goutfix.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,934 Ratings

5
2251 (76.7%)
4
495 (16.9%)
3
133 (4.5%)
2
22 (0.7%)
1
33 (1.1%)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(93)
3
(112)
2
(17)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(178)
4
(87)
3
(55)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutfix.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not have an option for faster mail service but overall this was a speedy and efficient website to order from."
J

Joe
1 day ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came in a couple of days. I think about three days after impeded it.the product seems to work good for the most part . I will continue to be a customer "
Price
4/5
D

Daniel K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple and straight forward"
B

Brunhilde M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great helpful products, very friendly people."
S

Sheila T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you have been wonderful— if your product is as good, I will be speechless! Well, probably not, but you get the picture! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would be better if the end of the purchase was clearer.....seemed like i needed to go one more step for finish....but hey great product"
K

Kristin G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick delivery and awesome product"
D

Daniel K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a first class service. I was expecting shipment on Monday"
M

Mary E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and very convenient"
R

Richard M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple."
A

Alan
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to accomplish."
B

Basil S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you !!! Very prompt !!!"
K

Kaye K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product helpful staff they always so helpful yep"
J

Janet
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the discount. Really like this product."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
S

SANDRA H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the additional discount."
R

Remigio V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping Experience Was excellent very easy and the person that helped me was very professional and helpful,Thank You!!!"
C

Carol R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
B

Beverley B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The woman who took my order was very professional, but also very personable and kind. I appreciated having her take me through the ordering process."
B

Bill L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Specific products for specific issues!"

See more goutfix.com Reviews

Visit goutfix.com ►