gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

Filter

7,199 Verified Customer Reviews

7,199 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6278
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaycob O.
6 hours ago

Easy to navigate pages with detailed description and photos of products.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather H.
6 hours ago

Easy to use platform


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago

Nothing special


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison E.
1 day ago

Ordering is easy, just hope my dog doesn’t eat it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca G.
1 day ago

So far my Teddy hasn't chewed his gorilla bed mat !


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandi
1 day ago

Great customer service and wonderful products for the furry critters!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon C.
2 days ago

Looks good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl F.
2 days ago

Pretty painless


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
2 days ago

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick S.
2 days ago

Bought one of these cause we have a ripper. We'll see. :)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron T.
2 days ago

Looking forward to trying this out for my Dobie. Shopping was easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte J.
2 days ago

Easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
3 days ago

easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony M.
3 days ago

Heard alot about the great products giving them a try


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia S.
3 days ago

Both my dogs loved them, I purchased the original, just purchased another bag. For now I'm sticking with the original flavor.
Great customer service as well. So glad I found you. My senior dog is on carprofen, and she eats three of your biscuits a day, she's doing so much better.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca G.
4 days ago

Ordered a smaller pad so far so good but got a larger kennel need larger pad now lol


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus G.
4 days ago

Very easy to use the app!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
4 days ago

Good so far


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yohan
4 days ago

The best products you can buy for your dog and made in the USA. Very happy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
5 days ago , Virginia

Very helpful staff. Great product AND MADE IN USA.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024