govbergwatches.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,181 Ratings

5
1157 (98%)
4
14 (1.2%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,032)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,023)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,017)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(253)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(872)
4
(160)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

govbergwatches.com

About Us

Govberg Jewelers is one of the world's leading retailers of fine Swiss watches.  An Authorized Dealer for over 50 brands, Govberg offers luxury watch brands including Rolex, Patek Philippe, Breitling, Omega, IWC, Audemars Piguet, Cartier, Vacheron Constantin, and many more.

In addition to new watch sales, Govberg offers an amazing selection of pre-owned watches, a watch repair center with 10 Swiss trained watch makers, and Govberg will even buy your luxury watch for maximum value. 

With 2 Philadelphia area salons and thousands of customers world wide, Govberg has been delighting customers since 1922.  Visit Govbergwatches.com and experience the Concierge service of Forbes Magazine's #1 Watch Retailer in America. 

W

wk
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill C. was great to work with. The whole process took no time: it was smooth, professional, and efficient. Importantly, He was highly responsive, very accommodating taking additional pictures as needed, and there were no excuses, up-sells, or gimmicks. I will definitely work with him again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as first time customer. Service, authenticity verification, face to face conversations and piece looks via face time for comfort in purchase were more than helpful in gaining trust in purchasing at Govberg from afar. Satisfied customer that will return. Best of luck to Justin/sales assoc. as he was confident, assuring and pleasant with this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Max
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleasant hassle free experience, highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a great experience and will be my first choice to look for my next watch!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walt
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria Robinette was very helpful and professional from start to finish. She handled the transactions with efficiency and explained everything to me clearly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An overall excellent buying experience. The product and service was fantastic. I will but from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My man Ryan went above and beyond. Watch shipped across the country in a day and is in great condition. Couldn't be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gerry F.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience. Hans was kind and attentive. The entire process was professional and I felt safe and comfortable. I appreciate the fairness in price and lack of haggling.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and even better prices - I highly recommend Govberg Watches - you will not be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric K.
07/02/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th preowned watch within 1 year that I purchased from Govberg. This transaction almost didn't happen because of an extremely unprofessional sales rep with the initials JM.
Fortunately another rep, Hans S. saved the deal and provided the spot on, professional service I have come to know from Govberg and what has always brought me back.
Thank you Hans! My new SOH II is fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Ulysse
06/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill was helpful with getting me the price I wanted on a beautiful watch. Will be purchasing another watch through him in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JS
06/13/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless transaction. 'Preowned' condition is 200% mint. Also great customer service. I will buy again from this store soon enough!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
06/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch was exactly as advertised - in pristine condition. It was expertly packed and delivered expeditiously.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B. L.
06/12/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch is exactly as described (gorgeous), it shipped fast (next day) and the overall buying experience was excellent. Jason, the sales agent, was knowledgeable, courteous and extraordinarily helpful in answering all of my questions and guiding me through the process, as this was my first time buying a watch through Govberg.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hans Singer made the whole process very smooth.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
06/08/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh provided tremendous assistance in establishing values for my trades and was great to negotiate with. We are already looking for my next watch. Thanks! Bill S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe R.
06/01/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting on the watch - but Ive brought several watches in the past from you and will buy more always a good eperince.

Thanks

Joe
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Watchmakerwalters
05/18/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest transaction I've ever had. Jason was polite, explained everything in advance, and was easy to work with. I'm a watchmaker by trade, and I honestly feel the service I received was above and beyond any other companies out there that offer the same type of product. I will definitely be using them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent W.
05/17/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh made my buying experience incredible and he delivered on every part of the trade. I couldn't be happier and will definitely use Josh again. My new PAM01312 arrived the next day via FedEx before 10:30a.
If you're looking for the best price on atrade-in or new watch, you won't be disappointed with Josh.

Communication is key in business. These guys are first class all the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DOC
05/09/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting a watch that was less than a year old yet perfect condition is great. Saving $2,600 off the retail made me feel a lot better about the purchase.I'm not extravagant but like nice things for a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more govbergwatches.com Reviews

Visit govbergwatches.com ►