gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,648 Ratings

5
1476 (89.6%)
4
147 (8.9%)
3
20 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(280)
4
(30)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gorilladogbeds.com

About Us

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

L

Liz R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Handled replacement of bed very professional. I highly recommend this company.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jul P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only company that fits out crate. Our dog hasn't slept in it yet.
C

Carlo
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products 3rd order dog beds and the covers themselves are tough,durable and look and feel great!! Good shipping! Customer service and just a great experience. Worth the cost great products. Embroidery was done perfectly too neat,clean and lined up perfect! No frays on anything. Quality made!!!...... :•)
L

Lina B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quality of the bed!
S

Scott C.
03/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response on a custom order request on a Saturday.
J

Joe K.
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly responses via chat and then email. Custom order generated quickly. Fair prices.
S

stephanie L.
03/03/2021 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just amazing , very good service's
L

Lauren G.
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rep was quick to help and answer and questions I had with this custom order. We look forward to our little pup having a high quality bed and sleeping peacefully!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. User friendly. I have purchased a bed before and my dogs seem to do well with it.
J

Joe
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped here before, solid products, delivered on time.
Loading Page Animation

See more gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

Visit gorilladogbeds.com ►