goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 769 Ratings

5
693 (90.1%)
4
46 (6%)
3
19 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

M

Marlene
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job

Product Choice

Great products...just love them

L

Loa
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love the body butter. And trying the facial cleanser for the first time in a very long time.
Loa has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Body Butter

View this product

Love this product!

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

This is great!

Product is great.

G

GABRIEL N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super.Y am very exited

Product Choice

Best products!

L

Loa C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products.

Product Choice

I need the extra moisture your products provide.

M

Michelle
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to try another gold elements product. They are great products!

Product Choice

If it's as amazing as the ones I've used I know I won't be disappointed

C

Chrissy A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product! Easy to navigate the site and complete my purchase

Product Choice

Love it!

M

mary
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you offered a discount and did not apply it.

Product Choice

prior use

M

Melinda T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product. Nothing like it my complexion is amazing from using Gold

Product Choice

Was shown in Puerto Rico

$

$first_name
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it

Product Choice

They are the best

M

Mai
01/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products but I am a little disappointed that I couldn't just select the facial cleanser individually and had to buy the whole set. I don't really need the whole set as I still have the other those.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I've been using it for years and love the results.

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►