4
885 (17.7%)
3
213 (4.3%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.5%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(483)
4
(184)
3
(66)
2
(13)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(54)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gowristbands.co.uk

K

Kirsty Y.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and can order the amount you like"
M

Marcus M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dead simple lots of choice, online chat Tracy really helpful"
Marcus M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DebossedWristband

View this product

Brilliant I am sure my clients will like them

Loved the wrist bands going to be handing them out to my clients. I think it is important to add value and make people feel they have great service. Thanks guys Marcus http://makeyourlifecount.co.uk

S

Stacy W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent & easy"
S

Soumyadeep G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Immediate chat support from Tracy, lots of options to select from. Waiting for the product to be ready, but till now the shopping experience is great."
P

Pauline G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend , print service, constant communication , quality products 5⭐️"
Price
5/5
Pauline G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GlowWristband

View this product

Very efficient service

Very efficient, delivered in tine, good quality, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

J

Jade
6 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and price!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jade has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great deal

P

Paul H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
D

Derrick T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and efficient - attractive pricing"
T

Trevor B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intuitive site"
R

Rachel C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

Kerry P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, really clear site, easy to choose options and see how much that will total up to, great so far, thank you."
M

matt W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy to use website"
S

Seena P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order. Used before and came back due to good service"
R

rob G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great user friendly site, easy to pick what I need and view what the product will look like"
L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant response very easy to order"
B

B S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I was concerned about how it would look so they sent a digital proof, I made a change and they changed it for me without any fuss. Great experience working with you!!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GlowWristband

View this product

Very cheap. Bought 100 got 100 free! came out so cheap for each one. Did a print wristband, came out beautiful and great delivery time! Thanks

B

Barry R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get my wristbands from here, never let me down"
Price
5/5
Barry R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ColorFilledWristband

View this product

Great Service

Service is always great.

A

Amber M.
1 week ago , NT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, very happy with the service and quality of the product. Would definitely recommend to others. "
Price
5/5
Amber M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Logo Wristbands

Great product, delivered in a timely manner.

A

Anne K.
1 week ago , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and easy to select choices. Thank you "
Price
3/5
C

Charlie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really simple process and I love that you can buy in smaller quantities than other companies. Looking forward to seeing the final lanyards and hoping they are as great as the ordering process was"

See more gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Visit gowristbands.co.uk ►