goldelements-usa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 678 Ratings

5
622 (91.7%)
4
38 (5.6%)
3
11 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goldelements-usa.com

About Us

Welcome to the world of Gold Elements. A world where you can escape the everyday clutter, and rejuvenate your skin with elements hidden underground for millions of years. We use only the highest grade ingredients, gifted to us by mother earth. From traces of 24K gold, to black truffles, our exclusive product lines are crafted to the highest of standards.

Gold Elements came about as a way to take modern day skin care and infuse it with high-quality ingredients straight from the earth. Our products are carefully formulated to give you fresh, healthy, glowing skin.

Our products are all infused with 24 karat gold, used since ancient times for a variety of purposes, including giving a warm, radiant glow to the skin.

D

Donna A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Used it before

M

michelle
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had an issue with coupon but the chat person helped me through it"

Product Choice

Love love love the cleansing oil. Been using it for 5 years. Does not clog pours and makes your skin supple

C

Carole K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I have tried other products by Gold Elements and love them. Wanted to try something new in their line.

T

Theresa C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience went great!"

Product Choice

I’ve tried this product before and had great results!!!

A

Angela B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find products and very good prices"

Product Choice

Best product for the face

C

Catalina
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Product Choice

I always use it, is great!

$

$first_name
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kim M.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast."

Product Choice

Tried it in a mall.

A

Ava
10/07/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Christmas gift for husband.

Ava has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Homme - After Shave Balm

View this product

Perfect After Shave Balm

My husband loves this after shave balm. It has the perfect smell to it, not over powering. He will be very happy and surprised to see it in his Christmas stocking. Many thanks!

A

Angela
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Product Choice

Love the product

C

Charlene
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy & like the sales"

Product Choice

see results

Charlene has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Age Treatment - Anti Aging Eye Serum

View this product

like results

BOGO D'OR Facial Peel & Cream Set

View this product

like results

C

Catherine
09/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, effiecient"

Product Choice

previous experience

F

Frances
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

I like the products and needed toner, and the cleanser was a bonus.

$

$first_nameshirley
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased to find place to order products . I first purchased products in store in Nashville Operland shopping center. I love the products."
F

Frances G.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

I like the Gold products and the specials

D

Debbie H.
08/11/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

D’or Facial Cream

It’s simple!

It works!

Debbie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

D'or Facial Cream

View this product

I love this product. I have used it for five years and Will continue to order it.

K

Kathy
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Hoping note was taken on shipping address"

Product Choice

Like it

S

SIMMONE M.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products and customer comments are very positive; prices are high; however, if the quality is as good as advertised, I would consider buying in the future."

Product Choice

Free sample offer and I am interested in the product.

C

catherine M.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."

Product Choice

I have used this product for a few months and have noticed the difference right away.

F

Faye
07/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

precious salt scrub

Faye has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Salt Scrub

View this product

Fantastic

great product

Loading Page Animation

See more goldelements-usa.com Reviews

Visit goldelements-usa.com ►