goutcure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,682
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Charles M | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“SHOPPING EXPERIENCE ALWAYS GOOD, PRODUCT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. HAVE BEEN USING FOR 5+ YEARS AND GOUT SYMPTOMS HAVE BEEN BANISHED (AFTER 30 YEARS OF CONTINUOUS SUFFERING WHILE USING THE BIG PHARMA POISON)”

Lisa | IA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“My husband has been taking gout cure for several years now. It helps greatly but is very expensive for us”

Merchant Choice
It helps my husbands gout
Product Choice
It helps my husbands gout naturally because he didn’t want to keep going to the doctor
Richard J | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Gene L | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick service.”

Merchant Choice
Been taking it for years!
Product Choice
Best i have taken!
David G | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“First visit. Very friendly website and easy ordering procedure. Appreciated the 10% discount. Thank you.”

Merchant Choice
Found website while searching for gout info and remedies. Lots of excellent and helpful information.
Product Choice
Based on the large number of positive testimonials for Gout Care from others with similar gout symptoms as mine, I'm trying this product with the hope it will resolve or at least mitigate my condition.
Jean B | MI, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I have been using this a long time now. It works just fine with no problems.
that is why I am still using it. Thanks and good work.
Jean”

Merchant Choice
see above.
Product Choice
Be cause I have Gout! It works. See above.
Jack N | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“The only product that I know of the really works. Thank you so much for your amazing work that you do!!”

Bruce M | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Merchant Choice
reliable
Product Choice
helps with my gout
Jacklyn C | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks for your speedy response to my previous orders.”

Merchant Choice
Good success.
Product Choice
Recommended on site and have used it for several years now. Really works.
Ricky M | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Merchant Choice
seems to work
Patricia I | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“It STOPED my gout in its tracks”

Merchant Choice
It works great
Product Choice
It works great
William D | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I have ordered many times from Smith and Smith Enterprises and have always been pleased shopping on line with you. You make it clear and easy for me to order.”

Merchant Choice
You provide a lot of information and I trust GoutCure.com. They certainly have helped me with my gout.
Product Choice
They have worked for me whenever I have a gout episode.
Philip V | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“very good”

Merchant Choice
long time user
Product Choice
works for me
Phillis C | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“This is my second time ordering from this company and it has been a great experience. I thank you for sending my order in a timely matter. Continue to be great in doing your job.”

Merchant Choice
I choose gout vitamins because I have gout. Just finding out that I have it and the vitamins has help me out very good. I also change the way I eat and I notice my skin look flawless. My hands look younger I am loving these vitamins to the fullest. I'm glad I found this website.
Product Choice
Do to me diagnose having gout.. With these vitamins and eating the correct food it help out a lot.
Samuel N | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“easy, fast”

Merchant Choice
tried it - it works
Product Choice
need new supply
Brenda C | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“No problems”

Merchant Choice
Recommended by family member who also suffers from gout
Product Choice
Family recommended it.
Thomas B | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Merchant Choice
Used it before
Product Choice
Used it before
Jack G | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Customer service was great. I usually order via the website but my computer was not available. The CAR was extremely helpful.”

brian p | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Merchant Choice
Your web sight was very helpful
Product Choice
The product seems to help. I have only had one occurrence since I started using your product and the gout attack did not last as long or
as painful in previous bouts
Jill M | Submitted 2 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice and easy as always!”

Merchant Choice
Great products! My husband has been using them for a couple of years with no flair ups.
Product Choice
It works!
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018