goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,987 Ratings

5
3240 (81.3%)
4
617 (15.5%)
3
108 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

E

Evelyn B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you... Easy on my smart phone. My hubby is so healthy"

Merchant Choice

It works for his gout

Product Choice

I did my research

S

Scot T.
2 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast n easy"

Merchant Choice

Heard it from a friend

Product Choice

Heard it from a friend

J

Jacklyn C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast delivery. "

Merchant Choice

Gout.

Product Choice

I've used it for several years.

R

Rosemarie W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Seems to be the only product that works for my husband.

M

Mike P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. First time ordering via facebook. Hopefully it remembers info unlike the web site."
F

Fred M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, not complicated - it has always been that way all the years I have ordered from them."

Merchant Choice

Previous use - the products they sell were developed by folks that have suffered with gout. Works for me too!

Product Choice

I have found it to be effective - works for me.

N

Nicolas R.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

wanted natural products to help relief gout pains

Product Choice

it works

J

John P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Tried and true.

Product Choice

Because it works.

M

marilyn S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not be without it. been using for years"

Merchant Choice

it works

J

Jodi Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product"

Merchant Choice

Excellent product

Product Choice

Excellent product

L

Larry S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never had a problem with any experience with goutcure.com, and may deliveries are always timely."

Merchant Choice

It's the best!

Product Choice

It helps with my medical condition.

S

Sharon W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using GoutCure for years. I never was able to tolerate colchicine (sp?) at all. This blend has been a lifesaver. Love it!"

Merchant Choice

Previous orders

Product Choice

Relief of gout symptoms and to help with cleaning liver and kidneys

S

Steve B.
1 month ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast service."

Merchant Choice

It works for me

Product Choice

It helps me keep the gout under control

D

Devra L.
06/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is the same as it has been since I started ordering from you in 2001, great."
R

Ronald R.
06/15/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for insurance from gout attack. Will clear up gout attack if instructions are followed."

Merchant Choice

Desperation

Product Choice

It works

J

Jeff P.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"

Merchant Choice

so my toe doesn't hurt

Product Choice

cuz I get gout

K

Kelli H.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

Recommended in Google

Product Choice

Ranked high on list of over the counter meds for gout

H

Humaid A.
06/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."

Merchant Choice

Recommended by family member.

Product Choice

As recommended. I was told it was the best in the market.

G

Gary G.
06/10/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product works well. Have used it for 22 years"

Merchant Choice

Used Gout Care for 23 years

Product Choice

Works

J

Jacklyn C.
06/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick delivery."

Merchant Choice

Works for me

Product Choice

I have swollen ankles and toes and this really helps with the inflamation.

R

Raymond S.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping made easy. Browsing through the products offered with descriptions to easily understand their purpose is just great!"

Merchant Choice

I am a returning customer.

Product Choice

To help with my gout issues for starters. I will eventually come back to try out the others.

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►