gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,284 Ratings

5
1148 (89.4%)
4
117 (9.1%)
3
16 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(29)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gorilladogbeds.com

About Us

We are a company of dog lovers who have always struggled to find tough, durable, hand crafted and well-made American dog beds for medium and large dogs. Gorilla Dog Beds® has over 20 years of experience in textile manufacturing and industrial sewing techniques here in the USA. We have created and manufactured a wide array of custom products for many American fortune 500 companies.  That experience combined with extensive knowledge in dog training and canine behavior are now used by Gorilla Dog Beds® to manufacture the highest quality, most durable, and toughest dog beds for medium and large dogs.

C

Craig
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We appreciate the quick response to our custom order inquiries and your suggestion we should instead order from the regular sizes that should fit our dog’s crate.
H

Holly D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, ordering was simple.
R

Rex R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptionally accommodating on ordering a custom pad for my 6 month old GSP's (wild thing} doghouse.
P

Penny F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Excellent products.
J

jonathan F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second purchase. Best dog beds hands down. Don't look anywhere else. Great customer service, great product.
W

Winfield M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice people easy to work with
D

David W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great company! Took care of me beyond what they were obligated to do! Will purchase again!
M

marzia O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are the best beds I’ve ever had for my German Shepards
S

Stephen R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, many thanks!
D

Daniel L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How do I describe a company that not only makes a very good product but stands behind it and cares about their customers. They are not the least expensive dog beds on the market but they are also not they most expensive. The quality is very good and a power chewing doberman is meeting her match. Please except thanks from my Doberman (Raven) who enjoys the comfort of the bed. The claims of the strong stitching and tough material are evident in the longevity of the product. They go the extra mile in their crate pads and make them secure to the crate to not give the dog access to chew on it. So keep up the great work Gorilla Dog Beds, from a very satisfied customer Dan L.
Loading Page Animation

See more gorilladogbeds.com Reviews

Visit gorilladogbeds.com ►