golfclubbrokers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,186 Ratings

5
3705 (88.5%)
4
418 (10%)
3
59 (1.4%)
2
2 (0%)
1
2 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(596)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

golfclubbrokers.com

J

John B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with GCB."
M

Mason B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
T

Tom H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and fair offer for my clubs"
J

Jeremy P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pretty easy and hassle free."
K

kelly B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to process our order, thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best website to sell golf clubs too. Fast turn around time to get your money and super friendly staff."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed and as simple as it could be. Lm"
E

Emil J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"real good"
J

John D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource for selling used clubs"
J

Jerry C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with my initial sale to Golf Club Brokers!!!"
K

Kraig P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Davis on the phone he was very polite and helpful."
G

Gerald P.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good people to do business with. Always easy to do business with. Everyone who I have delt with at Golf Club Brokers -Davis, Austin, and Bree is very professional!"
W

Willie T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process for sure. Really like the fact I can trade in my clubs for cash."
J

Joel D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th trade-in with GCB, and there isn’t a better company to work with! They meet every expectation and payments have always been timely and correct. Can’t go wrong doing business with them. And their customer service is great, too, whenever I had a question (email works just fine)!"
S

steven B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Golf Club Brokers offers an awesome & honest service. They are the best!!!"
E

Eddie R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
J

Jim Q.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
D

Darren W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like this site"
C

Charlie W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to sell clubs, have done it this way many times. Excellent service and great response time, also the monies always arrive when promised."
D

Dennis F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick and easy process."

See more golfclubbrokers.com Reviews

Visit golfclubbrokers.com ►