goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
569 (94.4%)
4
24 (4%)
3
6 (1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

K

kathy
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"

Product Choice

bought it in a spa, and the spa is no longer there...so I looked online

kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

VeAnn T.
Today , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Works great!

VeAnn T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melodie
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FINE"

Product Choice

Used before, like results. Great SALE!

J

Judy J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"

Product Choice

Tried items from New Orleans store and sample. Awesome!! Purchasing now for myself and Christmas gifts. They are gonna LOVE these!!!

L

Lisa N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy web shopping ordering!"

Product Choice

Past experience. At last, a coupon that saved me enough money to try a product that I would not have tried otherwise! More coupon savings please?

D

Dawn
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I have been wanting to try it

V

VeAnn T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order."

Product Choice

Great products. I’ve used for a couple of years.

E

elma
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
E

Elma O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
C

Catherine P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, wish other products were reasonably priced"

Product Choice

Prior experience, good results

L

Lisa N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and beautiful website. Easy to use and follow."

Product Choice

Have used for quite a few years and am very happy with.

D

Dave
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Men’s

M

Mary K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website. Loved the great coupon code I received in my email!"

Product Choice

I tried these products at a mall and was very impressed!

J

Joy K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"

Product Choice

Like it

W

Wing S.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Thanks for the discount."

Product Choice

Got sold on the product in New Orleans and have been using it since.

C

Cassandra R.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Have been using these products for about 3 years

G

Gail P.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty good. A little difficult to pick the right products."

Product Choice

Guessed.

R

rawan
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Aysha
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this my first experience of shopping with you till now its great I am waiting the delivery which is expected to be within 2-4 days."

Product Choice

i bought this product from Thailand it was good.

G

Gloria C.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was difficult to find my coupon code once I was into the shopping experience."

Product Choice

Have used it before and love it.

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►