goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,920 Ratings

5
3183 (81.2%)
4
609 (15.5%)
3
106 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

J

Judi K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used gout cure for years, trying glucose for first time. has always been good."

Merchant Choice

that was done years ago when hubby was flared badly, the information was very helpful to do while waiting for

Product Choice

he am hoping the glucose product will help keep me from having to fight with my Dr about drugs.

C

Claudia F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always fast & eficient so I always come back to buy these quality & effective products against gout. Thanks!"
T

Terri C.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience is always exceptional!"
P

PHYLLIS S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sure has lessened the frequency of gout attacks for my husband. He rarely has one now! "
J

Jill M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic as always."

Merchant Choice

Their products work!

Product Choice

Husband has been taking for a couple of years now. They work.

J

Jeff R.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"

Merchant Choice

Used it for years, works amazing

Product Choice

Used it for years, works amazing

L

Lynn H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has always been good."

Merchant Choice

It made sense.

Product Choice

It works

A

Alfred L.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Gout cure for years and have found no better product. "

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

It works!

J

Jean S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop site"

Merchant Choice

I have used it for years and it seems to keep the gout at bay.

Product Choice

I like using Gout Cure

S

Sara A.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orders are filled quickly. The product does not conflict with any of my medications and was helpful in eliminating painful tophi on my hands."

Merchant Choice

Was listed on the product

Product Choice

There were no chemical ingredients

K

Katherine P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the 40% off fedEx shipping. If it was like this all year I would continue to use fedex."

Merchant Choice

Been a customer for over 5 years!

Product Choice

Your product works!!

R

RC M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and company"
G

Gordon B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products that work"
P

Pat L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"

Merchant Choice

Ordered before

Product Choice

Great product

E

Eric C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Stuff"
A

Alan W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to use a coupon code!!"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!  We are so glad to hear that you enjoy our monthly coupons and savings offered in our newsletter!
N

Neil M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and fast delivery "

Merchant Choice

It works for my gout issues.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!  We appreciate your business and so pleased to hear that the product(s) is helping you!
J

Jeffrey G.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Been using it for over 12 years.

Product Choice

Don't like prescriptions.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!  We are so happy to have you as a long-term and loyal customer!
M

Martin A.
04/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products and great service. Thank you so much. Fast delivery also!"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!  We appreciate your business and so pleased to hear that the product(s) is helping you!
J

Judy W.
04/18/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend for gout.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!  We appreciate your business and please let your friend know how appreciative we are for the referral!
L

Lynn B.
04/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have gout. GoutCure helps me. "

Merchant Choice

I have gout. GoutCure helps me.

Product Choice

I have gout. GoutCure helps me.

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►