goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,204 Ratings

5
3411 (81.1%)
4
655 (15.6%)
3
112 (2.7%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

R

Roy A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick

Merchant Choice

it works,been on it for 2 months now.

Product Choice

I like it.

W

William B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service !
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joan Y.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For an order over a$200 I would think shipping was free and not 12.00. However without me consulting GC I received. No shipping charge and upgraded to Fed Ex shipping which arrived on time. This is true professionalism and as always I feel that their products work on arthritic and rheumatic bodies better than any others I have tried; plus natural ingredients
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have been using over ten years and know they work

Product Choice

Went to Holistic Doctor and he recommended

Public Comment

Dear Joan Yurkie,

We have edited your order and removed the shipping, as well as upgraded you to FedEx shipping. Are you are part of our newsletter?  There is a free shipping coupon in circulation, but you must use the coupon code in order to apply that savings directly to your order.  Again, we took care of this but that is why you didn't get the free shipping initially.  Add health-gout-news@goutcare.com to your address book to be sure you are receiving the coupon codes to use upon order placement.
K

Kula B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to work through

Merchant Choice

Used several times.

Product Choice

Used several times

D

Deborah L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought GoutCare for a long time now and am so thankful I found it.

Merchant Choice

Researched it on line years ago when I first learned about gout

Product Choice

Because it works.

Public Comment

Thank you!  We appreciate your business and your review!!
M

marcella C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy fast no issues

Merchant Choice

it works

Product Choice

they work

M

Mike P.
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was easy and web page is informative.

Merchant Choice

Insurance will no longer pay for gout medicine.

Product Choice

Because they work.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been buying for a few years now, but only just decided to sign up ratherr than guest checkout. Great product, good website.

Merchant Choice

Been using it for 4 years now, great product for preventative care.

Product Choice

works well

A

Anonymous Customer
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to reorder and check out.

Merchant Choice

Husband has used this product for many, many years

Product Choice

Researched it

E

Emily
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very informative

Product Choice

Looked like it had everything needed to do the job

A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website, lots of great information.

Merchant Choice

used in the past and works very well

Product Choice

used for years and works well to reduce discomfort.

R

roger C.
04/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of good information.
R

Ronald N.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well pleased

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Works

C

Charles
04/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products work great and keep gout flare ups at bay.

Merchant Choice

Prefer to use natural products.

Product Choice

All natural and products work.

S

Stange T.
04/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and nice discounts

Merchant Choice

Used it before. Works wonders

M

Mark H.
04/06/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service

Merchant Choice

I have used your product over the years and found it very good.

Product Choice

I am running out of pills

S

Sarah P.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, I received a 15% discount and I didn't have to spend $150 to get it like the newsletter said.

Merchant Choice

I have gout and this is a wonderful miracle cure.

Product Choice

A friend recommended several years ago.

M

Michael F.
03/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless, thank you!

Merchant Choice

Because they are awesome!

Product Choice

Been using it for years!

D

deidre S.
03/27/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's quick and easy

Merchant Choice

it works

Product Choice

because it works

J

Jeffrey S.
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great!

Merchant Choice

Long time customer.

Product Choice

It works.

Loading Page Animation

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►