Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter

4,639 Verified Customer Reviews

4,639 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3754
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
715
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario G.
2 days ago

Shipping costs to Canada are prohibitive

Company Response

We cannot agree more but the costs are all due to Canada import duties, paying US Post Office and Canadian Post Office. We are able to pay on our end a flat customs duties and taxes fee of so there is no cost to the recipient for Canada's GST / HST / and PST. 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LELAND K.
6 days ago

so far, fine


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah P.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to reorder supply. Would like to be able to sign up for membership without signing up under Social Media account.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred L.
1 week ago , NC

Great product that I've taken for years.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna U.
1 week ago

Pain in the neck to order. Couldn't order online. Called customer service, no help there. Had free shipping receptionist did not know how to apply code..

Company Response

Hi Donna.  I am sorry you had trouble ordering.  We have tried to make reordering as smooth as possible and not really sure where things went wrong.  We are also confused about the phone order and coupon trouble you experienced.  Our records show that the free shipping coupon was applied and went through successfully.  We will review the recording of the order placement and try to get to the bottom of why the operator might have misled you to believe that hadn't taken.  Again, we are sorry for any frustration you faced and appreciate your continued business.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel D.
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James N.
2 weeks ago

Using gout cure successfully for over ten years

2 weeks ago

Received 3 pack


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sohail T.
3 weeks ago

would appreciate some discount codes for shipping to Canada


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger C.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
3 weeks ago , Nagasaki Prefecture

This is the second time I have used your product and it works for me. The on-line shopping experience is simple and fast.

3 weeks ago

I have found this product to work well for my gout problem. The price seems fair to me. I have tried a few other products for helping to keep my uric acid under control and this supplement is by far the best treatment that I have found.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer larry M.
4 weeks ago

Very, Very Good product... Highly recommend.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
4 weeks ago

No returning customer firlds


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LORNA R.
4 weeks ago

Always easy to order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell O.
11/01/2022

Kept getting an error message when I attempted to sign onto my account using Google.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kula B.
10/28/2022

It was easy and fast. Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine L.
10/28/2022

Works like a charm.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
10/28/2022

Perfect


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary O.
10/27/2022

Shipping went up

Company Response

Hello Gary,
 
    The shipping has not gone up your selection is for 3 Day Express Service, would you like me to change it to US Mail for $6.95?
 
Kind Regards, Jason


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
10/17/2022

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B A.
10/17/2022

quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022