govbergwatches.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,187 Ratings

5
1163 (98%)
4
14 (1.2%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,038)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(253)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(878)
4
(160)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

govbergwatches.com

About Us

Govberg Jewelers is one of the world's leading retailers of fine Swiss watches.  An Authorized Dealer for over 50 brands, Govberg offers luxury watch brands including Rolex, Patek Philippe, Breitling, Omega, IWC, Audemars Piguet, Cartier, Vacheron Constantin, and many more.

In addition to new watch sales, Govberg offers an amazing selection of pre-owned watches, a watch repair center with 10 Swiss trained watch makers, and Govberg will even buy your luxury watch for maximum value. 

With 2 Philadelphia area salons and thousands of customers world wide, Govberg has been delighting customers since 1922.  Visit Govbergwatches.com and experience the Concierge service of Forbes Magazine's #1 Watch Retailer in America. 

B

BobD
08/18/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very comfortable experience; no pressure, expert knowledge and advice. I have purchased watches from many established vendors; Govberg is my new favorite.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr.Howard B.
08/13/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and efficient service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David A.
08/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An absolute delight working with Govberg, I made the offer and they promptly called me and we were able to make a deal. The watch was over nighted to my surprise which was awesome !!!!! This is the 3rd watch I buy and I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murray N.
08/11/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Attentive, trusted and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jim F.
08/09/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A first class experience from start to finish. Representative was very professional and made the entire process enjoyable. Would recommend without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
08/05/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria in customer service did a great job in answering all my concerns and questions. Competitive pricing,
fast, free shipping. You can buy with confidence. Honest dealer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

wk
08/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill C. was great to work with. The whole process took no time: it was smooth, professional, and efficient. Importantly, He was highly responsive, very accommodating taking additional pictures as needed, and there were no excuses, up-sells, or gimmicks. I will definitely work with him again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
08/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as first time customer. Service, authenticity verification, face to face conversations and piece looks via face time for comfort in purchase were more than helpful in gaining trust in purchasing at Govberg from afar. Satisfied customer that will return. Best of luck to Justin/sales assoc. as he was confident, assuring and pleasant with this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Max
07/27/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleasant hassle free experience, highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos
07/24/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a great experience and will be my first choice to look for my next watch!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more govbergwatches.com Reviews

Visit govbergwatches.com ►