Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter

4,822 Verified Customer Reviews

4,822 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3907
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dannte E.
3 days ago

Good shopping experience and tons of information for gout and inflammation sufferers. I'm leaving this website feeling confident in becoming inflammation free. Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisa P.
3 days ago

Wouldn't take info at first.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie W.
3 days ago

Went easy and quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
4 days ago

Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff K.
5 days ago

Nice user-friendly website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

always easy orders


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
1 week ago

Nice job!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
1 week ago

Site is easy to maneuver and products are very informative


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray V.
2 weeks ago

was ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles Z.
2 weeks ago

Easy repeat order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve L.
3 weeks ago

Good service, great product.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois S.
3 weeks ago

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce H.
3 weeks ago

Great products that do what they say with quick and easy ordering and reliable delivery. I was having painful gout attacks regularly, almost daily, even though I was taking alluprinol at the 600mg a day level. As soon, day 1, I started with the gout care and fla
misil the swelling and pain has been gone, I mean back to normal. Off of the alluprinol and colcry's and now just take flamisil and body boost and gout and vitality are back to normal, with a boost.

Company Response

Great news!  We are so pleased to hear of your success!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosendo (.
3 weeks ago

Excellent product!

Company Response

Thank you for the review!  We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying the product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Józef J.
4 weeks ago

Satisfied.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace P.
4 weeks ago

My husbands Uric acid levels are within normal
Limits and this is the best supplement he's used for gout. He's tried countless others. It works !

Company Response

We are so happy to hear of your husband's success!  Thank you for the feedback and public review!

4 weeks ago

This is best supplement for gout - Uric acid levels now in normal limits


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornelis J.
01/26/2024

Thank you for developing these products.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for trusting us with your care!

Flamasil for Chronic Inflammation & Joint Pain
Flamasil for Chronic Inflammation & Joint Pain
Read more reviews about this product

01/26/2024

It works!

This product does what they claim it to do!

01/26/2024

It works!

This product does what they claim it to do!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
01/23/2024

I have been successfully using this product for more than 15 years and have recommended this product to everyone who mentions "gout attacks!"

Company Response

Thank you for your business and the great review!


9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 9340 S.
01/23/2024

I couldn't find a login button. I am a repeat customer and have a valid password. It resulted in a great waste of my time.

Company Response

I am so sorry for your frustration.  I'm not sure if you were around or aware of the nightmare that happened with Turbify took over our site servers?  We completely lost our site and then when it finally became functional again, some of the original features never returned.  Unfortunately, sign in ability was one of those features.  Turbify claims to still be working on these issues, but it has been months. Again, we apologize for the terrible inconvenience, but unfortunately this one is out of our hands.  Hopefully, the option will return one of these days.  Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
01/22/2024

I've been using GC for years. Great p[roduct.

Company Response

Thank you, Mr. Goff!  We appreciate your loyalty and 5-star review!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024