goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 700 Ratings

5
640 (91.4%)
4
40 (5.7%)
3
13 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

M

Maureen
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great product!
C

Carl A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Product Choice

used a sample

J

Joyce K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the fast easy way to order on line! Amazing!! Thank you

Product Choice

The most amazing silky skin, I have every experienced. Most importantly, I absolutely Love Israel, and want to support her.

L

Lisa
02/29/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Body Butter

View this product

Supreme Body Butter

Love the smell and how silky it feels on your skin

D

Dannie S.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
B

Beth
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It works for my skin type. It is the best product I have ever used so far.

A

Arlein P.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Muy bien mecusta

Product Choice

Porgue es muy bueno

K

Kelsey
01/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been smooth and efficient
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I'm in love with it. The lotion last a long time and does wonders

Kelsey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Body Butter

View this product

It's my favorite lotion of all time. Though it's body butter I use it soley for my face. It's amazing

C

Catherine
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy , 1 problem trying to apply coupon but easily corrected

Product Choice

Previous experience

J

Jean
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I love the products and appreciate the discounts.

Product Choice

Exceptional products.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!

Product Choice

Received samples of the eye cream it worked so well I decided to purchase the full product. Purchased salt scrub several times now love the way it makes my skin feel.....

$

$first_name
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick. Thank you!

Product Choice

I’ve used before and I needed cleansing and toner.

K

Kathryn
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!!!

Product Choice

Received sample of eye cream and love the way it works, dark circles are almost non existent, fine lines also. Love your products!!!

$

$first_name
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

OK ingredients

C

Chris
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy navigation and great selection of products and a great value.

Product Choice

have used before and an outstanding product.

M

Mary M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this stuff

Product Choice

amazing

Mary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Body Butter

View this product

Love it!

Smooth

M

michelle
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had an issue with coupon but the chat person helped me through it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Love love love the cleansing oil. Been using it for 5 years. Does not clog pours and makes your skin supple

michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Age Treatment Cleansing Oil

View this product

I have been using this product for 5 years and cannot say enough about it. My skin feels so soft after I wash my face with it. i would NEVER go without!!!! It does NOT clog pours. I get facials regularly and get nothing but compliments on my skin.

J

Jill M.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service in store. Want to try more Gold Elements products
$

$first_name
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy and the info on your site is amazing!

Product Choice

I have bought the scrub before in our mall and loved it!

D

Donna A.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Used it before

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►