goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,246 Ratings

5
3443 (81.1%)
4
658 (15.5%)
3
117 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

D

Damon S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and reliable shipping.

Merchant Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

Good quality ingredients and good reviews.

A

Adolph F.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never any problems with you guys, keep up the good work.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

To stay pain free. You understand our sufferings better than anyone else out there.

Product Choice

They work.

M

marcella C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

great prices, fast delivery they know their stuff

Product Choice

they work

R

Ralph M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Because they carry the product I use

Product Choice

It WORKS!

G

Greg W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, straight forward data entry and very quick.

Merchant Choice

Used in the past.

Product Choice

Have been using for years and it works.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Merchant Choice

Using for a few years

Product Choice

It works

A

Alan
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to maneuver and really like using coupon codes.
H

Ho G.
07/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything so far fast delivery , is there anyway possible if you can mark the package so usps know the exact address so it would get lost due to recent package lost... thank you
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

fast and reliable

Product Choice

it work for my gout condition for over 12 yrs

A

Adolph F.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packaging accurate, fast shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Been a customer/user of your products since 2007.

Product Choice

They make me function normally on a daily bases. If you've never experienced gout attacks and gout pain you wouldn't know what I'm talking about.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super; doing this over 20 years

Merchant Choice

Works

Product Choice

Have gout

L

Lin
06/26/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, well laid out, lots of good information and resources
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found site several years ago and ordered product. The product worked very well.

Product Choice

They work

A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. The order process was very easy to complete.

Merchant Choice

I have been using this product for several years with good results.

Product Choice

Reorder

B

brandon P.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your gout cure products, I have been using them for years
M

Michael P.
06/07/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Flamisil works great

Product Choice

It manages my Gout.

E

Edith M.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this method of purchasing my item for quite sometime now and I never have a problem.
R

Rachel H.
06/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual the ordering process is fairly simple. Thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have been using this product for several years now.

Product Choice

I had a flare of Gout years ago, and I found your product.

J

Joseph S.
06/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used product for years, not more gout issues.
R

Roy A.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

it works,been on it for 2 months now.

Product Choice

I like it.

W

William B.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service !
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joan Y.
05/17/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For an order over a$200 I would think shipping was free and not 12.00. However without me consulting GC I received. No shipping charge and upgraded to Fed Ex shipping which arrived on time. This is true professionalism and as always I feel that their products work on arthritic and rheumatic bodies better than any others I have tried; plus natural ingredients
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have been using over ten years and know they work

Product Choice

Went to Holistic Doctor and he recommended

Public Comment

Dear Joan Yurkie,

We have edited your order and removed the shipping, as well as upgraded you to FedEx shipping. Are you are part of our newsletter?  There is a free shipping coupon in circulation, but you must use the coupon code in order to apply that savings directly to your order.  Again, we took care of this but that is why you didn't get the free shipping initially.  Add health-gout-news@goutcare.com to your address book to be sure you are receiving the coupon codes to use upon order placement.
Loading Page Animation

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►