goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,788 Ratings

5
3071 (81.1%)
4
592 (15.6%)
3
103 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

R

Ralph M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is easy to use"

Merchant Choice

I have been using GoutCure for over 15 years.

Product Choice

Works great!

T

Teresa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

For my brother who has gout.

Product Choice

It works.

A

Alice G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about your products are explained in full including ingredients and what each ingredients help with."

Merchant Choice

Found site on internet search.

Product Choice

Husband has Gout, good reviews on this products.

R

Raymond R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the speedy service on my order to my new address considering it was during the Christmas holiday and was delivered in just a few days. Thank you very much."

Merchant Choice

Because it works and I get such good service.

Product Choice

Because it was reccomended to me several years ago for my sons gout and it works.

S

Shirley. B.
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used many others. This one works for me. "

Merchant Choice

Trusted supplier

Product Choice

It works

G

Gregory G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping."

Merchant Choice

Reliable products.

Product Choice

Keeps me from getting Gout attacks.

S

Stacie L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using for years off and on. Great product."
R

Ralph, R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using GC and Flamasil for years. I went a while without it and my Dr asked what I was doing different. I asked why and he said my blood work for kidney function and uric acid was very elevated. I thought about it and said I had been taking GC and Flamasil , he suggested I take it again and do bloodwork in 45 days (wanted to allow time for product to get in my system). I reordered a 90 day supply, in 45 days or so, did the bloodwork. The Dr called and said, keep taking that herbal product you told me about, your uric acids and something else (can't remember what he called it) is the best it's been for years. The next appointment, I took the empty bottles in and he looked at the ingredients and said, keep taking it, it has a lot of other benefits too, and started naming different ingredients. This is good for heart muscle, that ones good for arthritis etc. "

Merchant Choice

About 20 years ago I was remodeling a kitchen for a customer. Had gout so bad that I couldn't put shoes or boots on. Was working in birkenstocks sandals. Colchicine just didn't seem to kick in.

A few days later, the homeowners wife gave me a package with 3 bottles of Gout Cure. (That was the name back then) out of respect to her, I started taking them. (I'd already exhausted my rx for colchicine and the Dr wanted me to wait before I took more.) It was just a couple days and I could feel the difference.

Product Choice

Past experience proves it works

W

WAYNE M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND SHOPPING CART"

Merchant Choice

BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS

J

Jimmy H.
4 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using GoutCure for over 14 years and am a true believer that this is a great product. "
J

john G.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

A co-worker saw me limping down the hallway and asked what was wrong. I told and she told me here husband had the same problem as me and when he stated using it, he was like a new man. It restored my quality of life.

Product Choice

I have gout and arthritis

L

Larry R.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended it.

Product Choice

A friend recommended it.

J

Jason O.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Goutcure.com such a life saver literally."

Merchant Choice

It Works

Product Choice

It Works

J

John P.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Friend told me about it.

Product Choice

It works!

S

Steve L.
12/15/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service. Website is easy to navigate and I like the product."

Merchant Choice

It's worked well for me in the past and needed some more.

Product Choice

Very effective at relieving my gout symptoms quickly.

J

Jodiska Y.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product. We like the emails with coupons and ideas."

Merchant Choice

The product works.

Product Choice

It clears up inflammation.

D

Don
12/05/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quick service, as always. Effective product. "

Merchant Choice

past use

Product Choice

seems to work well for me

W

William K.
12/02/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order processed expediently and much appreciated... "

Merchant Choice

Been ordering my product for years and see no reason to go elsewhere for my gout relief...

Product Choice

It works..

G

Gary G.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying this product for twenty years every 3 months."

Merchant Choice

Works

J

Jill M.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!!"

Merchant Choice

Their products work!!!

Product Choice

They work!!!

D

Dennis L.
11/26/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Good product."

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►