goutcure.com Reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About This Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Sara S - 3 weeks ago

Am trying this again to help with clearing up some non-gout inflammation.

Sara S

3 weeks ago - Maryland

Have never had any problems with any of my orders and it seems as if my order is shipped and received in record time.


Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Debie A - 12/20/2021

I've used this product for 6-7 years. It's an excellent antioxidant and has kept my gout in check.


Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Eugenia D - 10/28/2021

I can not tolerated it very bad side effects

Eugenia D

10/28/2021 - OR

Ok


Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Rigo M - 10/09/2021

Excellent product I have been using it now for years.

Rigo M

10/09/2021 - NY

Great service, fast and professional.


Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamasil Uric Acid Cleanser
See more product reviews

Fred M - 08/09/2021

Worthwhile Product !

I have used this product for about a year and it is as advertised. It works for me!

Fred M

08/09/2021 - Texas

Easy and product available. The best part is they ship right away! Fair cost too.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit goutcure.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022