goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 635 Ratings

5
590 (92.9%)
4
31 (4.9%)
3
8 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

S

Sol
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and products descriptions are very detailed."

Product Choice

Because it works.

C

CC
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can see a difference in both my neck and Décolleté."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I am older and I've noticed my neck and décolleté is showing it's age.

CC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Décolleté Cream Treatment

View this product

Awesome Product

I purchased this because I've been wearing T-Shirts to cover my Décolleté. After just a few days, my skin is looking good.

D

DIANE
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY!"

Product Choice

I'VE TRIED THEM, AND I LOVE THEM!

T

Tara
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping online with you"

Product Choice

These products are awesome

T

Thao
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Already used it

R

Robert H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine just order for trial"

Product Choice

search online

E

Eric
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my near future order of men’s aftershave balm"

Product Choice

Brief experience shows me product works surprisingly well for my face.

$

$first_name
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products."

Product Choice

I really like the cleaning ability without drying my skin out.

$

$first_name
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"

Product Choice

Already bought it before - it is a great product :-)

L

Lisa N.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, ordering online from gold elements has been quick and easy! Love the coupons when available!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Consistent and satisfying results.

K

Karen
02/13/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased some Gold Elements on a cruise and decided to check out other products. I was in need of a facial cleanser so I ordered one I thought would be good for my skin."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

This seemed to be the facial cleanser that would be most aggressive in removing makeuip.

N

Nate
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Wife

T

Tim W.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discrete and personal I appreciate that seeing as to how this can be quite a private thing. Thank you all for the service."

Product Choice

Good reviews

G

Gabriel
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and simple to use website; very intuitive."

Product Choice

My wife speaks highly to the quality .

M

Melinda M.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the discount I really wanted to try this product. I needed a good facial cream"
E

Elizabeth P.
01/05/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very good overall experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A friend had bought it and I tried it and loved it

A

Angelique
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Product Choice

Anti-aging.

C

Carla
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"

Product Choice

They are excellent

D

Donna A.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Expensive. could buy more if I could afford to."
$

$first_name
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

yes

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►