goodseattickets.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,212 Ratings

5
29K+ (67.8%)
4
9320 (21.6%)
3
3601 (8.3%)
2
495 (1.1%)
1
489 (1.1%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(199)
4
(66)
3
(44)
2
(27)
1
(67)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goodseattickets.com

About Us

Our Mission is to provide our customers with Best Service & the Lowest Price for tickets.

Since 2010, Good Seat Tickets has sold over 1 million tickets and processed over $150 million worth of Tickets through our secure checkout.

Our purpose is simple: provide fans (like you!) with access to this huge selection of quality event tickets, even when they are sold out elsewhere.

We have a dedicated team of professionals working hard to make sure that you have the most up-to-date information about upcoming live events and real-time access to the largest ticket exchange on the web.

Most importantly, we pride ourselves on providing personalized customer service, cutting edge security, and a 100% money back guarantee, so you can shop safely.

A

Amy W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
P

Patricia R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool deal
N

Nathan J.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
E

Edie Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying to contact you for 3 days. I have a voucher that was expiring tomorrow. BECAUSE YOU DO NOT RESPOND I had to buy tickets 5 hours from my home instead of 1 hour because the 1 hour from my home tickets DO NOT go on sale until 2 days after the expiration of my voucher. I am COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR SERVICE!!!!!!!
L

Laurie P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosa E.
02/27/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what you are looking for.
G

Grizelda H.
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I hope I do not have any problems in retrieving my ticket at the time I will need it.
P

Peter S.
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and effective
J

john O.
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
M

Mary F.
01/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, service fees quite excessive ☹️
Loading Page Animation

See more goodseattickets.com Reviews

Visit goodseattickets.com ►