goutcure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,036 Ratings

5
3278 (81.2%)
4
624 (15.5%)
3
109 (2.7%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goutcure.com

About Us

Gout Care by Alternative Health Research LLC T/A Smith & Smith Enterprises 

We offer the top, Non GMO supplements - GC ® Gout Care and Flamasil ® - coupled with more helpful information and Gout knowledge than you ever will find, ANYWHERE. Our website alone provides you with a comprehensive list of purines and uric acid content, Gout foods that harm and foods that heal, the latest medical information about Gout and Uric Acid Metabolism, and much more. That is all FREE information even WITHOUT a purchase. When you buy from us, you buy our relentless dedication to solving YOUR individual Gout problem!

J

Judeth K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GoutCure.com is packed with very helpful and useful information."
C

Carlos
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Have been using this product for several years.

Product Choice

Cause it works

E

Einike R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this for years."
M

marcella C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it works great price never issue on receiving order"

Merchant Choice

my husband has been using the one with tumeric for probably past 3 months now all we know is ...it works!!!

Product Choice

it works

M

MRMMA
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great info. easy to review."

Merchant Choice

traditional meds have too many and awful side effectsorganic and

Product Choice

organic and all natural and approve the processing of products

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Been using GoutCure for several years or more.

Product Choice

It works for me

G

Gasman
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate."

Product Choice

Have successfully used product for many years.

L

Lori R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and easy purchase"

Merchant Choice

Been using for 20 years

Product Choice

Been using for 20 years

B

Betty L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always get prompt service for a great product"

Merchant Choice

was recommended by my chiropractor

Product Choice

Product works great for me

K

Kathy A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate reorder page."

Merchant Choice

It works!

Product Choice

Stay your free!

A

Anonymous Customer
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your produce is great! Thank you so much!"

Merchant Choice

I have gout in my foot & knee.

Product Choice

It was highly recommended.

C

Christine G.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gout Cure has been an effective way to keep the gout at bay. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

Recommended by DDO

Product Choice

Recommended by DDO

R

Ron D.
08/13/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a good experience. The create an account part failed with MS Edge. It worked properly with Google Chrome, and the window opened to take details. 8/13, product was in my mailbox."

Merchant Choice

Friend's recommendation

Product Choice

Same as above.

C

Colleen J.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far So Great!!"

Merchant Choice

Been ordering from Gout Cure for many, many years Changed my life.

J

Jayanth S.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The GoutCure & Body Boost have really worked for me. And I have recommended it so many who have gout."

Merchant Choice

Been a gout sufferer for 7 years

Product Choice

I have used this for a year now and am very pleased.

V

Virginia L.
08/03/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as usual"

Merchant Choice

Been using it for years

Product Choice

It works

R

Ralph M.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order"

Merchant Choice

I have been an avid user of this product since 2006

Product Choice

It works for me

J

Jill M.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as always!"

Merchant Choice

Great Products that Work!

Product Choice

Daughter was trying them, ran out and now acne is bad again, so looks like they were helping with her cystic acne.

V

Villardo C.
07/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Goutcure since 2015 and I don't have any negative issues with them."

Merchant Choice

My son recommended this product.

Product Choice

I have used this product since 2015 and it is effective on my gout.

S

Scot T.
07/16/2019 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast n easy"

Merchant Choice

Heard it from a friend

Product Choice

Heard it from a friend

J

Jacklyn C.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast delivery. "

Merchant Choice

Gout.

Product Choice

I've used it for several years.

Loading Page Animation

See more goutcure.com Reviews

Visit goutcure.com ►