gofoodservice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,460 Ratings

5
3692 (82.8%)
4
650 (14.6%)
3
102 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,768)
4
(546)
3
(123)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(614)
4
(114)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,662)
4
(624)
3
(151)
2
(17)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(610)
4
(96)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(490)
4
(206)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gofoodservice.com

About Us

GoFoodservice offers a wide variety of restaurant equipment and supplies at great prices, along with superb customer care. Contact us for all your restaurant equipment and supply needs.

D

Dan S.
07/04/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing, better than most of my suppliers. Will shop with again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
12/14/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, great prices and convenient payment options linked to other 3rd part apps like PayPal and Amazon. 5 stars!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy D.
11/25/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and they even called to make sure I got the correct part. Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GP B.
11/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica was polite and professional. The website is user friendly and easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric H.
11/14/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy selection in finding what I was looking for, the local stores did not stock this and it was very easy to navigate site and select what I was after.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris O.
11/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your fast delivery and professionalism. We are delighted with our TRUE refrigerator and back to selling cold beverages.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua S.
10/25/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin C.
09/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Use live chat Jessica. She followed thru with checking on a conversion kit for my KM-630MAH ice machine. Got disconnected on live chat and called the 800 number and was reconnected with Jessica. She took my order over the phone and checked for the conversion kit as the computer said there were two. She called back 30 minutes later and said it will ship today as they found the kit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Modern D.
09/17/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice connection to product from google search. Very easy to pay with Amazon for check out. Great job guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John O.
09/05/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item arrived in a timely fashion. Great customer service. Will order again from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gofoodservice.com Reviews

Visit gofoodservice.com ►