gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 882 Ratings

5
784 (88.9%)
4
86 (9.8%)
3
10 (1.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(226)
4
(26)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gorilladogbeds.com

About Us

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

D

Dianne M.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered on a weekend and still had live chat!
Received quickly, good packaging, and so far a hit with the puppy.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the bed.so far so good no destroying so buying another
K

KAREN S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made in the USA!!!!!
Quality products!
J

JIM
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! HELPED ME PICK THE RIGHT BED FOR MY PUP
J

Joey B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always! This is my 2nd Gorilla Balistic kennel pad. I wouldn't buy any other!
T

Teresa B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Mother In Law gifted our boxer pup one of your crate mats based on the recommendation of my sister in law (a large animal vet). We loved it and our dog Trout loves it! I finally got around to getting another for his crate in our bedroom. Je now has learned to chew appropriately (toys vs beds) but will still chew his non-gorilla mat when he's bored. Even when bored he has never even tried to chew his gorilla mat. He digs at it occasionally and it is holding up supremely well. THANK YOU!!!
M

Michelle W.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Gorilla beds, they are super strong. They stand by their products and give helpful, appropriate advice. I love how the bed fits Luna's kennel and how classy it looks.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hilary
1 week ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second positive experience with Gorilla Dog Beds - We had a kennel pad from Gorilla Dog Beds in my dog's main kennel at home, and we loved it, so this is a second kennel pad for his kennel at work. Quick and easy to contact for quotes on custom sizes and to arrange the order. The order arrived quickly and based on our other bed, this product is well worth the cost.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your chat people are great Joe and Jenifer I think that was here name but Joe mostly help me out
M

Mary
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order. GDB's stand by their extraordinary products. They are washable and comfortable and the orthopedic beds and kennel crate pads are just literally what the vet ordered for our rescue pup with sores and fluid sacs around her elbows from trauma. She's absolutely fine and a delightful dog. She's an aggressive chewer and has toned down so much. There was a free bed because she chewed it up on the first day! (Duct tape works ok, but I like that you can order just the cover.) I can' never say enough about how we respect and will be loyal to Gorilla Dog Beds. They are certainly loyal to their customers.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

Visit gorilladogbeds.com ►