govbergwatches.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,070 Ratings

5
1050 (98.1%)
4
11 (1%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(926)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(916)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(916)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(916)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(779)
4
(145)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

govbergwatches.com

About Us

Govberg Jewelers is one of the world's leading retailers of fine Swiss watches.  An Authorized Dealer for over 50 brands, Govberg offers luxury watch brands including Rolex, Patek Philippe, Breitling, Omega, IWC, Audemars Piguet, Cartier, Vacheron Constantin, and many more.

In addition to new watch sales, Govberg offers an amazing selection of pre-owned watches, a watch repair center with 10 Swiss trained watch makers, and Govberg will even buy your luxury watch for maximum value. 

With 2 Philadelphia area salons and thousands of customers world wide, Govberg has been delighting customers since 1922.  Visit Govbergwatches.com and experience the Concierge service of Forbes Magazine's #1 Watch Retailer in America. 

P

Paul
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was terrific and on top of a FedEx shipping debacle (error was on FedEx's end through no fault of Govberg, hence my 5 star on delivery time). Breitling Superocean 44 Limited (my 2nd watch purchase from them) arrived as described and as showcased in their video and I couldn't be happier! I will absolutely be doing business with them in the future! Well done :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Perez is awesome. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a high end watch. Attentive, knowledgeable, respectful, proactive, available at anytime to answer questions. He was fantastic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael F.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decided to finally acquire a Grail watch and contacted Peter Bell to discuss. He was extremely knowledgeable and very transparent with pricing and trade-in value. We agreed to a deal and Peter made it happen without any drama. Peter and Govberg have earned my trust and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre-worn timepiece. I am 100% satisfied with my Grande Lange 1. Thanks Peter and Govberg!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I've been to Govberg twice for my Rolex to be sized and both time was treated nicely and the sizing was done within a few minutes and was never charged even thou I didn't purchase my Rolex from them. I appreciate that very much and would refer anyone to go to Govberg who has a very nice selections and watches. Jose R"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JR
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Client adviser Brandon DiCastelnuovo is excellent. Brandon always takes extra time to work with me on any watch I have an interest in and/or purchase. I highly recommend govbergwatches.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryan was particularly helpful in assisting with the purchase, providing great advice on shipping and cost related matters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KasMD
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using another vendor for past few years. Although I have been satisfied with the products, packaging, delivery that I have received, not once did I receive a personal call. I just bought my first watch from Govberg and not long after the online purchase, I received a courtesy call from Alex. A pleasant surprise indeed. Will now switch to Govberg for my future purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bill Z.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon Callahan has sold me 4 timepieces in the last several years. He has always been exceptional..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric K.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd watch purchase from Govberg online. To sum up my experience, outstanding, price and service! Anyone hesitating about purchasing a high end watch online from Govberg, based on my personal experiences, DON'T. The process is easy and without stress. Have questions, simply call, text or email. A Govberg rep will answer all your questions ASAP. If they don't have the answer on the spot they'll get right back to you with it. Delivery can be made next day too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenyon H.
10/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Govberg is the ultimate destination to buy, sell or trade your watch. My contact Brandon is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with Govberg. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
10/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was seamless. The purchased item was exactly as described on the website and it arrived as predicted. This will not be my last purchase from Govberg."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick M.
10/11/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales representatives returned call promptly, were friendly, attentive and professional. Payment details were taken care of quickly and I received the watch less than 12 hours after I completed the order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich M.
10/09/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second watch from you all and both from Justin. Very satisfied with the attention to detail and professional service he provides. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grand S.
10/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jason Mane to find a Grand Seiko Spring Drive GMT LE watch and because of his experience and professionalism, I was able to find the exact watch I was looking to buy. Many thanks to Jason and Govberg. I was provided exceptional service every step of the way. Govberg has made a lasting positive impression on me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kent
10/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my watch buying experience with Govberg Watches has been excellent. The watch as delivered was almost flawless, Jason my sales rep was very responsive. I will definitely repeat again with Govberg Watches in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Corey
09/29/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Have been dealing with govberg jewelers for the last 4 years. Their staff is quick reply and very helpful. Thanks to Brandon for the watch and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul P.
09/28/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service representative Hans was fantastic. Hreat experience. Paul"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger
09/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon provided excellent service and it to be commended. I will certainly purchase from Govberg again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anton M.
09/26/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received the watch in perfect condition. This is the second pre owned timepiece that I have purchased from Govberg and I am truly impressed by the company's professionalism and service. I look forward to future purchases from Govberg."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trading M.
09/17/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience dealing with Govberg has been absolutely outstanding. I got the watch that I had been looking for in perfect condition at an unbeatable price. I traded another piece and the credit I got from it was really fair and competitive. All aspects of the transaction were superb: the client advisor Alex Lazarus was courteous and very helpful, he was easy to reach and he is definitely a watch connoisseur what made the process not only easy but enjoyable. Mailing my watch was easy and safe, and I got my new timepiece in timely fashion. It took me a while to pull the trigger on this one and I did a lot of research before doing so, but my experience has been so good that I would certainly recommend Govberg/Watchbox without hesitation...and again let me emphasize that Alex Lazarus is a first class professional! Thank you from a very happy customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more govbergwatches.com Reviews

Visit govbergwatches.com ►