goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 746 Ratings

5
678 (90.9%)
4
43 (5.8%)
3
15 (2%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

J

Jennifer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy

Product Choice

It is very nourishing

S

Sarah
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good discount...easy ordering...easy payment!

Product Choice

I’ve been using these two products for several years, and I really like them.

V

VeAnn T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a bit slow

Product Choice

Love the products!

L

Leonor C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took too long. It did not accept my credit card. I was charge too much for shipping. We are part of the USA!

Product Choice

I’ve used it before and love it.

Leonor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Cream

View this product

Best face cream on the market. I have been using it for about two years. I won't use anything else. It's great!

D

Debra M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just hoping it gets here before christmas

Product Choice

I love the product and bought it for my two female bosses at work for a christmas present.

L

Laurie
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and special discounts too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I use this but it’s 3 x the price than here!

Laurie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Royal "White Pearl" Facial Serum

View this product

Great product!!

Love this serum and use it with my Love 32 device!!

H

Helen
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stated orders over $150 were shipped free & yet I was charged freight.

Promotional discounts GOLD50 GOLD55 not applied or given option to apply. = False promotion.

Product Choice

Like product

M

Makeda W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic!

Product Choice

Gold Elements Body Butter is excellent and the only lotion that works to keep my feet soft especially my right foot. My pedicures even look better!

L

Lana
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful products!

Product Choice

Received a free sample and it completely changed my skin! It wasn't just a "fix" for a few hours. It's been a week and my skin is still supple and moisturized.

L

Loa C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very good.

Product Choice

Sea salt scrub

Loa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Salt Scrub

View this product

This is exactly what I was needing, I have been waiting for this product to come back. I absolutely love this.

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►