goutcure.com Reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
Filter
GC GoutCare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GC GoutCare
See more product reviews

Frank F - 10/16/2021

Only product for me

I can honestly state that in my years of using this product I have never had a gout attack. Once I ran out and got an attack. Another time I had a surgery and stopped taking them while in the hospital. Had an attack there. It is consistent and I make sure I never run out.

Frank F

10/16/2021 - Florida

No issues.


Gout Starter Pack With Friendly Fighters Probiotics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gout Starter Pack With Friendly Fighters Probiotics
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 10/11/2021

Product works.

This keeps my Gout from bad flare ups.


Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Rigo M - 10/09/2021

Excellent product I have been using it now for years.

Rigo M

10/09/2021 - NY

Great service, fast and professional.


Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 30 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 30 Count
See more product reviews

Rigo M - 10/09/2021

Good product.

Rigo M

10/09/2021 - NY

Great service, fast and professional.


Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 120 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 120 Count
See more product reviews

Jim - 10/05/2021

Have been use this for years, great product.

Jim

10/05/2021 - MD

Great company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit goutcure.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022