goutfix.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,481 Ratings

5
2656 (76.3%)
4
576 (16.5%)
3
156 (4.5%)
2
32 (0.9%)
1
61 (1.8%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(273)
4
(59)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(192)
4
(93)
3
(57)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(127)
4
(98)
3
(114)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutfix.com

D

DORSEY S.
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my very first time shopping Rejuvica Health...customer care service was excellent and i really appreciate the discount i received. definitely will reorder. thanks"
Price
5/5
E

Eugene B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are prompt, professional , very knowledgeable and courteous. You guys are real!!! Thankyou for that."
G

Glory S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first shopping experience with your company was fantastic. Detailed information about each product, followed by a heartfelt Welcome letter. Easy product tracking system and quick distribution of merchandise. I will definitely be referring your company to family and friends. Thanks for your support!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good sale"s pitch. Great if it works."
V

Vincent R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy and handled expertly."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product at a fair price and efficient service."
P

Patrick O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting for my order, hopefully I will get it this week. Can't wait to try it. Have severe finger nail fungus and desperately need this stuff."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your company. Fast accurate good help desk."
S

Stephanie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy! Fast!"
M

Matthew P.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. "
Price
5/5
R

Roxie C.
2 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not had it long enough to know how it will work "
Price
4/5
R

Robert W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
M

Margaret P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for speedy reply!!"
C

Cora L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff - This product works well - gives a lift and boost of energy to your days."
C

Cindy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
P

Patricia W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited that it got here so quickly. The instructions to take it are very clear, yes, this is what we call 2 dropperfuls, etc. Thank you. I start tomorrow morning."
J

Joseph S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice job guys. I had a problem with my order and found out that you have to type all your information and not use the Samsung stored info to fill out forms. Your system does not recognize the stored info. I Sent an email to support, on a Sunday late afternoon and got a call back five minutes later from Kelly? She was on the ball and very helpful. If your Immune system is not working well, Rejuvica can handle your needs."
J

Jordan B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and easy to order. I can’t wait to try the product."

See more goutfix.com Reviews

Visit goutfix.com ►