goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 731 Ratings

5
667 (91.2%)
4
42 (5.7%)
3
14 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

M

Melvin L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, special offers, found out about other products

Product Choice

Been interested in trying it

$

$first_name
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like their products and thought I'd try this

Product Choice

I have other gold element products and wanted to try this

M

Melinda T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product. I wish there was somewhere locally I could get it.

Product Choice

My skin is so amazing since I’ve been using the products.

E

Elma O.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product
M

Melodie T.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to use PAYPAL to pay for my order. I have ONE TOUCH so I don't have to type out all that information like address, phone #, and I DON'T have to put in my credit card # because it is on file with PayPal. When I clicked on paypal the site wouldn't let me use it UNLESS I fill out all the same information as for a VISA so what was the point. A waste of my time. Called help # and message was you were closed???? Friday, Mid day closed? Not a pleasant buying experience this time for me. Melodie Tegay

Product Choice

Used before with satisfaction

J

Judith M.
07/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very very slow - had to wait over a minute to go from screen to screen.

Product Choice

Used it before.

L

Lori K.
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Used it on a cruise.

L

Lashon M.
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to navigate the system..I was first introduced to this product while on vacation in Louisiana..I was in love ever since..
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Keeps my complexion clean and clear..without having to wear makeup

K

Kimberly K.
07/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love love the product

Product Choice

I have been using for 2 years. Great product.

M

Melinda T.
07/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online ordering for my favorite facial moisturizer

Product Choice

I have been using this product now for 2 years, it is a little expensive but I strayed for a while using something else and

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►