goutfix.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,271 Ratings

5
2502 (76.5%)
4
546 (16.7%)
3
142 (4.3%)
2
29 (0.9%)
1
52 (1.6%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(95)
3
(114)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(189)
4
(90)
3
(56)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutfix.com

K

Kim
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product worked as designed and we had a wonderful vacation free of leg pain. However, due to the price we are unable to put it into our daily routine of vitamins, but will order and use it for the those times we are planning on putting in some miles walking on vacations/get aways. Thank you"
Price
3/5
J

Jon R.
05/15/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase, I absolutely can't live without this stuff. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
05/15/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kyle R.
05/13/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I heard about this product, I wasn't sure if it would work. To be honest, it sounded too good to be true. I wondered if something in a little bottle could give real results. But I was desperate and I just had to try it for myself. Best decision I've ever made! The results have been nothing short of a miracle! If you're reading this and you suffer from gout, give Uricure a try. My only regret now is not finding this amazing product sooner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca M.
05/12/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra B.
05/11/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
05/04/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Uricure is a life changer! I was diagnosed with Gout many years ago and have struggled with the pain ever since! Some days so bad I cannot walk at all. Since I have been using Uricure the pain has nearly vanished! I can walk like never before and have not had any serious flair ups like I did in the past! I feel like I have a new life! I owe it all to Uricure! If you are struggling with Gout and have tried it all and still no relief then you need to try Uricure! You will not be disappointed! ""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CV
05/08/2014

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy hopefully the product works better then what it is advertised for! then i will be happy!?"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Siti S.
01/03/2017

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not receive my order"

See more goutfix.com Reviews

Visit goutfix.com ►