goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 657 Ratings

5
609 (92.7%)
4
32 (4.9%)
3
9 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

$

$first_nameshirley
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased to find place to order products . I first purchased products in store in Nashville Operland shopping center. I love the products."
F

Frances G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

I like the Gold products and the specials

D

Debbie H.
6 days ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

D’or Facial Cream

It’s simple!

It works!

Debbie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Cream

View this product

I love this product. I have used it for five years and Will continue to order it.

K

Kathy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Hoping note was taken on shipping address"

Product Choice

Like it

S

SIMMONE M.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products and customer comments are very positive; prices are high; however, if the quality is as good as advertised, I would consider buying in the future."

Product Choice

Free sample offer and I am interested in the product.

C

catherine M.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."

Product Choice

I have used this product for a few months and have noticed the difference right away.

F

Faye
07/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

precious salt scrub

Faye has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Salt Scrub

View this product

Fantastic

great product

R

Roani C.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant."

Product Choice

Saw it on YouTube.

E

Esther S.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good! Easy to find what I’m looking for"

Product Choice

I’ve used the Truffles line of products but unfortunately am no longer able to afford them so I thought I would try this line.

D

DAVID B.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Product Choice

It works

L

Lisa N.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the shopping experience is always great!"

Product Choice

have loved it for years!

S

Sandi S.
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in great hopes that when shipping this order, the packer doesn't squeeze the product in the box. This happened to my order in the past and upon receipt about 1/3 of the Multi Cleanser was squeezed from the perforated sealed area at the top."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

my favorite products. I've been waiting for this sale. Thank you

Sandi S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

I enjoy the product.

Intensive Cleanse Face Toner & Multitask Facial Cleanse Set

View this product

I enjoy the product

D

Dave
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and clean"
R

Renee D.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Product Choice

Purchased some products in Puerto Rico recently and wanted to try another one

$

$first_name
05/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Product Choice

For my wife

M

Marcia S.
05/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last order had leakage of product from the seams wasting the product!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like the cream based scrub & the fineness of the scrub making it more gentle.

Marcia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

The tubes did not leak our during shipment. All fine. Thank you.

D

Dennis
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about the spin the wheel discount, and it was promptly and professionally answered. Good job."

Product Choice

Free sample...just kicking the tires before major purchases.

L

Lea
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to put in my coupon discount several times before it was accepted."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

good results from a sample

Lea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Peeling

View this product

I've never had a peel product that did such a good job and yet did not irritate my face.

$

$first_nameAndrea
04/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online deal! Can’t wait to try the cream, the peel has done wonders for my face. I love it!"

Product Choice

Received sample and loved the peel, came online and purchased.

S

Sol
04/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and products descriptions are very detailed."

Product Choice

Because it works.

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►