gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 532 Ratings

5
482 (90.6%)
4
46 (8.6%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gorilladogbeds.com

About Us

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

M

Mary P.
3 days ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the plush cover we got for the 44'bed, so I just ordered another for the 36' bed. We still have another house to get beds, but just a little at a time. Good news: We got the beds because our then 7 month old rescue dog had hygromas - pretty huge ones- on her elbows. I got the orthopedic crate pad and the round beds. We just noticed on her first birthday that they are gone. It only happens very rarely, like how she was in a 4% of dogs who can chew through one of the crate pads. My husband says hygromas usually don't go away but your product has been instrumental in helping our abused little girl. She is so happy and now that her crate is in our room in our second home where she was scared, the new pad that you sent will be intact. The one in Boise is still perfect. Thank you so much. My vet is now directing clients with puppy's to your site. ❤️❤️

We got the second plush cover so both of our dogs have beds that are comfortable. I like working on your website because the chat help is really helpful. We love your products and after training expenses and material for our training of our new rescue is complete, we can start budgeting a couple more beds for our mountain house. Thank you for sending a replacement of the crate pad. It has not been chewed and Ruthie even goes into her crate for a nap sometimes.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy L.
3 days ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, they stand by their products. Their chew proof line cannot be beat! So far I have ordered 2, an orthopedic bed for our 13 yo lab and a crate pad for the 1y/o who is the power chewer. These have been a game changer!
CustomerService
5/5
V

VIVIAN B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy
N

Nan K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previously ordered and x lg bed for my 2 labs. Excellent bed! The dogs love it! Easy to clean! Well worth the money!
S

Stephanie K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated the video-love the crate mat!!! My puppy destroyed the old Kong mat and is learning quickly that he can't destroy the Gorilla mat! Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenny H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and good website
D

Darryl M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
K

kenna U.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web site and good prices
C

Camille K.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product looks excellent.
D

Dennis K.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to navigate. Just wish I knew where to get a coupon to apply to cost.
K

Kim T.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was helpful when I called in & on-line ordering is easy.
R

Rachel K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use to search
T

Thomas F.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the chat help!
N

Nicole Y.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website
A

Adam
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to order. Hopefully followed request to ship after 08/08/2020
S

Scott S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Gorilla dog beds. I have ordered several, since we have 4 Dobermans, and will likely order more.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelly L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We currently own 2 of these beds for our dogs we love them as much as our dogs do
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I like the reviews. I hope my frenchie/boston doesn't destroy his new bed.
V

Veronica O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop
C

colleen
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, can’t wait for our new dog beds.
Thank you.
Loading Page Animation

See more gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

Visit gorilladogbeds.com ►