goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 623 Ratings

5
581 (93.3%)
4
29 (4.7%)
3
8 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

K

Karen
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased some Gold Elements on a cruise and decided to check out other products. I was in need of a facial cleanser so I ordered one I thought would be good for my skin."

Product Choice

This seemed to be the facial cleanser that would be most aggressive in removing makeuip.

L

Lisa N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, ordering online from gold elements has been quick and easy! Love the coupons when available!"

Product Choice

Consistent and satisfying results.

N

Nate
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Wife

T

Tim W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discrete and personal I appreciate that seeing as to how this can be quite a private thing. Thank you all for the service."

Product Choice

Good reviews

G

Gabriel
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and simple to use website; very intuitive."

Product Choice

My wife speaks highly to the quality .

M

Melinda M.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the discount I really wanted to try this product. I needed a good facial cream"
E

Elizabeth P.
01/05/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very good overall experience"

Product Choice

A friend had bought it and I tried it and loved it

A

Angelique
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Product Choice

Anti-aging.

C

Carla
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"

Product Choice

They are excellent

D

Donna A.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Expensive. could buy more if I could afford to."
$

$first_name
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

yes

E

Elanie E.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
A

Abby C.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great.."

Product Choice

Clean my skin up

K

kathy
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"

Product Choice

bought it in a spa, and the spa is no longer there...so I looked online

kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

VeAnn T.
12/10/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Works great!

VeAnn T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melodie
12/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FINE"

Product Choice

Used before, like results. Great SALE!

L

Lisa N.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy web shopping ordering!"

Product Choice

Past experience. At last, a coupon that saved me enough money to try a product that I would not have tried otherwise! More coupon savings please?

D

Dawn
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I have been wanting to try it

V

VeAnn T.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order."

Product Choice

Great products. I’ve used for a couple of years.

E

elma
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►