goldeneaglecoin.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,020 Ratings

5
16K+ (84%)
4
2475 (12.4%)
3
511 (2.6%)
2
83 (0.4%)
1
136 (0.7%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(223)
4
(33)
3
(35)
2
(16)
1
(74)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldeneaglecoin.com

About Us

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins. Trusted dealer since 1974. A+ rating with BBB. Fully insured delivery through USPS.

www.goldeneaglecoin.com

Shop Gold  -  Shop Silver  -  Shop Platinum  -  Shop Rhodium

C

Charlton G.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick.

Product Choice

Reality.

Company Choice

Past performance.

G

Guy E.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always.

Company Choice

Is my trusted go to coin seller.

Product Choice

Collecting.

D

David K.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy

Product Choice

Great price

Company Choice

Service and price

E

ERIK V.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly good prices, wish buying 23x fenders would of given a discount as no price decrease ea whether buying 1 or all 71.

Company Choice

Best price on these

Product Choice

Potential for profit

V

Vandana K.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

i like it

Company Choice

its the only one

M

Michael C.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
R

Robert R.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use and fast.

Product Choice

Missing from my collection

Company Choice

Returning customer

J

JOANNA F.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy quick convenient

Company Choice

I keep coming back because they are fair

L

Louis P.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Golden Eagle has a large selection of halves and silver dollars

Product Choice

excellant pricing to complete my type sets

Company Choice

Fast reputable service

A

Ann J.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable, as swift as possible delivery. High quality products that have sometimes been unavailable elsewhere at any price. Very satisfied with all 6 purchases made this past year.

Product Choice

Buffalo 1 ounce coins for the same per ounce price as silver bars.

Company Choice

I can depend upon them. They don't try to up-sell me. This is my 6th substantial order from the company in the last nine months.

Ann J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Silver Bullion 1 oz Buffalo Round .999 fine

View this product

Good quality bullion

These coins are good quality bullion, and naturally the impression is a bit on the shallow side when compared to coins that I purchased from the US Mint. (I knew that I wasn't buying proof coins but bullion.) I'm impressed with the price; I paid the same bucks for coins as I would have paid for bar silver.

Loading Page Animation

See more goldeneaglecoin.com Reviews

Visit goldeneaglecoin.com ►