govfilingsonline.org Reviews

About this Company

To file important business documents online quickly and easily, trust GovFilingsOnline. Document filing can be a headache and can take up a lot of your valuable time, but it doesn’t have to be that way. As Gov Filings Online reviews will confirm, our service is one you can rely on. When you work with us to file your documents, you’ll gain a number of important advantages.

For starters, you can do everything in one place, streamlining the process and letting you get back to other tasks ASAP. Also, we will check your filing documents for errors, potentially saving you from a headache down the line. We offer outstanding customer support Monday through Friday to answer any questions you may have, and processing is completed on the same day you place your order.

Be sure to check out Gov Filings reviews to hear from some of our many satisfied customers. From EIN requests and incorporations to many other kinds of filings, you can trust GovFilingsOnline to serve you well.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

36,486 Verified Customer Reviews

36,486 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29K+
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4874
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1690
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4581
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1829
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3960
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1815
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
29K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

To file important business documents online quickly and easily, trust GovFilingsOnline. Document filing can be a headache and can take up a lot of your valuable time, but it doesn’t have to be that way. As Gov Filings Online reviews will confirm, our service is one you can rely on. When you work with us to file your documents, you’ll gain a number of important advantages.

For starters, you can do everything in one place, streamlining the process and letting you get back to other tasks ASAP. Also, we will check your filing documents for errors, potentially saving you from a headache down the line. We offer outstanding customer support Monday through Friday to answer any questions you may have, and processing is completed on the same day you place your order.

Be sure to check out Gov Filings reviews to hear from some of our many satisfied customers. From EIN requests and incorporations to many other kinds of filings, you can trust GovFilingsOnline to serve you well.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Britinni R.
11/19/2020

Great easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaney H.
11/19/2020

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
11/19/2020

Easy to complete forms. Havent gotten bc yet so time will effect my recomendations

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/19/2020

Thankyou for your help

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briseida E.
11/19/2020

Facil y rapido

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie
11/19/2020

It was very simple thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie J.
11/19/2020

Great and really easy to apply! I pray this will a new start and blessed business

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Starr W.
11/19/2020

So far, this the best I’ve had to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario C.
11/18/2020

T

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steffen L.
11/18/2020 , NY

After I submitted everything. I was informed the site govfilingsonline.org is NOT a government agency, and I would have to pay additional fees to the State of New York.
Only After I submitted, and attempted to cancel, was I informed they process immediately and don't issue a refund.
Govfilingsonline.org is a misleading website, and they mislead me.
I attempted to cancel and get a refund, for which their customer support does not provide an avenue of recourse to do so. Nor is there a customer support phone number.
I contacted my bank, CHASE BANK, and filed a claim for fraud.
If the fee I was charged, $59.95, is not refunded and returned to my bank account immediately, I will absolutely pursue legal action in the form of a civil suit, where I will file not just for the fee I was charged, but for emotional distress and punitive damages (so there are no other victims).
It's in your best interest of Govfilingsonline.org, to refund my money.
If not, I will also go on Social Media and let everyone know what happened, and encourage all my friends and followers to spread the message to their friends and followers.
Once again, it's in the best interest for all parties involved that Govfilingsonline.org refund what they charged me.
Sincerely,
Steffen Laurence Stessel

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mesfin M.
11/18/2020

It was simple

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mercedes C.
11/18/2020

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carwaskie M.
11/18/2020

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garland B.
11/18/2020 , KY

Good and fast

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
11/18/2020

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy J.
11/18/2020

Thx it was simple n quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
11/18/2020

I will comment after receiving my request.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan A.
11/18/2020

Quick and easy....can recover ss card here too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
11/18/2020

Not sure what to say I'm filling it out because I must need to in order to process the form

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy D.
11/18/2020

pretty easy, like the instructions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022