goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 719 Ratings

5
658 (91.5%)
4
41 (5.7%)
3
13 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

L

lori K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

age

K

Kim K.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the site

Product Choice

Have been using for 3 years and love it

D

Dinka M.
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good products

Product Choice

I need face serum

P

Paula E.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

experience was good
M

Melissa
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping online here was very easy. I did had trouble trying to put in my payment info which it didn't allow me to. I try to reach out to customer service on the chat line but nobody responded back. I message yesterday and today and even provided my email but still no response. I ended up making a PayPal account just to pay for my items. Are you guys currently closed due to the COVID?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Product Choice

I bought the body scrub when I was in Hawaii and loved how it made my skin feel silky smooth. Its great to use when you're having an "at home spa day" hehe. I wanted to get more and gift some to my mum and sister. The Gift for Bestie seems like a good bundle so I wanted that for myself. You should really provide a description for the items in that bundle. I couldn't tell what items came in that gift bundle, all I knew was the scrub. I guess I just have to wait until it arrives. For the Mega Lift sample it was free so why not add it to my order lol....Can't wait for my order to arrive :)

Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Salt Scrub

View this product

Love it!

Bought this scrub when I visited Hawaii. It makes my skin feel so soft. Great for an at home spa day!

J

Joy
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop
I love love love this product

Product Choice

It works great

$

$Haley
05/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a deal as soon a I open the website!

Product Choice

I recieved some of this body butter in store and after I ran out I realized a difference in my skin! I need more. I love the way it makes my skin feel!

J

Judy P.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took awhile, but am assuming the internet is on overload.

Product Choice

I have incredible dry skin & have been using this facial cleanser for years as it does exactly what it claims. I almost looked for something less expensive, as things are tight right now - but shuddered at the thought. So receiving a 50% off coupon really made my day!! Cannot thank you enough!!!

$

$first_name
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

bought on vacation loved it.

J

Jean
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for

Product Choice

Have used before and love the product.

N

Nicholas S.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had previously used 1 product and now I am going to try another.

Product Choice

I had already used the cream.

$

$Pamela D.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just tried a sample !! Love it !!

Product Choice

Free sample !!

C

Cristi
04/23/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company stands behind their product and their orders! I have tried to order with different companies and didn't receive my product but my credit card was charged!!! Very disheartening!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It’s the best facial cleanser that I’ve used!!! I love the slight scrub effect that it has.

Cristi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

It’s a wonderful blend of a cleanser and a scrub and leaves your skin feeling smooth! I won’t use anything else!

H

Heidi
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and the price was so amazing Thank You for the discount . I will be buying more from this site . I can't wait to receive my stuff

Product Choice

I've used this facial peel before and i can't say enough amazing things about it , I also ordered the loton I haven't tried that yet , but if its as good as the peel im so excited !!!

$

$first_name
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have an easy experience shopping with Gold Elements. Sometimes the packaging is not so great and product is leaking from package. Hopefully not this time.

Product Choice

I love Gold Elements

$

$first_name
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy - hope it’s as good as I remember

Product Choice

Tried it years ago and haven’t found anything as good since

M

Melinda T.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop on your website. Prices are a bit expensive but your coupons help to make the prices affordable.

Product Choice

Have used them before and love it. I ran out so have to replenish.

M

Maureen
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find products, order, and checkout. Super easy and convenient!

Product Choice

My skin gets very dry and this product keeps it moisturized. Use after shower and the dryness is gone for days even without reapplying. The product has a wonderful subtle scent that is not overwhelming.

C

Carmen
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love that ur website is secure n I can shop with ease! Ur products n results are definitely worth the price!!!

Product Choice

I always buy the D’OR facial peeling bcuz I love the way my skin feels after getting rid of all the dead skin n how healthy it feels after!!!

M

Maureen
04/05/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Use it regularly for several years now since being introduced to it.

Maureen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Peeling

View this product

Easy to use, small amount goes a long way, and it makes my skin as soft as silk.

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►