gopurepower.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22 Ratings

5
17 (77.3%)
4
1 (4.5%)
3
1 (4.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (13.6%)
17 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.1 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

3.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gopurepower.com

S

Stephen
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering a second unit
New unit that arrived looks to be smaller in size have not installed yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mark J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its been many years that i wanted to get and use the lifetime oil filter and now that i have a engine worth it i will have it to show off.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

PATRICK W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have your product on my Rune as well and I am glad to have found your cleaner. I spoke to your president in the past. A remarkable, knowlegabel and friendly man! Pat White
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Owen W.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sean Pierce
04/12/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Customer service was outstanding , the product is unbelievably, I totally love it. I've placed it on all my rides and I would tell everyone about it!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J5P
03/20/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the Pure Power Oil Filter for my 2013 Hyundai Sonata and it works like a charm. The only Oil Filter brand I trust and use for all my vehicle applications. Simply put, the Best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
02/17/2020 , VA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never returned filter mailed for repairs. After receiving the filters, they then said they got them. Then the owner calls me saying that the company will be sending me replacement filters . Call them back three weeks later, then the owner can not recall talking to me.
Do NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY,

This company said they never got them even though USPS states they were delivered. Then the owner conveniently says we never talked. They received my filters , now owner can not recall talking to me?
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY. VERY SAD. Filters are a fine product, but company has lost it way. Spend your money with someone else
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rick H.
01/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first PurePower oil filter was on my 1995 H-D Wide Glide with 55,000+ miles, my second PP oil filter is still on my 2005 H-D Road King, which is going strong with 96,000+ miles, and my third PP oil filter is on my 2017 Road Glide with over 27,000 miles.
The first PP oil filter was removed from my Wide Glide after I wrecked it and sold to a friend who still has it on his H-D.
I do my own service and have never had a problem with the filters. Any time, while on my trips, I've had someone else do service I make sure they know about the filter ahead of time and to be careful of the O-rings.
Great products. Works just like advertised, no BS. I can't comment on service or guarantee BECAUSE I've never had a problem with any of the PP filters I had/have. They are bullet proof.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tom
01/13/2020 , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

strung along for months and months when they were getting the fuel filter for my truck. kept calling, working on it. nope, nada,
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

gopurepower.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

N

NEIL
01/11/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I'm a happy customer with your products & service. Luv your work. Well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
01/10/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had PurePower oil, fuel and trans filters on my 03 Duramax for over 100,000 miles. They work great. Have to replace the seals every once in a while, but that is to be expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tony
01/10/2020 , VA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an oil filter cartridge for this company. From the website, it did not look like it wouldn't fit so, I called and the representative and he said it would fit. So, I ordered it. when i got it, and I knew it would not fit, I brought it to my car anyway just to see and nope, did not fit at all. I returned it and received full refund, no problem there. They told me that they would let me know when they make it and get it in BUT that was like a year ago and still nothing, so I don't know. Customer service was good though. I will order from them again once I know that they have my filter made for my 2012 chevy equinox BUT when ill that be??
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Marcys
01/10/2020 , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a filter over the.phone with kelly who convinced my that your filters will solve every problem know to man. Never received, i could not get through to anybody
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

gopurepower.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Michael A.
12/10/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping Experience Went Better Than I Expected. Especially Taking Advantage Of The "Black Friday Cyber Coupon Code" Deal, Which Was Flashing Happily At The Top Bar When You Visit The Site. In Other Words, Ya'll Are SO AWESOME! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve D.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, Easy to order. It would be nice if there were actual pictures of the product I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gopurepower.com Reviews

Visit gopurepower.com ►