gotmovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 498 Ratings

5
362 (72.7%)
4
108 (21.7%)
3
25 (5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gotmovers.com

D

Damian M.
04/02/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make sure of the payment options your carriers accept."
A

Abel S.
04/02/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price went up significantly at point of pick up"
M

Matt H.
04/02/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good job , excellent customer service, always available, The whole crew ROCKS Thank you for making it happen"
P

Peter V.
03/19/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job."
S

Sherry M.
03/15/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
F

Fernando V.
03/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
D

Donna F.
03/13/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was helpful and super informative! Great price too!"
M

Manuel R.
03/13/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional"
G

Giselle V.
02/26/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The movers are excellent very passion. I am very pleased with them if I have to move again definatly I will call them back so i give five stars for them."
J

John H.
02/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick, timely, and efficient. Also was the least expensive moving company I found by far. "
T

Todd B.
02/19/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience, thoughtful, careful, kind, and fast "
B

Ben H.
02/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, careful, respectful and flexible. It was a fast a small move but it went smooth "
W

William J.
02/12/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 2 movers was great, friendly, professional and precise. I would absolutely recommend this company."
C

Craig W.
02/07/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Olde World Movers did an excellent job. The men were professional, efficient and respectful of my belongings. They wrapped and protected fragile items. I will use Olde World again when I move,"
F

Freddy S.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, Spartan has been very attentive. I like the response time from Got Movers and I liked that they only sent 4 companies quotes. It was not overwhelming..."
G

Gille E.
09/12/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with both the time before movers contacted me and the number of companies that contacted me. All were very professional and helpful."
M

Mainali R.
08/02/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These 2 gentlemen were not only fast, kind, polite,strong very hard working gentlemen- but throughout this warm weather they still kept plugging away with a smile moving along in a timely fashion getting the job done I was extremely pleased with my service"
K

Kayla C.
07/23/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, great price and I would recommend to anyone. "
A

Abigail C.
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fee was reasonable and our two helpers were prompt, kept us updated, and friendly. Will use them again in future if needed"
J

Jasmin B.
06/22/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Those guys were the greatest. Did a super job, very courteous and quick. Would use the again!"

See more gotmovers.com Reviews

Visit gotmovers.com ►