goutcure.com Reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation

For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Gerald A - 1 week ago

Ideal for prevention

Take two a day for prevention - it works as long as I don’t sin too much

Gerald A

1 week ago - SC

Been using their products for many years - they work!


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Karin S - 02/07/2024

Quick start method has reduced swelling and pain and I have increased mobility after 3 days. Quick shipping, good info came with product. Will continue to see if any ill effects. Otherwise 5 stars.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Cornelis J - 01/26/2024

It works!

This product does what they claim it to do!

Cornelis J

01/26/2024

Thank you for developing these products.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

B A - 04/04/2023

Good


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 02/03/2023

It works better on inflammation than anything I've ever tried

Patricia A

02/03/2023

love your product ordering is easy


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

NJ P - 08/14/2022

I have been taking Flamasil and Gout Care for many years. My last gout flare up was about 3 years ago, and that was due to an injury.

NJ P

08/14/2022 - NJ

I have purchased from goutcure.com for many years. Had one shipping issue that was quickly rectified.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Brian K - 02/17/2022

It works for me

Brian K

02/17/2022

Wish I could order more than one bottle.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Sara S - 01/03/2022

Am trying this again to help with clearing up some non-gout inflammation.

Sara S

01/03/2022 - Maryland

Have never had any problems with any of my orders and it seems as if my order is shipped and received in record time.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Debie A - 12/20/2021

I've used this product for 6-7 years. It's an excellent antioxidant and has kept my gout in check.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Eugenia D - 10/28/2021

I can not tolerated it very bad side effects

Eugenia D

10/28/2021 - OR

Ok


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Rigo M - 10/09/2021

Excellent product I have been using it now for years.

Rigo M

10/09/2021 - NY

Great service, fast and professional.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Fred M - 08/09/2021

Worthwhile Product !

I have used this product for about a year and it is as advertised. It works for me!

Fred M

08/09/2021 - Texas

Easy and product available. The best part is they ship right away! Fair cost too.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Edward B - 07/30/2021

Thanks

Have used this product for over 10 years and have grown to appreciate it immensely. My gout is under control and Flamasil is certainly part of the solution.


For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For Uric Acid and Chronic Inflammation
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 05/03/2021

They work

Works as described, many supplements may say they do something, but these products work.

Joseph B

05/03/2021

I have tried other supplements to control gout attacks, this one works Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   goutcure.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024