goutcure.com Reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
Filter
GC GoutCare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GC GoutCare
See more product reviews

Debbie G - 12/11/2021

GoutCare Works!

This stuff works.... My husband has occasional issues with gout. When it flares, he uses GoutCare to get rid of it. We have shared this treatment with a friend and a relative -- all have also had successful results and are now using GoutCare to treat their issues with gout.

Debbie G

12/11/2021 - OR

My husband used your product to clear up his gout. Now we have friends and family interested in trying GoutCure.... Online ordering through your website has worked out well. Thank you


GC GoutCare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GC GoutCare
See more product reviews

Bobbette W - 12/08/2021

My Husband's Miracle For His Gout Pain

My husband suffers from painful episodes of gout crystalizations generally in his big toes. We found Gout Cure over 15 years ago and it's his miracle in a bottle! We won't purchase anything else. If he feels a flare up he will start taking his Gout Cure and within 2-3 days it's gone! Even a severe flare is gone with this amazing combination of all natural ingredients he feels so safe taking with his high blood pressure and diabetes. His doctor has been satisfied with him taking it too. Thank you so much for helping my husband all these years & for many more to come!

Bobbette W

12/08/2021 - ID

My husband loves and has used gout cure for over 15 years it's the only thing that cures his gout flare ups!


30 Day Supply of GC  GoutCare and Friendly Fighters Probiotics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Day Supply of GC GoutCare and Friendly Fighters Probiotics
See more product reviews

Michael G - 12/08/2021

It works! Much cheaper than visiting a doctor.

Michael G

12/08/2021 - OR

I'm a repeat buyer. I have given the product to two friends who have gout issues.


Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 120 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Friendly Fighters Pro Probiotic: 120 Count
See more product reviews

Stan S - 12/04/2021

Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Stan S

12/04/2021 - Alberta

great


GC GoutCare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GC GoutCare
See more product reviews

Luis M - 11/29/2021

Excellent product

Excellent product with wonderful results for people who do not want to damage their body with chemicals. Thank you!

Luis M

11/29/2021

Excellent service and excellent product. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit goutcure.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022