goodsports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,295 Ratings

5
1183 (91.4%)
4
92 (7.1%)
3
19 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(344)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,176)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(334)
4
(27)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(107)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(306)
4
(49)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goodsports.com

About Us

Good Sports is a San Antonio tradition. Even as the brand expands its reach to outdoor lovers across the country and around the world, servicing the local community continues to be a priority –it has been over 30 years.

The Good Sports Team plays an integral part in differentiating Good Sports from chain outdoor retailers. Good Sports team members provide personalized attention and valuable knowledge to every single customer. They are highly trained, expected to attend brand clinics, and are quizzed on their knowledge of outdoor categories, products, and functions.

P

Phillip S.
3 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed. No better price on this item from any other retailer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Indybysw
1 day ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed your check-out / purchasing part of your online shopping system.
Overall good purchase with the discount!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary K.
1 day ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Awesome shoe and received them faster than expected! You were the only place I could find the Pulsar online. Will remember you guys next time I need shoes, especially Salomon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley C.
3 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and fast shipping. Prices were better than most big box stores! Support small businesses too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim F.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Also called the toll free number & young lady who answered was very friendly & helpful & answered all questions.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My original order arrived quickly. I had to exchange for another size and customer service was great at getting me a label and helping facilitate the exchange.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luke
1 week ago , AK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response over the phone and email, very happy with customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Goodsports customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a technical issue placing my order, but good sport staff got it resolved quickly.
Just one of a few online retailers that had the size and color Teva sandals I was looking for, plus they offered a discount and free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kevin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Teva Hurricane XLT 2 Sandals - Men's

View this product

Great place to shop!

I bought these for an upcoming Grand Canyon rafting trip this summer. I read dozens of reviews on these sandals I opted to size up instead of down I wear a 9.5, went with a 10 and I’m glad I did they fit perfectly. I ran across Good Sports outdoor outfitters while shopping. There price was in line with other online retailers, but they offered a discount and free shipping. Shipping was was fast. I will definitely be shopping there again.

J

JACQUELINE S.
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great staff when I have called with questions-very knowledgeable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more goodsports.com Reviews

Visit goodsports.com ►