goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,726 Ratings

5
3025 (81.2%)
4
582 (15.6%)
3
98 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(27)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

R

RICHARD V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO PROBLEM BUT NO COUPON"

Merchant Choice

USE IT FOR 10 YRS

Public Comment

You were not on our newsletter list where the coupon codes are sent out each week. I have added you to the newsletter. Additionally I have put a one time 10% discount on your present order.

Kind Regards,
Jason
J

Jill M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!!"

Merchant Choice

Their products work!!!

Product Choice

They work!!!

J

Julianne M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and efficient"

Merchant Choice

repeat order

Product Choice

it works

B

Bonnie Z.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great programming......................."

Merchant Choice

My son has Gout.

Product Choice

I have Type II Diabetes & metabolic syndrome.

J

JOSEPH D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless experience"

Merchant Choice

Return customer

R

RICHARD K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SVC"

Merchant Choice

USING FOR YEARS

E

Elizabeth F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Merchant Choice

I used your GC and was totally pleased with the results.

Product Choice

Because it works!

D

deidre S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's easy to do"

Merchant Choice

because it works for me

Product Choice

I like how it works

R

Rachel H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a good experience ordering from Smith and Smith."

Merchant Choice

I had a flare up of gout and I heard about this Gout Cure product it has served me well for several years now.

Product Choice

It has worked for me for years.

M

Martie J.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navigate"

Merchant Choice

referred by family member

Product Choice

referred by family member

A

Alan W.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and really like coupon codes."
E

Elmer D.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great perfect no trouble"

Merchant Choice

It worls

Product Choice

have used it for years

E

Elke R.
10/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and efficient customer service - Thank You! "

Merchant Choice

have used it in the past with good success.

Product Choice

Arthritic foot pain

M

marti A.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Merchant Choice

have seen it work before.

Product Choice

out and need to replenish. we have recommended your product to many others who have used it with success.

C

Charles M.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING EXPERIENCE ALWAYS GOOD, PRODUCT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. HAVE BEEN USING FOR 5+ YEARS AND GOUT SYMPTOMS HAVE BEEN BANISHED (AFTER 30 YEARS OF CONTINUOUS SUFFERING WHILE USING THE BIG PHARMA POISON)"
G

Gene L.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service."

Merchant Choice

Been taking it for years!

Product Choice

Best i have taken!

D

David G.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First visit. Very friendly website and easy ordering procedure. Appreciated the 10% discount. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

Found website while searching for gout info and remedies. Lots of excellent and helpful information.

Product Choice

Based on the large number of positive testimonials for Gout Care from others with similar gout symptoms as mine, I'm trying this product with the hope it will resolve or at least mitigate my condition.

J

Jean B.
09/16/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this a long time now. It works just fine with no problems. that is why I am still using it. Thanks and good work. Jean "

Merchant Choice

see above.

Product Choice

Be cause I have Gout! It works. See above.

J

Jack N.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only product that I know of the really works. Thank you so much for your amazing work that you do!!"
J

Jacklyn C.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your speedy response to my previous orders."

Merchant Choice

Good success.

Product Choice

Recommended on site and have used it for several years now. Really works.

P

Patricia I.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It STOPED my gout in its tracks"

Merchant Choice

It works great

Product Choice

It works great

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►