gosoftwarebuy.com Reviews

About this Company

Buy your software cheaply online at Gosoftware

Gosoftware is your provider to buy software cheaply online. In our software shop, you can order general PC software, antivirus programs, Microsoft Office and servers with the corresponding license. You will receive the software that you buy online from us easily by e-mail so that you have immediate access to your software. The licenses purchased from us are exclusively new. Should problems arise during installation, our trained customer service team can assist you via email, telephone, live chat or screen sharing. Of course, we do not charge for this service.

Filter

1,235 Verified Customer Reviews

1,235 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
954
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
935
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Buy your software cheaply online at Gosoftware

Gosoftware is your provider to buy software cheaply online. In our software shop, you can order general PC software, antivirus programs, Microsoft Office and servers with the corresponding license. You will receive the software that you buy online from us easily by e-mail so that you have immediate access to your software. The licenses purchased from us are exclusively new. Should problems arise during installation, our trained customer service team can assist you via email, telephone, live chat or screen sharing. Of course, we do not charge for this service.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
Today

Very smooth shopping experience. Will come back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damon D.
3 days ago

Quick fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex M.
3 days ago

When I bought it I specify my account. But when I install it windows complains that the product key was used with a different account. Why????

Would Recommend
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn B.
6 days ago

customer Service was very helpful I would definitely use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl C.
6 days ago

fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne M.
1 week ago , CA

Told two of my friend who know Im constantly having to learning the computer and they made me repeat the website gosoftware.com

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 week ago

Seems to have gone smoothly so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela S.
1 week ago

quick

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan S.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopping was easy. Downloading not so much.

The softwares is very difficult to download to my tablet and find again after downloading.

Would Recommend
3/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

easy site to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ziva
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

They resolved my problem and I am a happy camper.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iain H.
2 weeks ago

Brilliant delivery and installed very efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie D.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find and purchase. Great price

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantal G.
2 weeks ago

easy and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CSM
2 weeks ago , TX

They were wonderfully responsive and helpful and stayed with me on the phone for hours and even followed up later.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J G.
2 weeks ago

Made it easy to find the product I needed. Great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Website easy to navigate and understand,delivery quickly after ordering Officec2019.Surprised this was the Italian version,and informed support.They acknowledged receipt of my complain,but didn't advise the action required.Issue sorted when I surfed YouTube for the answer.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

so far so good.

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022