goldeneaglecoin.com Reviews

About this Company

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins. Trusted dealer since 1974. A+ rating with BBB. Fully insured delivery through USPS.

www.goldeneaglecoin.com

Shop Gold  -  Shop Silver  -  Shop Platinum  -  Shop Rhodium

Filter

25,980 Verified Customer Reviews

25,980 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2958
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
628
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(0.8%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins. Trusted dealer since 1974. A+ rating with BBB. Fully insured delivery through USPS.

www.goldeneaglecoin.com

Shop Gold  -  Shop Silver  -  Shop Platinum  -  Shop Rhodium

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
Today , FL

It is usually about a two week process to get my order once it is placed with standard shipping

Company Choice

I chose them many years ago. Nice products with a reasonable price point.

Product Choice

I like silver coins


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve O.
Today , ID

Great Price and free shipping

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
Today , FL

easy to do

Company Choice

had a lot of shipwreck coins

Product Choice

like them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
Today , MA

Easy to use and very vast selection

Company Choice

Been dealing with them for years

Product Choice

I like shiny things


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry P.
Today , IL

Product I wanted at a reasonable price.

Company Choice

Good past experiences.

Product Choice

Personal colection.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY A.
Today , CA

Easy, safe

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

History with them

Silver Bullion 1 oz Buffalo Round .999 fine
Silver Bullion 1 oz Buffalo Round .999 fine
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Best place to buy silver

Good value


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter S.
Today , IL

Great prices and easy to navigate the website

Company Choice

They had some good offers

Product Choice

Items were silver products that I normally collect or stack.

90% Silver Roosevelt Dimes Roll (50 pcs.)
90% Silver Roosevelt Dimes Roll (50 pcs.)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great prices on 90% silver

Great price for a roll of 90% silver dimes

Highland Mint 1 oz Silver Bar - Morgan Design
Highland Mint 1 oz Silver Bar - Morgan Design
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful Morgan Design Bars

Beautiful bar and at a good price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joel H.
1 day ago , OH

Golden Eagle has never failed me in years and years of deals.

Product Choice

I love the krugerrands.

Company Choice

Why fix what is not broke?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conrad F.
1 day ago , TX

Your billing method is suddenly frustrating.
I have always paid using a credit card. Now you will not allow it because when selected it will not open and then from a total of $992.92 the bill jumps over $1000.00 on order completion.
Furthermore, you leave no instructions where to mail payment by paper check.

Company Choice

I have used your business for years

Product Choice

I collect them


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey S.
1 day ago , WV

Always a great experience! Never a worry..


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mickey E.
1 day ago , ME

Easy shopping experience and great selection

Company Choice

Price and coin selection is great

Product Choice

I have three sets that I am trying to complete for my grand children and they have the best selection and grade for the price.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
1 day ago , GA

Great

Company Choice

Past customer

Product Choice

Collecting for grand kid


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
1 day ago , AZ

Quick and easy as usual

Company Choice

Previous purchases

Product Choice

Collectoin


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve
1 day ago , FL

I was attracted to Golden Eagle by their low advertised price. I don't even check competitors prices anymore. Golden Eagle is always the lowest price and the $99.00 free shipping lets me make a purchase almost every month.
I have never been disappointed with the variety or quality of their products.

Company Choice

Low price at first and always good service.

Product Choice

Lower premium than many bullion products.

Red Velvet Coin Gift Bag
Red Velvet Coin Gift Bag
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

GREAT FOR xMAS GIFTS

I give my grand kids and nieces and nephews a silver coin every year for Xmas. The red velvet bag makes a great way to pack the present.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john G.
2 days ago , OH

Ok

Company Choice

Have always been a customer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
2 days ago , OH

Always a good time!!

Company Choice

I chose GEC because they're always 100% trustworthy and the quality is great.

Product Choice

You can't beat silver. These guys just make it better.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
2 days ago , NH

good, able to find what I wanted

Company Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

Birthday gifts


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian T.
2 days ago , NJ

Peachy

Company Choice

Been using them for 15 years . The best in the business.

Brian

Manasquan New Jersey

Product Choice

I need a few more rolls of Eagles to complete a monster box.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
2 days ago , VA

always good service

Company Choice

my first stop

Product Choice

yearly purchase


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy J.
2 days ago , KS

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Unique

Company Choice

Trusted and well known


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023