goodsports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 994 Ratings

5
913 (91.9%)
4
66 (6.6%)
3
15 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(908)
4
(68)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(894)
4
(75)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(259)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(39)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goodsports.com

About Us

Good Sports is a San Antonio tradition. Even as the brand expands its reach to outdoor lovers across the country and around the world, servicing the local community continues to be a priority –it has been over 30 years.

The Good Sports Team plays an integral part in differentiating Good Sports from chain outdoor retailers. Good Sports team members provide personalized attention and valuable knowledge to every single customer. They are highly trained, expected to attend brand clinics, and are quizzed on their knowledge of outdoor categories, products, and functions.

J

JOE S.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't say enough positive things about Good Sports. Great website. Easy to find the item and easy to order. I got these petzl crampons on sale for a really amazing price and I am thrilled. Their customer service is awesome and they are easy to deal with and responsive. And the items were shipped promptly, packaged well and received in great shape.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOE S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Petzl VASAK Crampons with FLEXLOCK Bindings

View this product

This is my second pair of these. I bought this pair for my girlfriend. These are really amazing and so much more powerful and useful than the microspikes that we had been using. These things allow you to have REAL crampons on pretty much any winter boot without needing special mountaineering boots. They are easy to walk in and bite like crazy and the adjustable binding system with the straps keep them very secure on your feet (although they are not specifically designed for actual ice climbing - you should have mountaineering boots with crampons that actually lock to the boot for ice climbing). They have opened up a whole new world of winter hiking for me and I love them. Buying them from Good Sports was awesome. Their customer service is great and I got them on sale at a really awesome price and they were shipped promptly.

J

Jeff W.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for offering good prices on exceptional brands
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank G.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goodsports is awesome. Been shopping here for almost 10 years. Support small businesses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mik
2 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout process and has the item in stock that is sold out everywhere else online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

tentree Burney Pullover Hoody - Women's

View this product

It is great quality, stylish, and comfortable! Very happy!

D

Deborah A.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use and customer information (phone) was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine S.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website! Love free shipping and returns and quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
3 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great retailer! Will definitely shop here again. Great value and super fast shipping! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Obermeyer Jolie Softshell Pants (Past Season) - Girl's

View this product

Great ski pants - Great retailer!

Beautiful ski pants that perfectly match my daughter's Obermeyer jacket. Nice fit and material. Quality product! I had never purchased from Good Sports, previously, however, HIGHLY recommend! Great deal and very fast shipping!

I

Inez G.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Inez G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Volcom Swift Bib Overall - Women's

View this product

Fits great!

Fits great. I'm 5'3 and 130lb and Small fits perfectly. A little long but no biggie. Flexes when and where you need it to.

D

Deanna W.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. You have the product and size I wanted at the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Selia M.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My backpack was delivered in less than a week during a pandemic. I think that's pretty good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Selia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The North Face Jester Backpack (2020) - Women's

View this product

Jester Backpack- great buy

I’ve been looking for a backpack that isn’t too bulky but isn’t too small either. The Jester is a great size. Goodsport had it at a fair price.

Loading Page Animation

See more goodsports.com Reviews

Visit goodsports.com ►