goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 644 Ratings

5
600 (93.2%)
4
31 (4.8%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(15)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

D

DAVID B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Product Choice

It works

L

Lisa N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the shopping experience is always great!"

Product Choice

have loved it for years!

S

Sandi S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in great hopes that when shipping this order, the packer doesn't squeeze the product in the box. This happened to my order in the past and upon receipt about 1/3 of the Multi Cleanser was squeezed from the perforated sealed area at the top."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

my favorite products. I've been waiting for this sale. Thank you

Sandi S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

I enjoy the product.

Intensive Cleanse Face Toner & Multitask Facial Cleanse Set

View this product

I enjoy the product

D

Dave
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and clean"
R

Renee D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Product Choice

Purchased some products in Puerto Rico recently and wanted to try another one

$

$first_name
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Product Choice

For my wife

M

Marcia S.
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last order had leakage of product from the seams wasting the product!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like the cream based scrub & the fineness of the scrub making it more gentle.

Marcia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intensive Multi Task Facial Cleanser

View this product

The tubes did not leak our during shipment. All fine. Thank you.

D

Dennis
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about the spin the wheel discount, and it was promptly and professionally answered. Good job."

Product Choice

Free sample...just kicking the tires before major purchases.

L

Lea
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to put in my coupon discount several times before it was accepted."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

good results from a sample

Lea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Peeling

View this product

I've never had a peel product that did such a good job and yet did not irritate my face.

$

$first_nameAndrea
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online deal! Can’t wait to try the cream, the peel has done wonders for my face. I love it!"

Product Choice

Received sample and loved the peel, came online and purchased.

S

Sol
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and products descriptions are very detailed."

Product Choice

Because it works.

C

CC
04/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can see a difference in both my neck and Décolleté."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I am older and I've noticed my neck and décolleté is showing it's age.

CC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Décolleté Cream Treatment

View this product

Awesome Product

I purchased this because I've been wearing T-Shirts to cover my Décolleté. After just a few days, my skin is looking good.

D

DIANE
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY!"

Product Choice

I'VE TRIED THEM, AND I LOVE THEM!

T

Tara
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping online with you"

Product Choice

These products are awesome

T

Thao
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Already used it

R

Robert H.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine just order for trial"

Product Choice

search online

E

Eric
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my near future order of men’s aftershave balm"

Product Choice

Brief experience shows me product works surprisingly well for my face.

$

$first_name
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products."

Product Choice

I really like the cleaning ability without drying my skin out.

$

$first_name
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"

Product Choice

Already bought it before - it is a great product :-)

L

Lisa N.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, ordering online from gold elements has been quick and easy! Love the coupons when available!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Consistent and satisfying results.

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►