goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,857 Ratings

5
3127 (81.1%)
4
603 (15.6%)
3
105 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

D

Dennis M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product. I buy extra and give to friends who have been looking for a cure, they have tried others as I have. Gout cure has been the only thing that has worked for me. I have tried 5 different Dr. recommended medications and non worked."

Merchant Choice

I have been using it for years.

Product Choice

It is the only one that has worked for me.

R

RS
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the selection of products they have and have been using them for a long time. Their shipping is also very quick."

Merchant Choice

They have been in business for a longtime and I have use their products before.

Product Choice

To help with gout.

B

Betty L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your response is very quick and the product works great. Also the price is right. "

Merchant Choice

Looked you up on my bottle of GC Gout care that I bought from my Chiropractor and found I could get the product at a much better price, as I need to take it every day.

Product Choice

Recommended by my chiropractor when having my first gout attack about three years ago

H

Ho G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"

Merchant Choice

Help with my gout for over 14years

Product Choice

Quick shipping

D

Don Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product works."
A

Alan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and really like being able to use a coupon code."
L

Linda B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer care"

Merchant Choice

good product

J

John C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

use it and it works for my gout, it keeps it away

N

Nancy J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I found this website.....!!!"
B

bryan C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Placed order late still recieved it the next day. Awsome service and will buy again."

Merchant Choice

Great info on Website and prices.

Product Choice

Been trying alot of products that don't work. Great reviews.

J

Jovi D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straight forward."

Merchant Choice

Knowledgeable of the issue and effective products.

Product Choice

Effective and safe.

R

Rachel
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using the Goutcure products for several years now and find they really work. "

Merchant Choice

Read about it and wanted help to control my gout.

Product Choice

Wanted to help relieve pain in my joints.

D

Doug
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable and consistent"
R

Ron D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this product"

Merchant Choice

I have been using it for years and it has helped me tremendously with my gout ????

R

Ron C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"

Merchant Choice

I have been using your products for years and they works well

Product Choice

I used this product and I like how it helps with inflammation

J

Jill M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great and fast shipping. Fantastic products!"

Merchant Choice

Have been ordering from them for a couple of years.

Product Choice

The products help keep my husband's gout from flaring up.

J

James B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best"

Merchant Choice

it works

Product Choice

been using it for years

R

Ronny H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site and order just what I need. Plus great useful information."

Merchant Choice

I've been using GoutCure for over 15 years, since my first gout attack. It absolutely keeps me free from gout.

J

Jacklyn C.
02/16/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using them for several years and I always get my order very quickly."

Merchant Choice

I have gout and was researching it on the internet and came across their website.

Product Choice

Gout care

F

Francie H.
02/14/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There service is extremely fast and this is a good product if you have problems with gout."

Merchant Choice

Have used GoutCure in the past.

Product Choice

Have used GoutCure in the past.

G

Grant M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

My wife told me to

Product Choice

They work great

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►