goutfix.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,927 Ratings

5
2248 (76.8%)
4
492 (16.8%)
3
133 (4.5%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
32 (1.1%)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(92)
3
(112)
2
(17)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(177)
4
(87)
3
(55)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutfix.com

J

Joe
Today , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came in a couple of days. I think about three days after impeded it.the product seems to work good for the most part . I will continue to be a customer "
Price
4/5
D

Daniel K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple and straight forward"
B

Brunhilde M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great helpful products, very friendly people."
S

Sheila T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you have been wonderful— if your product is as good, I will be speechless! Well, probably not, but you get the picture! Thank you!"
K

Kristin G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick delivery and awesome product"
D

Daniel K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a first class service. I was expecting shipment on Monday"
M

Mary E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and very convenient"
R

Richard M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple."
A

Alan
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to accomplish."
B

Basil S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you !!! Very prompt !!!"
K

Kaye K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product helpful staff they always so helpful yep"
J

Janet
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the discount. Really like this product."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
S

SANDRA H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the additional discount."
R

Remigio V.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping Experience Was excellent very easy and the person that helped me was very professional and helpful,Thank You!!!"
C

Carol R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
B

Beverley B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The woman who took my order was very professional, but also very personable and kind. I appreciated having her take me through the ordering process."
B

Bill L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Specific products for specific issues!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turn-a-round"
T

Teri L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated your bundle offer as well as the free shipping offer! I’m loving your products"

See more goutfix.com Reviews

Visit goutfix.com ►